Lola Omotayo writes loving birthday message to Peter & Paul Okoye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Lola Omotayo writes loving birthday message to Peter & Paul Okoye

PSquare, Peter and Paul Okoye are a year older today. Peter's wife, Lola Omotayo took time out to send a shout out to her Husband and his twin- Paul Okoye. See what she wrote after the cut...

Here's wishing my husband @peterpsquare and our very own uncle Paul, papa Andrรฉ @rudeboypsquare a very Happy Birthday.๐ŸŽ‚ We celebrate you two today๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜May the Lord remain a constant in both your lives and may you continue to have good health, long life, peace, prosperity and happiness all the days of your lives. May your bond ☝๐Ÿ‘remain unbreakable ๐Ÿ‘ฌ๐Ÿ‘ฌ๐Ÿ‘ฌIJN. We love you ❤❤๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’žto the moon and back and pray that you continue to inspire us and your fans and make good music that unites the world. Peter & Paul forever!God bless you two.
Happy Birthday PSquare!! 

65 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 08:03

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. HBD and LLNP to them.

2. Am I d first to comment? #joblessness# HBD PETER AND PAUL!!!! LOVE YOU PAUL!

3. Hbd to them

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

4. Good one. Very sweet of Lola.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So na on valentine day una papa and mama kpanch bdat..... Hbd to yu two..

6. Happy ๐Ÿ˜Š birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ psquare.

7. Awwwww, dats so sweet of her. Linda take note!

8. Awwwww, dats so sweet of her. Linda take note!

9. Lol. HBD Peter and Paul, she's tried for her prayer.

10. So nice of her, now she is playing her role of a mother very well.
    Happy birthday to them.

1. i like that role of a mother agadimama,Hbd.

11. God bless us........>>>>>>>>>>psquare forever>>>>>>>

12. HBD to d squaremen. God bless u guys........from CHYNA

13. That's for publicity.. I think she's wicked at home

14. Nice one.....Happy birthday P'square

15. Wow heart worming beautiful piece happy birthday to them she's said it all.

16. Awesome Piece. Linda take note, prepare something like that for me.

17. Many happy returns to them
    www.alabekee.com

18. Her message sounds funny and scornful dou...Lola is so full of herself...what is Our Uncle...Just say my husbands...its simpe...they are twins and we are still Africans no matter what....and u are even a Yoruba woman......pls be humble like ur other partner...,,,,,,no wonder der mother never wanted yhu to marry her son...she saw it in you... SMH

1. Adebola what is all the beef and misjudging about. You sound so bitter . Just because she is a quiet type does not mean that you can keep insinuating things that are not even true. Check yourself before you wreck your self

2. Your husbands? Are you practising polyandry? Ofe nmanu somebody. Gerrara hia.

3. SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!! just be spewing rubbish this early morning. Where in the 'bible' of the Yoruba tribe did it make it mandatory to call you brother-in-law 'my husband'? Did their mother tell you she never wanted her to marry her son?
      You don't even know these people personally but the way you are judging is RIDICULOUS! Grow up.

4. Na wa for you Adenola*, notice of ur pointless announcement discarded.
      *husbands ke?* bitter u.

5. she's been full of shit from yrs ago,rudeness all over but let her be she is there mum,both her biological children and the whole squares p plus jude square all the okoyes,

19. happy birthday guys

20. Well articulated birthday message by lola .cheers to the psquare, may u guys continue to blow and impact more in our society.hbd guys!

21. Nice one! Happy birthday to dem.

22. GOOD WOMAN. A GOOD WOMAN UNITES HER HUSBAND'S FAMILY. SUCH WOMEN ARE CHERISHED IN IGBOLAND

23. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

24. Happy birthday my greatest musician in africa soil

25. Happy birthday p square. Love u guys

26. Anonymous Personified18 November 2015 at 09:39

Nice one from Lola.

Happy Birthday Peter & Paul Okoye.

27. This is lovely. Happy birthday to them

28. Lola is very mature. Happy birthday PSquare

29. Happy birthday ๐Ÿ˜Š to you two

30. Nice one Lola. Well done for realizing you have two "husbands". HBD to P2. November babies rock!!!

31. Amen...Happy birthday to Peter and Paul.

32. Many more years to the squared P

33. Happy birthday to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

34. Happy birthday psquare. God bless your new ages

35. Anita did not write anything for the duo...?

***sealed lips

36. happy birthday psquare, i love you guys#super fan.

37. happy birthday psquare, i love you guys#super fan.