Kendall Jenner goes braless in white bodysuit as she arrives Melbourne with Kylie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Kendall Jenner goes braless in white bodysuit as she arrives Melbourne with Kylie

Kendall Jenner arrived Melbourne, Australia with her younger sister Kylie Jenner in a private jet to continue the promotion of their clothing line and she came down from her plane without a bra. More photos after the cut...

38 comments:

1. Oh yes so just like dem all thanks to kim this family is made for life.soon kendall will get a boobs job done on her little breast

2. If I gym small..i go get breast pass ha

3. Lolz..these papparrazi need a phd in stalking.

4. Were is d breast sef ohk oooo. Go get a bf plsss

5. Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

6. Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

7. Surprised??? No! Enjoy while it lasts madam! Sorry for others living this kind of life. Acts 8:22

8. Sharp babe

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

9. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 08:55

Wow!

She looks cool and lovely...
    I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her.

10. Good for her.

11. This is the woman that wrote about her sickle cell child,so far so good i didn't get any help from any one,some people called promised send me sometin,i sent my acct number but up till now i didn't see anytin. since last week she has been in the hospital due to another crisis and was discharged yesterday with a bill of 36,700naira and we've nt been able to live the hospital because we've not been able to provide the money. i made a deposit of 2k the nite i rushed her to the hospital,so am to balance 34,700.pls i need your help as i cant raise the money.doctors also introduced a new drug to me that it reduces crisis,the name of the drug is drepanostat,its #2500 wit 30caps to be taken every day in addition to the paludrine, folic acid and ciliavite she's been taking. pls whichever way i can be assisted i will appreciate .help me put a smile on the face of my child and give her a reason to live. my other line has been blocked that I put up here the last time and need to be re-registered,because we have been in the hospital i couldn't go and register the line,so i can be reached also on my email faithIKbc@yahoo.com

12. Glad they are doing it together as sisters

13. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fresh babes.......

15. See her small small orange

16. Hummmmmm....seen. Next!!

17. Bras are for girls with big boobs not dis kinda boobs.

18. Anonymous Personified18 November 2015 at 09:34

Their nudity is no longer news. We used to it.

19. See as she be like stick, d breast sef be like aki mcheeeeeew

20. This is normal for her na! LOL

21. Linda you for fall my hand few scrolls with Kadarshians. Even iPhone have them in their typing dictionary. They don pay down. It's all of it you're doing montage must complete

22. Kim has taken this family far..without kim there will be no kardanshianz or Jenner...thefactz

23. For wallcoverings, window blinds, n 3D panel plz call 08164555633 or visit our website www.lushwallcoverings.com

24. Come to Nigeria, we will stone you with efo!

25. LOL, aunty linda did ihear u say 'breast'? all i see is BREA

26. Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!

You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209 or 08138811164.

27. Kendall went on this trip with just one shoe