Odion Ighalo strikes again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Odion Ighalo strikes again

Super eagles and Watford striker Odion Ighalo continued his hot streak in front of goal as he plundered two goals at home to West Ham to hand his side all three points, he has now scored seven league goals this season. He was also named man of the match. Congrats to him...

40 comments:

1. Wonderful and gracious...

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
      God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

2. Congratulobia to him.

3. Nice one Kudos 2 him
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. O gaju.....ride on bro

5. Nice one Kudos 2 him
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

6. Congrats brother. Keep flying our flag high. Linda take note!

7. Congrats brother. Keep flying our flag high. Linda take note!

8. congrats to him

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

9. congrats to him

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

10. Awwwwww.....congrats to him. Wish him more luck.

11. I love ighalo
    He has been banging goalllsssss

12. One of those goals yesterday is not his

13. Congrats to him.

14. Aunty Linda where were u yesterday?
    Pls I need Invite to the opening of you new house please I am training young girls and so I told them about U

15. Nice one frm him and I wish him all d best...

Welcome 2d month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory IJN. Happy New Month.

16. He 'plundered' two goals? Do you know what it means to 'plunder'? English is hard but you can keep it simple. Thanks

17. Congrat to him......pls linda we ar xpecting an invitation from u....when laughing ur new mansion, I heard u have launch the swimming pool congart

18. Congrats to him,it goes to show dt hard work pays.A lesson to those dt feels success comes from nothing.

19. No Mind am. I Dey parole for am, him cut people nairabet ticket

20. Come make us proud in Super Eagles Bro

21. Dude has been scoring as if scoring is getting outta fashion. No be beans to replicate his championship goal scoring form in the premiereship.