Lol... black people's lips vs the white lips... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Lol... black people's lips vs the white lips...

Seen on Twitter...lol. See what people lips after the cut...

78 comments:

1. D difference is obviously clear and I prefer d succulent/cute fat lips and not all those dry skinny lips.

2. The pix at the bottom right is not even lips, that's a sofa

3. Still, white girls are the best kissers in the world. Whether you all like it or not.

4. I have one of the most sexist and kissable lips in the whole world.. This people don't know what they're talking about.. If u doubt me, ping me privately

5. Na were u don kiss white girl, abeg Na Afin u dey confuse for white girl, clueless ewure

6. Ode! How many white girls u don kiss b4? No be for TV u dey see am? Trying to belong!

7. Anon 11:23 pm, u re right. Nd I saw it 2, the rest guys lips there re dead igboo smokers.

8. Who ever came up with dis really get time. Linda take note!

9. Who ever came up with dis really get time. Linda take note!

10. @Anonym 11:29pm, true, it's not lips, it's a sofa

11. Yea Stern after they get artificial lip fill ups Kylie and co

2. Hahahahahahahahah
    Yea... they took the worst of both lips....
    I dnt knw wich I would prefer, definitely my apple kinda lipx

3. Lol....my lips ain't like that....I know that for a fact

4. Biko!

D difference is obviously clear and I prefer d succulent/cute fat lips andnot all those dry skinny lips.

5. Haaaa! Linda hav kill.me! Worisdis! Irritating. The black one resemble d back of a roasted fish called EJAOFORO in Yoruba, d fair 1? So bad that I don't even no ao 2describe it

6. Lmao! The white lip shade is epic!

7. This doesn't make any sense at all

8. word!...Open wound #lol
    *****G

9. looool smh

If you have not read the new episode on my blog, you are wrong!! Click my name to read

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nobi small open wound though....

11. Jeez epic response... white gals wants d. Fuller lips now..wen ours is natural. D first pic dats a chronic smoker lips..cme check odas especially d babes..full nd inviting

12. Lol that black lips got me lmao!!!!

13. Not all black gat such lips...nd nt all white gat such lips as well

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

14. lwkmd...u guys ain't got no chills...

15. Lmao. Hahahahhahahahahhahahahaha

16. Lol, some people are really jobless

17. I swear Black people can deez!!!

18. Lol.
    Linda' na wa 4 u o.
    Dat black lips look like one leather seat wey dey 4 one of the unused room in my greatgrandma's house.
    Lol lol.
    Lol lol lol

19. Linda I don't usually comment but this got me laughing in Chinese . Shonshingigicjcjcjcjcncnc

20. Gosh! Does black lips makes me pwek

1. Please its 'Those' not 'Does'.

2. And it's puke not pwek, abi Na ur language u dey speak

21. Those lips are so disgusting gosh!

22. Linda this is the first time I am commenting on your blog because I was eating and this pictures made me throw up . Gosh

1. U again, okay e be like say royal priesthood be ur role model, and ur manner of commenting and diction sounds like a wannabe yoruba bush girl

23. This is really funny....can't stop laughing.

24. Hahaha can't stop laughing, saw the black, wit out been told I concluded wat it looks like

25. Lmaooooo!!!!! Dis just made my nyt u go fear lip,I no fit choose btw any of dem oooo

26. Lmao..b looking like a stitched injury

27. The black lips shows they've smoked their lives away. Those lips smoked marijuana like craze.
    That's why they so black. It's so easy to identify chained smokers, hope you know that?

28. The black lips shows they've smoked their lives away. Those lips smoked marijuana like craze.
    That's why they so black. It's so easy to identify chained smokers, hope you know that?

29. Abeg the two pics are foggly abeg. Love that the black guys response was epic

30. Abeg the two pics are foggly abeg. Love that the black guys response was epic

31. when blacks engage in stupid things like these nobody cries racism o,but if it where whites that compared these bullshit,all blacks would be sulking and screaming racism.

32. Why did you not put a black female lips with lipsticks for proper compairism.

33. All na jokes now, you guys should take it easy on him lols! Am black but my lips doesn't look like am addicted to mary J.

34. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..

35. Is this a new form of segregation?

36. Haha...dos black lips r just irritating.

37. Haha...dos black lips r just irritating.

38. My own lips are finer than both of them & I'm Africa