News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
May you blow like my oga
Don't know him.
He did the video for you to know him darling.
Bliss
CoollComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Aiit #It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
K
Issokay seen,, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Dint bother wasteing my MB
I love this song, Yunk K dance steps and the good dancers. MKM Record on point.
Dope video
nice 1
Dope video! and styled by iam_jyclothin on iG
Dope video!!...big ups to you Kelvin...God go mke u BIGGER!!!
My hommie, nice one K, got ur back on dis one
Watch and download music video by #MKM artist Yung K. Click link http://bit.ly/1l1LztX to download full video
Dope video I must say I'm impressed Yunk K #Freshout #BAC follow for customized everything on instagram @bwhizzyartcustom
This is dope Yung K..... You are going places ....
Dats my bro mehnnnnnn keep d ball rolling. We got ya back. Dis is dope
May you blow like my oga
ReplyDeleteDon't know him.
ReplyDeleteHe did the video for you to know him darling.
DeleteBliss
ReplyDeleteCooll
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Aiit
ReplyDelete#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
K
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen,, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteDint bother wasteing my MB
ReplyDeleteI love this song, Yunk K dance steps and the good dancers. MKM Record on point.
ReplyDeleteDope video
ReplyDeletenice 1
ReplyDeleteDope video! and styled by iam_jyclothin on iG
ReplyDeleteDope video!!...big ups to you Kelvin...God go mke u BIGGER!!!
ReplyDeleteMy hommie, nice one K, got ur back on dis one
ReplyDeleteWatch and download music video by #MKM artist Yung K. Click link http://bit.ly/1l1LztX to download full video
ReplyDeleteDope video I must say I'm impressed Yunk K #Freshout #BAC follow for customized everything on instagram @bwhizzyartcustom
ReplyDeleteThis is dope Yung K..... You are going places ....
ReplyDeleteDats my bro mehnnnnnn keep d ball rolling. We got ya back. Dis is dope