More photos from singer Jodie and actor David Nnaji's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

More photos from singer Jodie and actor David Nnaji's wedding

They had their traditional wedding yesterday. Continue to see more photos...

100 comments:

1. Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

2. Nice pictures! Linda take note!

3. Nice pictures! Linda take note!

4. Replies
    1. Jodie already pregnant tot she said she is a virgin? Pastors dots na was o

5. HML and congrats to them...
    I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

6. Wow! See this lil boy of yesterday...hml to them

7. This is that dear mother guy, didn't know his name. Congrats

8. Congrats to them and a happy married life

9. O baby congratulations dear kuchikuchi

10. O baby congratulations dear kuchikuchi

11. Cute couple. Congratulations to them.

12. David from "dear mother" series!!happy married life!

13. Congrats to them, So Jodie is pregnant already?
    wishing her safe delivery
    Lots of love

14. Lovely people,am so happy seeing young couples every now and then.

15. Seems she's pregnant... and she looks like her mom so much! HML to them

16. Congratulations

17. Wooow shes pregnant....nd shes always preachin abstinence. ......no sex bfor marriage. ......oh wellllllll.......hypocrite

18. Wow
    Congrats to the newest couple in town

19. Her tummy is big is she pregnant? I thought she once said she had no sex experiece.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though....

21. Ohhhh d girl is preggy....... She looks older... Cos d guy is jst too cute

22. Awwwn. Shez pregnant. Nicee
    I'll reserve d rest for later

23. This guy is beautiful.... Annie sayz so!

24. 1. Beautiful couple, first of all. They fit.
    2. 3rd picture, guy in the background with a mic. That's all. Hehehehe

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

25. And she's heavily preggers,good God,congrats to u

26. Awwww nice. Jodie looks older but does it matter? Hell no it doesn't. I wish them happy married life.

27. *confuse face* rily??? ..hml to them

28. Lol cnt believe she married dis guy.. and I also thought she was against premarital sex, but can see she's preggers. Lol! Pple sef.. well all the best to you two

29. Oh she get belle...aphrodija is pregnant also and getting married to some bayelsa dude,soon.

30. Happy married life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

31. She looks pregnant. Congrats to them.

32. Wish her safe delivery

33. She Luks pregnant.....nice couple even tho i've neva like d guy...success in dia marriage

34. Ewwwww ifeanyi d fine boy is taken

35. Happy married life Jodie and David.

36. I have not seen him in the movie b4, congrats to them

37. Bun in d oven. I like Jodie. Cute couple

38. God bless their union!

39. Y do fine men always marry ugly women...I cant deal mahn.

40. Hml to them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

41. Hml to them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

42. Is she not older than this dude? Na wa o

43. HML. I see u Deyemi Okanlawon

44. She look pregnant congratulation

Seyilicious

45. Congrats to em. She looks older sha.

46. I wish them nothing but lasting happiness .

47. When the groom is more handsome than the bride

48. I see she is pregnant already.HML

49. I see she is pregnant already.HML

50. She's preggy?
    Dis gal is older na?

51. She looks pregnant...wishin dem a HML

52. Am so happy for her, she married a very handsome man, congrats to them.

53. She looks very pregnant. She should keep deceiving us that she is a born again Christian.

54. Hml she's actually pregnant

55. Wait o. Biko, is this not Dear mother's first son? Wow.

56. Wow mehn is it not this guy in Dear mother, he so matured now anyway wish them HML?

57. She looks pregnant.all d same happy 💑 life

58. She looks pregnant.all d same. Happy married 💑 life.

59. congrats to them,they look great.

60. Awwn..I'm so happy 4 dem mehn..I must love oh! N hubby is real cute biko..fine boys pls come n locate me abeg,I shud be finer dan Jodie I suppose

61. she looks older, also looks like she's pregnant.......

62. I think say dem say Jodie na virgin,no be belle be that? HML anyways

63. Lindas favorite child1 November 2015 at 20:45

Congrats on your pregnancy

I pray you have twins

64. Oh baby, oh baby..... Happy married life to dem

65. Congrats God bless ur new home

66. Lol. Virgin Jodie is pregnant before marriage. This is the same Jodie that told everyone that premarital sex is a sin and girls should keep their virginity until marriage. Why then is her tummy protruding on her trad wedding? Typical naija hypocrite!

67. She is pregnant!! Nice pics!!!

68. Sorry is she pregnant? Thought she was carrying virginity on her head. This world shaaa

69. Jodie looks pregnant, I hope not tho cos u used to be an advocate of chastity and u told us u are a virgin.

70. Nice one. Hey look at the tiny baby bump. Linda take note.

71. Congrats. There is a baby bump there. No one Is noticing it. Linda take note

72. NO Chemistry AT ALL.2 November 2015 at 00:10

Sheba he just marry am becos she get belle. Marriage is not by force o.

73. Oh oh! She is pregnant,anyway happy married life to them. I always tot dis guy was a baby boy,didn't know he was matured enough to even get married. "Oh baby" crooner,you will soon be singing that song to ur baby,how nice. Goodluck to u guys.
    Shygal.

74. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO YOU JODIE
    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL FOR NOVEMBER

75. WOW!!!!!! SO LOVELY...HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO YOU GUYS

76. Let's not be quick to judge, it could just be belly-fat.