First photos of the Russian passenger plane that crashed yesterday, ISIS claims they shut it down | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

First photos of the Russian passenger plane that crashed yesterday, ISIS claims they shut it down

Victoria Sevryukova took and shared this photo on Instagram shortly before take off from Sham el-Sheikh yesterday. Her friend Yevgenia Beryozina said she felt emptiness and couldn't believe the news. "She was my best friend, she had waited for this trip. And now she is gone. Just like that she is gone." ISIS has also claimed responsibility for shooting down the plane. See their statement and see first photos of the crashed plane after the cut...

Meanwhile, ISIS is claiming that they shut down the plane after releasing a video of what looks like a plane engulfed in fire and falling from the sky. They posted a statement on their site, which read
Breaking: Downing of Russian airplane, killing of more than 220 Russian crusaders on board. Soldiers of the Caliphate were able to bring down a Russian plane above Sinai Province with at least 220 Russian crusaders aboard. They were all killed, praise be to God. O Russians, you and your allies take note that you are not safe in Muslims lands or their skies. The killing of dozens daily in Syria with bombs from your planes will bring woe to you. Just as you are killing others, you too will be killed, God willing.'

88 comments:

1. So sad
    In peace may their souls continue to rest. Amen

2. My heart goes out to everyone affected by this tragedy. Omg

3. Chaiyaaa! So sad, may their souls cont to rest amen

4. Such beautiful lady.
    May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

5. O My GOD, she is so pretty
    May her Soul rest I peace, we don't have to rush into things Guys

RIP pretty

6. So sad! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

7. So sad! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

8. RIP....weep not for the Lord is with thee

9. Rest in peace beautiful.. So sad..

10. chai, she didn't know that will be the last picture she will be taking. pretty girl. RIP

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

1. This is why I don't take pictures...RIP

11. Damn!!! Totally destroyed!

12. I'm happy they did this.(not happy at the loss of lives) but putin is even crazier than Isis.He's not Obama or any of these leaders that gives a hoot about human rights!Isis is so dead!

1. You are just a bloody faceless terrorist for saying u r happy a passenger plane was shot down.

13. Rest in peace, pretty one.

14. ISIS your days are number GOD WILLING. Linda please post my comment

15. Shot Linda...shot

16. This is Sad, rest in to the slain.

17. Very touching. May the soul of the dead RIP.

18. It is well. May the souls of the dead RIP....Amen.

19. No, d picture was taken at st Petersburg.......that's her destination not take off point

20. Linda! But itz st petersburg airport dt is in d pix na??.. may d souls of d departed ones rest in peace...

21. This is crazy, m jst shot of wrlds

22. Lord pls grant their families d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to them.

Welcome 2d month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory IJN. Happy New Month.

23. History will vindicate the just and God shall punish the wicked. So tragic!

24. world war 3 and Biafra war 2 loading......

25. Isis should wait for Russian turn.

26. Shot it down***** Olodo! Lol!

27. It is well. Only God can save us. Imagine praising God 4 killing innocent lives.

28. Linda don't b daft, that's st petersburg in Russia and not sham elsheikh as u reported. Picture taken on her way to sham elsheikh in Egypt and not on her way back.

1. Mr reporter even if u want to correct her must you use such words.if u knw too much ,den y are u here.

2. @cyril you're right she uploaded this pic on her IG page about a week ago and not before departure as LIB claims..anyway this is just outside blog..stuffs here aren't binding

29. This is so painful...#speechless! #gone so soon! #gosh!!

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. The way they even mention God in their statements baffles me. RIP to the dead.

32. And dey still Dey call God name?
    Our God is a patient God...chai.

33. God will punish those blood sucking vipers I know they are lieing about their involvement

34. God will punish those blood sucking vipers I know they are lieing about their involvement

1. Why would they lie even to look brave, would you claim to be a murderer without being coerced or what... Bloodsuckers.

35. I really don't understand where this lunatics get their ideology from....no matter how much some muslims try to defend their faith by saying islam is a peaceful religion, these people always find a way to show us otherwise...bringing down a plane carrying people that have no business with the war going on...and you dare praise God for it... Am beginning to think religion is the problem of the world

36. What is wrong with this fake Muslims, Islam is a religion of peace the word Islam means peace, it really breaks my heart when devil's like isis claims to be Muslims which they're not

1. dear @ olaniyan olabisi. that rhetoric is begining to get sickening "islam is a religion of peace". every where one turns the evidences are to the contrary

2. dear @ olaniyan olabisi. that rhetoric is begining to get sickening "islam is a religion of peace". every where one turns the evidences are to the contrary

3. It is not what the word means,itz about the practice!

4. Go and read a copy of The True Bible (HolyScriptures), readily available made so by God for All of mankind...*there are "two different" kinds of peace* TheRealPeace Whom The Lord Jesus made bold and open claims of Being "ThePrince of Peace" Himself...
      *what could the other "peace' be or look like from what islam claims???"

37. May d soul of d departed RIP...........isis judgement await u blood suckers..every living soul shall taste death, if u kill anybody for no just cause u too will die

38. God punish muslim.

39. Revelation revelation revelation..is here pleas people lets seek d face of God. May there soul Rip

40. Lord Jesus this people are so heartless,rip to the dead. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

41. So terrible. May there soul rest in peace.

42. They are fucking liars. They didn't do shit.

43. who is this one saying he/she is happy ISIS did this because Putin has a problem but not happy about the 'loss of lives', then what other thing did they do that you are happy about? If u don't have something good to say, just don't be commenting rubbish where lives were lost.

44. Make dem no worry, they will hear from Puttin soon.

45. O God! Waris all dis na? Muslims! Muslims!! Muslim!!!

46. PUTINS GONNA CLAP BACK AND YOUR SORRY ASSESS WILL BE WIPED OUT .. SAD BITCHES . WE ALL DIE ONE DAY ASSHOLES ... NEVER FUCK WITH RUSSIA . RIP SWEETHEARTS

47. Chai.. This is very sad news.. May there soul rest in peace.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

48. The Photo of the girl was taken in Russia at Petersburg Airport and not in Egypt.The aircraft crashed few minutes after take off form Egypt.Take note Linda.

49. May her soul rest in peace amen

50. @Mc-Niel Chinedu: it is 'Jesus loves you', not 'Jesus love you'. Thank you, don't mention it

51. That picture was taken in Saint petersburg Russia, it can't be shortly before take off from Sham el-Sheikh Egypt yesterday. Linda pls get ur informations right. U should be smarter than this.

52. May there souls rest in perfect peace but Linda please verify information before you post. The picture was taken at ST Petersburg airport and not El Salam airport in Egypt

53. Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

54. ISIS, remember there is nobody that God created, that he cannot discipline. May God console the deceased love ones