Here's wishing my husband @peterpsquare and our very own uncle Paul, papa André @rudeboypsquare a very Happy Birthday.🎂 We celebrate you two today👏👏👏. 😙🙏😍May the Lord remain a constant in both your lives and may you continue to have good health, long life, peace, prosperity and happiness all the days of your lives. May your bond ☝👍remain unbreakable 👬👬👬IJN. We love you ❤❤💙💙💞💞to the moon and back and pray that you continue to inspire us and your fans and make good music that unites the world. Peter & Paul forever!God bless you two.Happy Birthday PSquare!!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Lola Omotayo writes loving birthday message to Peter & Paul Okoye
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
65 comments:
HBD to the duo!
Hbd to them
I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. HBD and LLNP to them.
Am I d first to comment? #joblessness# HBD PETER AND PAUL!!!! LOVE YOU PAUL!
Hbd psquare. Ggmub
Hbd to them
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Hbd
Good one. Very sweet of Lola.
So na on valentine day una papa and mama kpanch bdat..... Hbd to yu two..
Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 psquare.
Happy birthday Psquare. LLPP
Awwwww, dats so sweet of her. Linda take note!
Lol. HBD Peter and Paul, she's tried for her prayer.
So nice of her, now she is playing her role of a mother very well.
Happy birthday to them.
God bless us........>>>>>>>>>>psquare forever>>>>>>>
HBD to d squaremen. God bless u guys........from CHYNA
That's for publicity.. I think she's wicked at home
Nice one.....Happy birthday P'square
Hbd
Wow heart worming beautiful piece happy birthday to them she's said it all.
Awesome Piece. Linda take note, prepare something like that for me.
Many happy returns to them
www.alabekee.com
aunty lola....
Happy birthday to dem
Her message sounds funny and scornful dou...Lola is so full of herself...what is Our Uncle...Just say my husbands...its simpe...they are twins and we are still Africans no matter what....and u are even a Yoruba woman......pls be humble like ur other partner...,,,,,,no wonder der mother never wanted yhu to marry her son...she saw it in you... SMH
happy birthday guys
Well articulated birthday message by lola .cheers to the psquare, may u guys continue to blow and impact more in our society.hbd guys!
nice one. HBD to p2
Together forever.
I Have Slept With Too Many Men, I’m Getting Scared
Nice one! Happy birthday to dem.
Hbd to dem
Hbd my dudes
GOOD WOMAN. A GOOD WOMAN UNITES HER HUSBAND'S FAMILY. SUCH WOMEN ARE CHERISHED IN IGBOLAND
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Amen hbd to dem!
Happy birthday my greatest musician in africa soil
Happy birthday p square. Love u guys
Nice one from Lola.
Happy Birthday Peter & Paul Okoye.
This is lovely. Happy birthday to them
Lola is very mature. Happy birthday PSquare
Happy birthday psquare.
Happy birthday 😊 to you two
Nice one Lola. Well done for realizing you have two "husbands". HBD to P2. November babies rock!!!
Amen...Happy birthday to Peter and Paul.
Many more years to the squared P
Happy birthday to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Happy birthday psquare. God bless your new ages
Happy birthday P-Square LLNP
Adebola what is all the beef and misjudging about. You sound so bitter . Just because she is a quiet type does not mean that you can keep insinuating things that are not even true. Check yourself before you wreck your self
Sweet
Your husbands? Are you practising polyandry? Ofe nmanu somebody. Gerrara hia.
SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!! just be spewing rubbish this early morning. Where in the 'bible' of the Yoruba tribe did it make it mandatory to call you brother-in-law 'my husband'? Did their mother tell you she never wanted her to marry her son?
You don't even know these people personally but the way you are judging is RIDICULOUS! Grow up.
happi birthday psquare
HBD 2 my psquare
Na wa for you Adenola*, notice of ur pointless announcement discarded.
*husbands ke?* bitter u.
i like that role of a mother agadimama,Hbd.
she's been full of shit from yrs ago,rudeness all over but let her be she is there mum,both her biological children and the whole squares p plus jude square all the okoyes,
Anita did not write anything for the duo...?
***sealed lips
Hbd guys....
Long life in good health.. Amen
happy birthday psquare, i love you guys#super fan.
Happy birthday Psquare