One of my #Selfmade girls! Explicit Food Catering Services | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

One of my #Selfmade girls! Explicit Food Catering Services

The CEO of the company, Explicit Foods, is one of my #Selfmade recipients, so please patronize her! Let's all help these young women to stay in business.
Is your wedding coming up soon, birthday party, graduation party, get together with family and friends, seminar, bridal shower, naming ceremonies or self desire. Explicit foods is here for you and we got you covered. Let us cater for you.
We cover all types of catering services such as smallchops,cocktails,barbecue,pastries,Chinese cuisine,grill solutions,intercontinental dishes & lots more We cover all types of events (indoor & outdoor) and also individual orders on daily basis from home or from work for family and friends.think explicit foods.

We are here to serve you.visit our outlet today and let's treat you right with the yummiest bite you have ever had. When we serve you at your events your guest are happy. Call us today 09038019390, 07051843915 Bb pin: 2b4b4978 Instagram/twitter : @explicit_foods Visit our outlet today.. Address: 512 road,f close house 1,Festac town,Lagos. Call us today for that special event or self desire..

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=420514321439707

55 comments:

1. Okay naw

Help! I'm sleeping with both husband and wife ...

We have been dating for 4 years now,my fiancee moved in with me 3 months ago because her rent has expired and we are getting married soon,so we agreed she moves in with me..it was then i notticed something about her,she doesn’t do any house work regardless of the fact that she gets home before me,i will still be the one to get home and sweep the house and even do the cooking on weekends she will get up and wash only her clothes and even while i am washing mine she will just sit there and gist with me,this has been happening for a long time since she has been visiting the only thing she does is ...

CONTINUE..

2. Wow! Am impressed. That's nice

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

3. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 08:41

Wonderful

4. Issokay seen, thanks for letting us know. Linda take note!

5. Issokay seen, thanks for letting us know. Linda take note!

6. Linda God bless u for encouraging these ladies..I'll surely patronize her. Congrat darling.. More power to ur elbow..

7. God bless ur hustle dear.

8. Wow! Yummy, ma pls I nid your help...

9. How can I be your self made recipient? Started my own blog too but it's still upcoming please visit adhubbing lemme know what you think

10. Kudos Linda and all d best to Explicit

11. Awwww! This made my day, so happy for her.

12. This Is Very Nice! God Continue To Bless You Ms Linda!

13. Great news. Thank you Linda.

14. Congrat Linda & thanks for lifting the girls.

15. Great Stuff!
    Way to go Linda!
    Am super proud of you!
    More self ladies to emerge!

16. Nice one.... #thumbup@linda God bless you dear

17. nice! those foods really look yummy

18. Noted. But hope their charges will be moderate

19. Anonymous Personified18 November 2015 at 09:36

Nice one.

20. Good job. Weldone Linda. All the best to the girl.

21. Wow! I am feeling it yomi yomi already.

22. One of YOUR self made girls?
    Cmon Linda gerrrahia mehn shit..........
    Rephrase it henceforth to
    One of THE ill rather be self-made girls.

23. One of YOUR self made girls?
    Cmon Linda gerrrahia mehn shit..........
    Rephrase it henceforth to
    One of THE ill rather be self-made girls.

24. One of YOUR self-made girls?
    C'mon Linda, Gerrarahia mehn shit........
    Rephrase it henceforth to One of THE ill rather be self-made girls.

25. One of YOUR self-made girls?
    C'mon Linda, Gerrarahia mehn shit........
    Rephrase it henceforth to One of THE ill rather be self-made girls.

26. BATH ROOM SLIPPERS?

27. May your business flourish IJN, Amen.

28. God bless u Linda, Explicit foods may God increase u in ur hustle, but try mk u send us taste for LIB.

29. Nice. Contacts noted. And I'm liking her FB page already.

Weldone Linda. God bless you.

30. God bless u Linda, as u ve made someone's daughter smile, joy will never cease in ur home. Thanks for flaunting a life-touching gesture, rather than showing off a flimsy self acclaimed 20million naira wristwatch!

31. Linda did you say one of the recipients? you dey try for our girls, posterity will not forget u. Thank you very much !

32. nice one!!!!!!!!!!
    but u ain't got any self made guy.. do think abt adding that to your philanthropic act soon, mayb exmas is cool for such
    kudos

33. Omo! I'm hungry already...this is the thing most rich people can't do-help others rise...God bless you Ma!

34. Linda, weldone. U hv touched people's lives.

35. God bless you Linda, really admire you for this, may God continue to bless u more. Also congrats to her, wish her the very best

36. Linda... May God bless you and your entirety. As you've blessed this young girl, success shall never depart from you... Amen!

37. Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!

You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209 or 08138811164.

38. Thank you do much aunty Linda u are truly a blessing to d world....watch out for my proposal its going to b tough I knw...# inspired by linda

39. Juliet iwuno you are seriously seeking attention on this blog learner how to write properly

40. woow,this is wonderful,all the best to her and enterprise.

41. woow,this is wonderful,all the best to her and her enterprise.