Lol... black people's lips vs the white lips... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Lol... black people's lips vs the white lips...

Seen on Twitter...lol. See what people lips after the cut...

78 comments:

White people own be like sour

See the cigar lips

Lol.

APPLELIPX said...

Hahahahahahahahah
Yea... they took the worst of both lips....
I dnt knw wich I would prefer, definitely my apple kinda lipx

rocky said...

Lol....my lips ain't like that....I know that for a fact

Lmao!

Linda, na you know 000

Funny tho

Biko!

D difference is obviously clear and I prefer d succulent/cute fat lips andnot all those dry skinny lips.

SMURF said...

GENERALIZATION

Haaaa! Linda hav kill.me! Worisdis! Irritating. The black one resemble d back of a roasted fish called EJAOFORO in Yoruba, d fair 1? So bad that I don't even no ao 2describe it

Lmao! The white lip shade is epic!

aproko manager said...

Hahahhahhahahahahhaah

Baddest Puta said...

This doesn't make any sense at all

Funny Watch ORITSE FEMI new music video GIVE THANKS

Lolzzzzz @open wound

word!...Open wound #lol
*****G

itsDidisBlog said...

looool smh

If you have not read the new episode on my blog, you are wrong!! Click my name to read

edDREAMZ said...

Nobi small open wound though....

ADAOBI said...

Jeez epic response... white gals wants d. Fuller lips now..wen ours is natural. D first pic dats a chronic smoker lips..cme check odas especially d babes..full nd inviting

Lmaooooo!

Lol that black lips got me lmao!!!!

Not all black gat such lips...nd nt all white gat such lips as well

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Lmao...

lwkmd...u guys ain't got no chills...

Totally insane. Lol

So?

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lmao. Hahahahhahahahahhahahahaha

Correct

Lmaoooo hilarious

First pic- Ewwwwww
Second pic-Lmao!

Lol, some people are really jobless

I swear Black people can deez!!!

Lol. Smh for Nigerians

Lol.
Linda' na wa 4 u o.
Dat black lips look like one leather seat wey dey 4 one of the unused room in my greatgrandma's house.
Lol lol.
Lol lol lol

Funny #onelovefromsnow#

Dolly said...

Linda I don't usually comment but this got me laughing in Chinese . Shonshingigicjcjcjcjcncnc

Dolly said...

Gosh! Does black lips makes me pwek

Dolly said...

Those lips are so disgusting gosh!

All d lips r soooo unsexy

Dolly said...

Linda this is the first time I am commenting on your blog because I was eating and this pictures made me throw up . Gosh

This is really funny....can't stop laughing.

Hahaha can't stop laughing, saw the black, wit out been told I concluded wat it looks like

Lmaooooo!!!!! Dis just made my nyt u go fear lip,I no fit choose btw any of dem oooo

D difference is obviously clear and I prefer d succulent/cute fat lips and not all those dry skinny lips.

The pix at the bottom right is not even lips, that's a sofa

Still, white girls are the best kissers in the world. Whether you all like it or not.

Please its 'Those' not 'Does'.

Mtewwwww smh!!!

I have one of the most sexist and kissable lips in the whole world.. This people don't know what they're talking about.. If u doubt me, ping me privately

Lmao..b looking like a stitched injury

Black Belle said...

The black lips shows they've smoked their lives away. Those lips smoked marijuana like craze.
That's why they so black. It's so easy to identify chained smokers, hope you know that?

The black lips shows they've smoked their lives away. Those lips smoked marijuana like craze.
That's why they so black. It's so easy to identify chained smokers, hope you know that?

Na were u don kiss white girl, abeg Na Afin u dey confuse for white girl, clueless ewure

And it's puke not pwek, abi Na ur language u dey speak

U again, okay e be like say royal priesthood be ur role model, and ur manner of commenting and diction sounds like a wannabe yoruba bush girl

Abeg the two pics are foggly abeg. Love that the black guys response was epic

Ode! How many white girls u don kiss b4? No be for TV u dey see am? Trying to belong!

Tefe said...

when blacks engage in stupid things like these nobody cries racism o,but if it where whites that compared these bullshit,all blacks would be sulking and screaming racism.

Why did you not put a black female lips with lipsticks for proper compairism.

Anon 11:23 pm, u re right. Nd I saw it 2, the rest guys lips there re dead igboo smokers.

Clap for yourself

Who ever came up with dis really get time. Linda take note!

@Anonym 11:29pm, true, it's not lips, it's a sofa

Yea Stern after they get artificial lip fill ups Kylie and co

All na jokes now, you guys should take it easy on him lols! Am black but my lips doesn't look like am addicted to mary J.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..

hehehehe!

Is this a new form of segregation?

Haha...dos black lips r just irritating.

Lmfao

Liddy said...

Exactly!

My own lips are finer than both of them & I'm Africa