Photo: Alex Ibru's daughter, Uvie and husband welcome first child
Uvie, one of the daughters of late Guardian publisher Alex Ibru and wife Maiden, have welcomed a girl with her husband, Maxwell Herbert Peile. Uvie and Max got married in London in May 2014. Congrats to them...
Aww, congratulations to them. Plus someone has been ranting about the September Lib_GiveAway Winners you haven't published. And that's so true. Please publish it. You didn't publish it prior the October Lib_GiveAway play. Hope you kindly look into it. Regards.
36 comments:
Congratulations to dem
Hmmmmmmm all our girls don dey marry oyibo nawa ooo anyway Congrat dear...
That baby is very beautiful omg
A big congrats to them. Linda take note
Congrats to them
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It mUsT eNd in Praise
Awwwwww....lovely tot. Congrats to them.
Good genes = Cute baby
Wow!
Ping for full ballet costume 2643CFDB
Congrats to them
Big congrats to her and I wish them all d best...
Fine baby
Congrats to them
D husband fine oooo
Aww, congratulations to them. Plus someone has been ranting about the September Lib_GiveAway Winners you haven't published. And that's so true. Please publish it. You didn't publish it prior the October Lib_GiveAway play. Hope you kindly look into it. Regards.
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA.....
Congrats to them.
Yes I remember your post on their wedding..woww how time flies! Congrats to them...
congrats to d beautiful couple.
Hello guys Check out 960ops.blogspot.com for all the happenings around you and like our page on Facebook ..Thanks
Congratulations 2 dem
Cute baby dey hv got
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
GO BLESSTHE FAMILY
GOD BLESS THE FAMILY
Big congrats to them...
Cute baby
Cute lil baby
Welcome baby... dee
cute baby. congrats to them
Congrats to them on their beautiful baby!
Congrats to them.
Congrats. I love seeing doting fathers
Where my own fine, caring, rich & Godly whitey na...sweet family, Congrats!
Congratulations