Photos: Annie, 2face Idibia, others at Anita Okoye's birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Photos: Annie, 2face Idibia, others at Anita Okoye's birthday dinner

Anita was a year older yesterday and her husband, Paul Okoye threw her a private birthday dinner. Annie and Tuface Idibia, Smash of Bracket and others were in attendance. More photos after the cut

70 comments:

1. They all look lovely and cool...
      I wish them all d best and may d Lord bless them.

2. I don't get it, what was all d epistle about some kid.... Thot she said she didn't want a party

3. The Anita is now fat

4. Aww hbd to her💯 I wanna get tha money one day

5. Hmm...My broda!you have not spoken a lie oo

6. Annie Idibia is the new Toke Makinwa...attends every events in Lagos. Notice Toke has calmed down from too much waka waka. Annie has taken over. Where is Naomi and Stella...the house helps. Seems they weren't invited to this one...hahaha

2. Replies
    1. Mechie onu gi onye gwara na d table d dry. Do u no if dey snap d pic after eating. So type what u no

3. Anita fine lady wen dey do er tins in code

4. Happy birthday Anita.

5. Nice one,dey all look gud...

6. Happy birthday Anita.

7. Even when the celebrant said she doesn't want anything for her birthday other than what she requested for. Some people are just so lucky. Linda take note!

8. Even when the celebrant said she doesn't want anything for her birthday other than what she requested for. Some people are just so lucky. Linda take note!

9. Happy birthday to her
    www.alabekee.com

10. Let dem stop embarrassing demselves publicly,it was very obvious in glo dance with peter the one Paul featured it,I and my sister we were just watching and laughing.shame!!!!

11. The WhoisWho of the industry

12. HBD 2 her
    Having sum change 2 spend isn't bad tho!
    Fun all de way
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not feeling the whole arrangement though....

14. Hbd.....
    My favourite couple Iz peter nd Lola......their luv strong die despite their Age difference....#ThumpsUp4Dem....

15. But wait ooo na birthday party abi na fone party dis one wey pics DE use fone for d table bad table manners

16. Lola, na only u waka come? Smile naw, even if u dey vex, just show teeth, e no go kill u, happy birthday Angel Anita,

17. Hbd to her

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

18. fake ajebo friendship tinz

19. So sweet, he went ahead to grant her wish for the cancer child and still invited some friends over. Money good oh! (Decent money though)

20. so rude of mrs idibia to be answering her phone at the dinner table

21. Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!

You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209.

22. Anita's so pretty.

23. Seen Anita physically, she is fine! HBD to her.
    Annie Idibia always looking some somehow.

***LIBER FINEST***

24. This one is always beautiful n very quiet
    Not the other Yoruba lady who wud ve even gone to sound city n the rest to announce her birthday
    Hbd anny
    But come oooo Wat type of paint do annie idibia use in painting her face? Is like she got a sweaty face, be displaying her channel bag anyhow. Hehe.

Linda's last son

25. This one is always beautiful n very quiet
    Not the other Yoruba lady who wud ve even gone to sound city n the rest to announce her birthday
    Hbd anny
    But come oooo Wat type of paint do annie idibia use in painting her face? Is like she got a sweaty face, be displaying her channel bag anyhow. Hehe.

Linda's last son

26. Wilheminna Pls change for good!

27. THOUGHT THE OKOYES WERE NOT FRIENDS WITH THE IDIBIAS NEVER SEEN THEM HANGING OUT BEFORE, LOVE LOVE LOVE THE PAIR I JUST LOVE ANNIE IDIBIA,YOU GUYS ROCK TOGETHER I PRAY IYANYA MARRIES UR FRIEND FREDA FRANCIS

28. Anita you didn't invite ur friends from school...it is Annie that U dont know that u invited. Shame! Know who ur real friends are

29. We the Nov folks rock HBD Anita

30. Happy Birthday I love U
    Pls Click and Earn $5 for Every Link Visit Opening by Your Friend
    http://TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=83298

31. Chaieeeee, na who get that bottle of coke. Share a coke with Anita. Lol

32. Chineeeeeeeeke, who get that bottle of coke. #ShareCokeWithAnita

33. I just like Anita....very simple and calm....keeps her life private...

34. Annie ur eyes pencil though. HBD anita

35. maryann ntorr u miss all of this outing