Ngozi Okonjo Iweala mourns victims of Yola bomb blast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Ngozi Okonjo Iweala mourns victims of Yola bomb blast

The former Finance minister took to her Facebook wall to express her sadness over the bomb incident at Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa state which killed 32 people and left over 80 injured yesterday Nov. 17th.

41 comments:

1. God bless you mama Ngozi...
    Your haters APC and its cohorts never mourns the victims o!

1. Taaa! C'mon sharrap there! Was she not one of those stealing money for ammunitions? Now she's talking "Nyah nyah nyah nyah nyah nyah nyah" Ndi ara anuohia onyeoshi!
      Gerrarahere mehhhn!

2. Taaa! C'mon sharrap there! Was she not one of those stealing money for ammunitions? Now she's talking "Nyah nyah nyah nyah nyah nyah nyah" Ndi ara anuohia onyeoshi!
      Gerrarahere mehhhn!

3. We are all mourning. Linda take note!

2. Mama you do good oh,mama you do good oh

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This woman hair tie and glasses must really cost alot bcos she hardly part ways with them..... And for her post, arent we all.....

4. Wow!

Dis is so thoughtful of her and...
    Lord biko wipe out dis BH for us IJN.

5. I hope some Nigerians are still having the French flag on their FB and G+ profile pics till now? Mine have been behind green and white. (Ben Murray Bruce).

6. May their souls RIP....Amen.

7. We stand against you no matter what religion we are
    You cannot divide us against each other
    You may kill us,bomb us ,maim us
    We will never bow down to forces of darkness
    We are Christians, Muslims,pagans
    we are Nigerians!

8. Rip to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

9. REST IN PEACE TO THE LOST SOULS

AUNTY LINDA....

10. Why wasn't she mourning during GEJ's regime!

1. Your own disease of soul no get cure. And may that disease consume you if you don't repent.

11. This is really sad and heartbreaking!

12. This a true Nigerian woman. Not all those mourning Paris victims fake people.

13. Madam I miss you so much. Everything has ground to a halt even banks are no longer paying. No money in circulation. And all we hear everyday is story story story! Anyway madam please enjoy your rest. You deserve it.

14. Mummy OkonjoIweala please please do not be angry with Nigerians. This government has ground the country to a halt. In fact nothing is moving. Even the anti corruption they claim there is nothing they are doing. But anti corruption does not mean that people should be losing their jobs... There is no money in circulation, companies are sacking people and I just don't know again what is going on. Even fuel scarcity is biting hard...

15. How I miss the steady hands of OkonjoIweala. My heart goes out to the victims of the bomb blast.

16. Madam na you be correct Nigerian. Can you imagine that the government is more interested in victims in Paris than victims in their own back yard.

17. OkonjoIweala God bless you for showing all the Nigerians who are still colonized in their mind what it means to be a Nigerian. Imagine people using the French flag for their dps when their own country people were slaughtered in Yola. What a shame.

18. Lol now she cares? Fake ass ppl.

1. Poor you. You actually thought your lies against her will work? How it must hurt you to see her still rising still being celebrated the world over. And see her still every inch a Naija woman we are proud of ...something you will never have on your generation.

19. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

20. This is more like it, rather than those hypocrites who did u know wat. RIP

21. My woman , my woman, nwanyi m idika. May d souls of d departed in d bomb blast R.I.P.P. God knows best

22. N wetin Chenji dey bring oo

23. We are tired of mourning. Let something be done to avoid more mourning. Nigeria has become an animal farm.

24. Sis I beg just mind yourself for this country matter. You have don your bit just keep silent and watch them. Na dem sabi attitude should be your posture now.