Photo: Alex Ibru's daughter, Uvie and husband welcome first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Photo: Alex Ibru's daughter, Uvie and husband welcome first child

Uvie, one of the daughters of late Guardian publisher Alex Ibru and wife Maiden, have welcomed a girl with her husband, Maxwell Herbert Peile. Uvie and Max got married in London in May 2014. Congrats to them...

36 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm all our girls don dey marry oyibo nawa ooo anyway Congrat dear...

2. A big congrats to them. Linda take note

3. A big congrats to them. Linda take note

4. Congrats to them

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd in Praise

5. Awwwwww....lovely tot. Congrats to them.

6. Ping for full ballet costume 2643CFDB

7. Big congrats to her and I wish them all d best...

8. Fine baby

9. Replies
    1. Big congrats to them...

10. Aww, congratulations to them. Plus someone has been ranting about the September Lib_GiveAway Winners you haven't published. And that's so true. Please publish it. You didn't publish it prior the October Lib_GiveAway play. Hope you kindly look into it. Regards.

11. Congrats to them.

12. Yes I remember your post on their wedding..woww how time flies! Congrats to them...

13. Yes I remember your post on their wedding..woww how time flies! Congrats to them...

14. Yes I remember your post on their wedding..woww how time flies! Congrats to them...

15. congrats to d beautiful couple.

Hello guys Check out 960ops.blogspot.com for all the happenings around you and like our page on Facebook ..Thanks

16. Congratulations 2 dem
    Cute baby dey hv got
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

17. Welcome baby... dee

18. Congrats to them on their beautiful baby!

19. Where my own fine, caring, rich & Godly whitey na...sweet family, Congrats!