New photo of baseball star Sammy Sosa, who bleached his skin years ago
Baseball star, Sammy Sosa, was a dark skinned handsome man years ago but for some reason, he decided to change his skin colour. Right is a new photo of him...
Now that he's a Pastor Chris Oyakilome look alike,he should try his hands on the pulpit since baseball don't pay. Inferiority complex and race identity killing black men since the days of Elijah.
Am sure he has achieved exactly what he wanted to (In his mind though). He actually had imagined he would look anything close to Pastor Chris but sorry is his name.
a! Another Michael Jackson in making.... Indeed black is beautiful and I prefer is former beautiful dark complexion than dis is looking lik a white gorilla. Rubbish! Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)17 November 2015 at 19:38
Ka!
Another Michael Jackson in making.... Indeed black is beautiful and I prefer is former beautiful dark complexion than dis is looking lik a white gorilla. Rubbish!
Melanine's backkkkkkk!
ReplyDeleteMagicblackxxl@gmail.com
I prefer him dark. The bleaching didn't suit him
Delete5gig for 1k on android devices whatsapp 08020544149
DeleteSemi pastor Chris
DeleteTufia
Delete~D great anonymous!
What do mean by " semi Pastor chris?
Delete@ id
He looks disgusting
DeleteLooking like shit
ReplyDeleteLadies pls learn from this
ReplyDeleteNow Laura should be †ђξ one taking note αи∂ not Linda.
ReplyDelete#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
D skin doesn't suit him
ReplyDeleteNow Laura should be †ђξ one taking note αи∂ not Linda.
ReplyDelete#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Guess his happy now,looks stupid*
ReplyDeleteSome pple no get eyes, he's more handsome b4 he bleach. Hope he didn't do dis just not 2 b a victim of racism
ReplyDeleteInsecurity, complex issues, self esteem.
ReplyDeleteAnd other reasons people choose to bleach their skin. He looked better a dark man.
Misplaced priority.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Micheal Jackson successor. Horrible.com
DeleteHe now does not need any costume to act horror movie...old goat like him
DeleteMstchhhheeewwww d former one looks more handsome than d present own..... Black is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHe looks better when he was dark skinned. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteRip to the skin
ReplyDeleteHe looks better when he was dark skinned. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't look better in both sef
ReplyDeleteLooks uglier then before
ReplyDeleteGosh! Y na? Now ur looking like a premature mouse
ReplyDeleteWhat a waste of good looks. He looked amaze balls in his dark skin
ReplyDeleteIranu
ReplyDeleteNow that he's a Pastor Chris Oyakilome look alike,he should try his hands on the pulpit since baseball don't pay. Inferiority complex and race identity killing black men since the days of Elijah.
ReplyDeleteA black man u will ever remain oga.
ReplyDeletePele Tonye come and take your brother.
ReplyDeleteewwwww
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Yuke!
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteLooking so uglyyyy.
ReplyDeleteDid he join Christ Embassy? #runsaway..
ReplyDeleteOk,,stil looking gud thou
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
He forgot to fix his nose, his nose is still scattered like a black man.
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteEven guys???
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteWhat got into your head brother
ReplyDeleteCute dark guy...
ReplyDeleteInsecurity is a bastard. How can a man do this to himself?
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Mtchew! He was cute as a dark guy!
ReplyDeleteDamn he looks so ugly now, cheap bleaching does not agree with him
ReplyDeleteEhew! He looks like undone moi-moi
ReplyDeleteBabe,go back to work eh
DeleteAm sure he has achieved exactly what he wanted to (In his mind though). He actually had imagined he would look anything close to Pastor Chris but sorry is his name.
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful black is original be proud to be black... looking like he used hydroquinone.... the bleaching is not grounded
ReplyDeleteWho told you he bleached? Eh Linda? Get your facts right madam.
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful black is original be proud to be black... looking like he used hydroquinone.... the bleaching is not grounded
ReplyDeleteKa!
ReplyDeleteAnother Michael Jackson in making....
Indeed black is beautiful and I prefer is former beautiful dark complexion than dis is looking lik a white gorilla. Rubbish!
Bia niGga,isi adikwa gi nma???i carry nyash up 4 u o!! Sotey u don graduate 2 designing alphabets in ur comments..hmmm,na u sabi hustle pass o!!!
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Asin no sense i swear.....
CHANGE
ReplyDeleteDon't b in a hurry to jugde dis guy, he may have skin disorder smtin lik vitiligo
ReplyDeletehe looks ugly with the bleached skin. black is beautiful any day any time.black don't crack.
ReplyDeleteOriginal gay man
ReplyDeleteThis guy is jus an as* hole
ReplyDeleteHe now looks like an alien
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful...Always be proud of how u ar being made
ReplyDeleteHe looks so horrible now
DeleteNoted......
ReplyDeleteEirheizs Osunde
He looks like death
ReplyDeleteWho poured him ororo? Linda pls ask him again o...hahaha. True, black is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWilli willi
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a vampire
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful....
ReplyDeleteEww! I jumped out of my skin d moment i saw his bleached version.
ReplyDeleteMust u speak bad without respect for a man of God.
ReplyDeletethis thing is over 3 years ago Linda
ReplyDeleteMust u speak bad without respect for a man of God.
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a confirmed busssu ohia now, hehehe, isi mbe
ReplyDeleteHe must be gay
ReplyDeletesad