Jay Z and Beyonce dress as Eddie Murphy and co-star in Coming to America for Halloween | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Jay Z and Beyonce dress as Eddie Murphy and co-star in Coming to America for Halloween

My best movie of all time came to live again thanks to Beyonce and husband Jay Z who dressed as Eddie Murphy (prince Hakeem) and co-star Shari Headly of the 1988 hit movie, Coming to America, in an African-inspired costume for a private Halloween bash in NYC last night. More after the cut..

97 comments:

1. Flawless couple and ...

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
      God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

2. Just love this two, they effortless pull things through

3. Hw Queen Bee tamed d boss is amazing

4. They both look incredibly great.luv u queen b
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

5. Lovely couple! Nice one.

6. Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

7. Royal bitch u need to get a life oo
      Seems all ur belong to blogs...useless dog

8. Jayz rocked it better

2. Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
    Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

3. Came to life** again, not live again. What's going on with your Grammar babe????????

1. What's wrong with you anony?

2. Lol. 2 Anonymous won't kill me with laugh oh!!!!!!

3. Mumu like u don't make mistake fool

4. Is that not ankara beyonce is wearing? They look nice

1. Your best movie, did you act in it?

5. Adorable couple...
    I wish them all d best andmay d Lord bless them.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
    Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

6. Bey slayed it jayz tried too, nyc concept.

7. Seen

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

8. Cute one

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

9. Linda take time o. How e take concern us?

10. The choice of ankara is bad!! Jay looking dapper

11. I can watch dat movie a thousand times over & never get tired. Linda take note!

12. I can watch dat movie a thousand times over & never get tired. Linda take note!

13. Ummmhhh.... pls wats jay wearing on his head like dat. Nothing abt their costume remind me of d movie. Try harder nxt tym power couple

1. Either you've not seen the movie or u are simply hating..... Either ways u CNT b them

#sucre

14. Beyonce rocking Ankara. #lindaobserve

15. And her African dress is beautiful.

16. Eddie and Shari will be proud! Jay and Bey slaying d look.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Jayz killed it for me though no doubt...

18. Awww they look good but this h eyebrow no follow

19. Awww they look good but this her eyebrow no follow

20. Awww they look good but this her eyebrow no follow

21. WORK AND STUDY IN FINLAND (FREE TUITION), For Postgraduate programs Only.

1. How do I get more info about this ?

22. Nice one, I love their appearance.

23. I love this couple.. Linda I love you too..

See the sexiest photos from the Lagos Fashion and Design Week 2015 http://dlvr.it/CcccC7

24. Beyonce wat happnd to ur curves?
    Not so feeling d gown....Hian!

25. And this is what I Call BEST
    Linda is Simple, Classy, Elegant and best not that Other one
    Thanks for making my Afternoon

26. They look good.

27. Isn't this Ankara fabrics on beyonce

28. Simply beautiful!
    I like!

29. Nice http://heyjoansamuel.blogspot.com.ng/2015/11/orubebe-faces-bribery-trial-at-cct.html?m=1

30. So regal n beautiful! U shldaa seen d vid of wen d alighted from d car!

31. This is great, they are reflecting our minds,

32. Is obvious she likes ankara right. Good for them

33. Waoh so inspiring and good regognition of Nigerian heritage

34. This is not close to what was worn in that movie at all!.....And you should have posted a picture of the costume in the movie (alongside this) for a better comparison!!!

35. http://Job4Living.com/?ref=338726

36. I guess, they are planning to settle in Africa, Niger pas say.lolz

37. Gimme one family with less scandals nd i will give u Jz nd Queen Bey wit IV. Thumbs up to em

38. Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

39. Them no wetin time dey talk. Love you guys.

40. My favorite movie too.
    Lovely concept!
    #TeamJayBey

***LIBER FINEST***

41. Money laundering money to buy your house. LINDA WE KNOW

42. Cutest couple ever

Click on this and start making money http://PayRefe.net/?ref=268908 so easy

43. Not bad,... looks cool to me

44. The blond wig ruins it.

45. Amazing dress from great couple........#mclokkosays

46. They are simply awesome.... Love me some Bey n Jay any day anytym

#sucre

47. They are simply awesome.... Love me some Bey n Jay any day anytym

#sucre

48. Nigerians and complex. Jay-z has never bigged up Africans. True hip-hop heads would remember that he dissed African women in his song "girls, girls girls". The song which describes personality traits of women, he raps about the African woman: "excuse me Ms. Fufu, but when I met your ass you was dead broke and naked, and now you want half". The point is that you would never see an American rapper with true love for Africa, reduce a perceived African royal regalia to a Halloween costume. Ask Nas. As for Beyonce.......

49. That costume is James Earl Jones, the king (Hakeem's father) and his wife(the queen)

50. Jay-Z: "I got this African chick with Eddie Murphy on her skull She like:'Jigga Man, why you treat me like animal?' excuse me Ms. Fufu, but when I met your ass you was dead broke and naked, and now you want half"- girls girls girls. If dem mean am, make dem wear that outfit go Grammy awards. Period. Shine your eyes.

51. Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

52. ...in celebration of the devil and his evil works by his children who refuse to REPENT and turn to God's Love.

53. This dress looks like Ankara.

We sell and install all kinds of window blinds at affordable prices. Contact NUEL INTERIOR on 08028110614, BBpin 5641AB88