Oh no! Chelsea loses again! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 November 2015

Oh no! Chelsea loses again!

Chelsea this evening lost 1-0 to Stoke City at the Britannia stadium and are now languishing close to the relegation zone. For a team who won the premier league last season this is the most contrasting of tales. The Blues, with embattled manager Jose Mourinho serving a stadium ban, enjoyed the better of the game in the first period, but failed to take any of the chans that fell their way.

And Austrian forward Arnautovic made Chelsea pay nine minutes into the second half when he volleyed expertly past Asmir Begovic on his return to the Britannia Stadium.

The victory was, of course, not without its controversial moment; Loic Remy found himself clipped by Jack Butland as he rounded the Stoke goalkeeper five minutes from time. Instead of going to ground, the Frenchman opted to stay on his feet and, off balance, tried to score, to no avail. Referee Anthony Taylor, in initially allowing play to continue, decided against awarding Chelsea a penalty.
An international break looms, the traditional sacking window for Premier League owners, and Jose Mourinho will have to wait to see whether Roman Abramovich considers him fit to continue when we resume.

On Saturday he wasn’t there of course, banned for his rant at referee Jon Moss two weeks ago but his presence was everywhere, from the Mourinho masks to the loud support from the Chelsea travelling fans.

73 comments:

1. Buhahahahaha them never see anything! Man-U for life....!

2. Chelsea fans wot sleep well tonight

3. Awwwwwwww sorry swthrt@linda n chelsea fans too,u can't be carrying cup every year.kpele

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY

May what is befalling Chelsea befall my enemies

5. Chai... This is unbecoming. Chelsea needs spiritual cleansing 😜

6. We will bounce back, chelsea forever. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn, i don dey carry style pity for this nigga i swear......

8. Lolzzz they should fire him jare, assign me I can do a better job

9. I no fit laugh abeg. Lindiway shey na you dey analyze football like dis??? Linda take note!

10. I derive joy weneva Chelsea looses but I don't know why am feeling pity for em

11. I no fit laugh abeg. Lindiway shey na you dey analyze football like dis??? Linda take note!

12. Chelsea fans shld be checked for high BP

13. LOL.
    Good for them.
    Mourinho should come and run his mouth as usual.

14. Linda point of correction Mourinho didn't coach them today. He's on ban.

15. Dats bad. Anyway some days are like datm
    Am only here to ready Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments. Shekina!

16. Pls, we should allow Mourinho be, if we want to sincere, the problem is neither the coach nor the players, is a natural phenomena. Mourinho as a coach has never experience such, so let's give him chance and allow him to know the other side of life.

17. Dis is y am not ever loyal to Chelsea bcos they r unstable lik d govt of Nigeria. Biko Chelsea coach should do sth abt dis poor performance asap.

18. As ussual. They better consult Amadioho!The loooooooooos...

*Linda's best friend*

19. Dats bad. Anyway some days are like datm
    Am only here to ready Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments. Shekina!

20. Thats what u get when u maltreat a woman

1. Re: that's what you get when you maltreat a good woman pls!

21. I pity him now, can imagine what he's going thru

Ubanagum

22. †Ñ’ξ sky is still blue

-#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    -#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

23. This is a good report frm you and lengthy too. It's sad they lost. They need a new coach. Mourinho has lost his good old days.

24. Hahahahahaha naso @ chealsea fans how makert.....
    Am so Njoying dis season....
    Up chealshit Ntooorrrr

25. Owwwk...eleyi ga oo

26. Eiyaa...dry bones shall rise again..up n down..dats life...#sorry..

27. Aww! I feel for this man sha. They'll rise again. I remember when ManU faced d same problen.

28. Hehehehe!!!!!!heeheheheh!!!!!heehehehe!!!!
    Hahahahha!!! Hahahhahaha!!! Ahhahahhah
    Hohohohoh!!! Hoohohohoh!!! Hohohohoho!!

29. Linda, when u begin post football news!!! Pleae leave Chelsea alone. Other clubs have been there.

30. Mourinho,d hidden one

31. He is getting a taste of his own medicine after all he used to make jest of other coaches.

32. He has talked a lot and I think with this his season's performance he won't take swipes at anyone for now. Let him face his problems........ Jor oh

33. Linda, There was no contact with Remy by the keeper, so no controversy. By the way what "chans" are you on about in your first paragraph? By the way i am a ChelseaFc fan. KTBFFH

34. Chelsea fans, how market?

35. My Mourinho oh!!!! Don't worry this phase will surely phase out!

36. Chai, mourinho didn't see these one coming

37. Stoke City are always humbling Giants.
    Still lovin Dude Jose though.

38. The match annoyed me,
    Still #TeamChelsea tho

***LIBER FINEST***

39. Chelsea don enter one chance o, pls mourinho should resign ASAP

40. Lili. Which one be chans again. No be dis grammar you go blow when I take you before the queen..haba. tz

41. Na that doctor head dey catch am. He should go and beg her.

42. Daz life 4 u
    Nobody wins all de tym
    It's life a fan dat rotates
    Dey shldnt take it 2 heart shaa
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

43. Players trying to sabotage Mourinho. So sad. Never seen how players go dey run from ball. Mourinho sef,why did you sack Hazard's girlfriend.

44. Chelsea is on a losing streak

45. sorry mourinho everything is gona be alright

46. Is not as if people don't fail, but when a mouthy man fails , his Ego and pride kills Him, Jose who from d only one, the special one the only one, is the only one

47. This is no longer a joking sturvz!!

48. Like the proverbial frog,Murinho is finding out the hard way the difference between hot and cold water.hahahahahahaha!

49. Guess Linda ikeji is a Chelsea fan lol

50. After insulting the Gunners, you need to cry, sorry Linda

Pele Linda

Ndo Linda

51. Interesting.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

52. Chelsea needs urgent deliverance

53. Look at how amazing Linda can be in this photos http://TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=82928