Lola and Peter Okoye shared a kiss as they celebrated his birthday yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Lola and Peter Okoye shared a kiss as they celebrated his birthday yesterday

Peter Okoye was a year older yesterday and he's pictured giving his wife a kiss as he cut his birthday cake with their children around them...

49 comments:

1. Okay it has do with the sharing

2. Chelsea brother.. God bless the bluesss... #MallamMaiShayi

3. For your cakes, pastries and small chops, why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

4. I Hope this kiss is not just for the camera o! HBD ones more.

5. Love wantintin, no be small smooching

6. They're always the loud ones. May they be as loud in heaven as they are on earth.HBD piro

7. lol die hard chelsea fan. even d cake too?. i go love oo

8. ..."hot chocolate 🍫" looto

9. So romantic## but him for wait so, make him no spoil dose children oh

10. His sons lip????? ?? ?
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

11. I sEe the cake!
    Chelsea till I die

12. Cute one...the kids don't know what Dad and Mum is doing.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sweet family though no doubt...

14. OKAY....HEARD AND SEEN...

UNFORTUNATELY...HE IS A CHELSEA FAN

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

15. bro u shouldn't have iced the cake with Chelsea , ur face would have been better

16. O yeah... Thumbs up 2 him #happyfamily#

17. Papa and mama dey entertainment Nigerian with kiss, bom boy dey for side dry enjoy icing sugar

18. Love dis. I dt know why I like dis lady so much

1. Seriously me 2222...I so Much Luv Der union. ....

19. Nice one,happy birthday to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

20. This woman old, abeg see her hand.

21. correct Chelsea Fan!!......All The Best Mr P!

22. You that is young, where is your husband??

23. The kids no send o, na d cake dem dey reason