Mother almost steals the show at daughter's 18th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Mother almost steals the show at daughter's 18th birthday party

Kym Marsh, 39, is a star of popular British soap Opera, Coronation Street. It was her daughter, Emily's 18th birthday and she almost upstaged the celebrant with her youthful looks and risque dress.

55 comments:

1. Who is the mother who is the daughter.

2. D one in black is d mum
      . They look gud. Her mum is as young as she is.

3. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)29 November 2015 at 20:40

Wow!

Linda biko she d steal d show wit her flawless and classy beauty. She is well packaged in her black outfit!

D resemblance is quite striking!

4. If I was the girl I'll drive my mother leave that place go home.

5. Ooh Lawd she's beautiful she's on black I guess

6. Ooh Lawd she's beautiful she's on black I guess

2. What kind of thing is this? You couldn't even tag which is the mother.

1. Blind bat!! it's obvious the mother is the one in black!!!

2. No mind the very lazy people.

3. Dey look more like sisters. Linda take note!

4. She even looks younger than her daughter.

5. Dey look more like sisters. Linda take note!

6. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)29 November 2015 at 20:20

Wow!

They both look stunning and adorable!
    Indeed d mother mak a lot of sense wit her package.

7. Mother and daughter? Wow! They look more like sisters. Nice one.

8. Remove the lighting and let's see the wrinkle. Oyinbo woman at 39 can never look 19 except she do botox, which is very common here. Botox to them be like Mac powder.

9. Linda please carry the sugabelly story for the sake of the female folk,u ve a lot of readers plz compile the story and carry it#chnge ur profile picture#

10. Whites can grow fast ehn, see 18yrs old almost looking older dan her mum.. Well, dey pretty

11. Linda Ikeji dis u say u studied English language??? "Almost steal"...and to think d event is even in d past...smh

1. Oh shut up and go to school! U have now been noticed. And yes Linda studied English language which you obviously didn't

12. Wow, she's beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

13. It's like my mom nd my elder sis. You can never know who is the mom nd daughter. I love dis kinda thing tho.

14. It's like my mom and my elder sis going out. You can never know who is who unless ure a family. I admire them tho!

15. Wow,. Dat lady is a true definition of a boyfriend snatcher., mostly from their daughters. (Linda's finest)

16. She looks no where near 39!

17. Which one be pickin...which one be mama...???

18. Sexy mama, she gave birth to her when she was just 21 years, that's y.

19. Mother and child? Unbelievable! They are look like sisters.

20. Mum looking fabulous, baby looking gorgeous

21. They are both looking young. Lovely.

22. who is the mother and who is the daughter.

23. stunning
    mum younger than her age

Nimelda said so,,,,,,,,,,