Linda Ikeji now a vlogger! Yay!...watch my first 'razz' video...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Linda Ikeji now a vlogger! Yay!...watch my first 'razz' video...lol

This is what I look like when I wake up in the morning to bring the news to you ..lol. Haven't had a bath, haven't brushed, wearing my night gown! Razz me...lol. Officially becoming a vlogger and I am so excited. Shot the video in my office in my house with my iphone. Many videos coming your way! Let me know what y'all think of this...kisses

368 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 368 of 368

Linda.dont use iphone to vlog again. make sure you get a proper camcoder. You have to upgrade that side yunno

It's nice Jes make ur voice louder
Sounds hoarse
Nd u had to blow a kiss with dt mouth
Ewwwwwwwwwwwww

ewwww! u never brush u come dey "kisses" me... its ur lady linda nt ur girl! #keepgoingthough

I LOVE U LINDA KEEP IT COMING FORGET ABOUT THE HATERS ITS THEIR PROBLEM LOVE U LOADS MORE BLESSING ON YOU I KNOW ITS NOT EASY TO BE A BLOGGER TALK MORE OF A VLOGGER MAY GOD GIVE U THE STRENGTH TO CONTINUE

more money via advert. good idea. keep it up

Razz indeed! Too shy if u ask me. Looking mwah tho

Na only yu wan chop the money neh leave am for some people nw... Lolx....

Stick to the Linda we know. More news less you.

Linda, biko make me ur PA...*winks*
Judging by ur 'innocent' looks, I always tot u'd av a tiny voice...u do av a great voice, u look pretty and I love what u do! Keeep it up dear! The lord is your strenght!!!

You look great...you inspire we girls out there...love you...can i get employed by you? if yes, please this is my email address...ij4meky@gmail.com

So simple. I like this about u. God is seeing u through dear.

Nice Voice... and wayyy too much confidence!!!!!!...... mana i dodge the kiss with eze echibero morning brush :-)

Kunta said...

Chai Linda u still look good thou...I love u u know....wish I could marry u but I don't have a crib at banana island yet ...LOL...love your hustle..kudos!

I pray this workout like your blog. All the best

Wow lindz, you're such a natural beauty wow! Now this is stunning! Clean 'unbleached' knuckle, spotless face. Natural u... U remind me of Olivia pope.

Sometimes in life, the less you talk the more intriguing people found you and what to know more about you. I think you are better with your blogging, The reason why you are successful is because of your anonymity but now that you are exposing EVERYTHJNG about you, I doubt if some people can still relate with you. Sometimes less is more. I don't think vlogging is a good idea for you You can't do it all in life.. I'm sure you know this from your past efforts

Linda please do away with makeup, you look so beautiful without it.

etochi21 said...

Nice one......hope it gets better with time

I finally get to hear your voice

Pretty Aify said...

Aunty Lindodo...Its been long i commented but i will definitely commend you.

You are indeed a go-getter! A born hustler..! Correct Igbo Babe! #NwaAdaIgbo...

Keep making Nigerians and the entire igbo community proud!

Pretty Say So...

u try jare no make up but u still apply cleanser now #Wink#

love you too linda. i blow d kiss back take am lolzzzzzz. @maunne

Ur beautiful without makeup I love it .
But u kept saying the same thing over n over again

nita kenny said...

nice one girl

So many speech clutches like em, em, u know etc

Linda Linda Linda nice but all the body movement ,hair brushing ,swaying very distracting .If your shy just keep your eyes focused on the camera, we are not there remember! Anyway I trust you will get better with time .oh I forgot speak out louder not all devices have super clear audio sure you don't want to marginalise anyone.last thing your wearing pyjamas (dont ask how I know)lol. We are solidly behind you oh don't fall our hands

www.feedbac247.blogspot.com said...

Nice ... explore or die but life can be made simpler(trust me ... have got the magic).

Go on Lady Kudos!!! but slow down a bit on the Adult content avoid the eggplant competitors its not necessary. Many Primary school kids are your huge fans.

Debo said...

Exploring is nice, but tell me are u engaged already??

Linda iv bin tryn to ask u abt d ring u wearn. Noticed it since. Gist us now.... hv u???????

I live this, pls have a show where you dish out hot topics like Wendy Williams

Awww! Linda u av so much inspired so many people, nice one we dey ur back no shaking...

Sis Linda I will be pleased to watch. Pls take me as ur boy too if u want to. 07017153796. Thanks.

Whoever put that ring on Linda hand should go and remove it in Jesus name...ah wetin nau na me suppose put ring there oh all guys beware. Thanks linda Vblog is gonna be wow.

L o V e u c r a y

Wow,keep it up,Linda. God bless.

LINDA, sup with your kissable lips. And I see a ring on that finger..be there coding your relationship. Why do you look like virgin Mary? U like dick, but you don't look like you do. How come you'r using that ugly laptop and not a latest apple laptop? Your humility too much sef. If that's how u look after waking up then you try..you fine small. Your smile try. I hope u don't make the next video as boring as this.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Clowns! Leave Linda alone for D'banj! Koko master must do the needful before next year runs out!

Wandoo Atsaka said...

i like how natural you are. you will do great with the videos

Cynberry said...

Welcome on board dearest friend and sis! welcome to the vlogging world!
Now we can put up some b of those our fun moments.
let's do this!

I rili do lv Ur spirit, I wish oda girls can just learn from u Dan depending on men to foot der bills. Congrats ma dream wife, may almighty grant u more wisdom in dis Ur new hustle. Wishing u all d best. Lv u so much linda

obi said...

nice one linda,you are a great motivator

Sorry Linda, I don't want to just hear your life story. Be focused. Unless you are starting a gospel channel this is going to be like a Toke channel

God bless u dear....

Wow, Linda you nailed it. You killed it. You are so beautiful, natural beauty, how I wish I have a brother old enough to marry, I would have loved to have you as my sister inlaw. Oh Linda, you are killing.....

IKEEEEEEEEEEJIIIIIIIIIIIII I CANT STOP LOVING YOU ................... UR Lovely Little Sister #VIVIANgist

Nice one Linda. But you need to work on the voice and i thought i heard the door bang and somebody speak. Best of luck

Nice, on a lighter note, who you dey blow kiss to with mouth wey you never brush. Thumbs up,and keep up the good work as God continues to strengthen you.

Nice, on a lighter note, who you dey blow kiss to with mouth wet you never brush. Thumbs up,and keep up the good work as God continues to strengthen you.

Oh my God, MIss Linda is Shy!

REALLY OK
I

J
U
S
T

L
O
V
E

T
H
I
S

L
I
N
D
A

GOD BLESS YOU

That vuvuzela P guy

I thought so too

Aww, I love you too. @Wittydarhny

Are u shy of the camera?Cos u sure look like someone who is shy of the camera.Thumbs up Linda and you can blush for Africa

Chineye
U looking good..

Good one, this will definetly take u to all parts of the world

Linda hold your side abeg!......Kisses keh!!!!? when U neva brush

Eastner said...

I honestly do not think that saying she took the video with her iphone is childish,because she coulda used a video camera,but decided to use her phone,most people use their phones to take videos,but then the clarity might not be so high.....

Meanwhile, Lindy Ko ko ko! I see and know what most people do not o!
Congratulations!!!
Just make sure you remember my name and add me to that list o!
Don't worry, i pulled a sherlock holmes on all the little clues you've been dropping here and there..

Eastner said...

I honestly do not think that saying she took the video with her iphone is childish,because she coulda used a video camera,but decided to use her phone,most people use their phones to take videos,but then the clarity might not be so high.....

Meanwhile, Lindy Ko ko ko! I see and know what most people do not o!
Congratulations!!!
Just make sure you remember my name and add me to that list o!
Don't worry, i pulled a sherlock holmes on all the little clues you've been dropping here and there..

hello love the video
but I have an experience to share. which happen to me this Monday on my way to work as early as 6:00Am at Ojota under bridge where I was robbed of my phone. someone snatch it from me from outside I was inside the BRT funny enough was reading your blog post when happen.

chidimmaokpala72@gmail.com said...

Nice one linda,keep it up u inspire me.
God bless ya

Linda u get beards?

oluseun said...

Wow, God bless your new dimension, scope of blogging

Stella said...

You sound so different from what I imagined!
It's ok... the video is nice, good quality. However, I think you should always work with a general script. It felt like you were saying the same things over and over again. This intro could easily have been 1 or 2 minutes long and that would have been fine, but you were dragging it.
It's your first video sha... you'll do better.

Emp Eva said...

great! sound quality too poor.

Love the sound of your voice. You are about to chase some people outta the vlog business!

This is nice.

Hello, Linda

Am glad you mention something like inspiration and something positive to some people's life which what young people of our country need now, anyway i will like you send you a personnel message and i will like to have your private e-mail address and i will be glad if i can i have it. more also you can a create a chatting column in your blog or new one to hear from people's opinions so that you will know where to help them. my e-mail address is abowfipy@yahoo.com i have been your fans for the long time but due to work and time didn't allow me to comment most times,in fact i have a blog as well but its for football because am a football lovers, so Linda i will like to hear from you via my e-mail address i hope you will send me a message. Thanks and God bless you.

ojay said...

Nice one Linda

ojay said...

Nice one Linda

I think it's great..

very nice....we love you too linda!!!!!!

MISSVEE

Osho said...

But u werent in ur night gown....u engaged?

Linda my crush.. You look good.

Great!

Beauty and brains. I didnt kno u were this pretty o. Will u marry me? Come vlog from Houston its safer

I just love Linda! And u sound way better han I imagined.lol. Go girl!

Very awesome. Am expecting more videos please.

Great start and lovely voice u have there. I am danm ready for you girl. I love u too

IamT-vee said...

Hey Crush

IamT-vee said...

See my crush o... Nice one girl

LINDA IS THAT AN ENGAGEMENT RING ON YOUR FINGER?! CONGRATULATIONS!

IamT-vee said...

Hey Crush

Onyedikachi said...

Secret of your success.

IamT-vee said...

Hey Crush

simsony said...

Linda u be fine babe no be small. By the way dat ring in your hand u no tell us who put am there?

fly guy said...

hmmm linda i can smell ur mouth 4rom here

Not bad for a start...

please i need your marketing dept. contact urgently thanks

All I see is an intelligent woman with good manners...strictly sapiosexual

tweeny said...

Wats wt d ring? R yu engaged? Or married? Anyone, m api for yu..... V fun doin ur tin

Awww Hajiya linda,i love you too,all the best sweetheart, we gat ur back!

Blaq said...

She wants to start eating YouTube money 👏🏼👏🏼👐🏻👐🏻👐🏻

Christian said...

Linda how can kiss me,us when u never shower,brush your teeth,chai!

tahar said...

Congrats girl

Linda I can see you dont have news today biko go check what sugar belly is spewing about the Audus. The story dikwa somehow.

Blunt Queen said...

Please speak up

Dammy omo aba

You have to be available these days oo deacon dammy december is here!time to eat

Walter Chiemeka said...

Check the fire alarm in the room you were in, I could here it beeping, Change the batteries.

Lady Queen said...

Nne jisike Jehova emewagi eze

Gloria Nwalie said...

really nice linda,ur beautiful and smart

Hendro Susanto said...

Horay, linda comming YouTubers

I actually think it was nice and insiring too. Am a regular in your blog not a second pass by without THIS DUDE checking your blog, my friends even call me a linda addict bt hey I don't mind so long as it keeps me informed, your go girl God's gat your back on this.

Linda u r full of beauty... Natural you with your soft hp lappy

Linda i love u sooo much! God bless u in all your endeavours. Pretty sombori!!!

See Linda, with me you can't really go wrong. I like whatever you can do that will add more lustre to your brand. All I just need from you is to speak up next time you're posting a vlog. I wish I was the man who gave you that ring #winks

Jude said...

Linda, here is what you need to do. Be an anchor, Don,t do your story, no matter how nice you are NIGERIANS aren,t there yet. Do not unnecessarily expose your secrets, feelings, private life. No please don,t do it. But, they will be interested in a video channel that is like a talk show featuring other interesting and uninteresting people like charly boy. Just what young people wants to see. My name is Jude and I am sure you will do well. Your look is great and innocent. You are born good, remain that way.May God richly bless you.

Omalichanwa said...

Linda, Honestly you are a sweet person. I love you. I can tell you have a good heart. I really like you. Any man that will marry you must be after God's own heart for him to give you to him. Your family is lucky to have you in their lives. This has got nothing to do with being rich. You are simply a nice young woman and the sky is your starting point. God bless you and yours.

Girl I know u have a lot to share but this is not for you..stick to ur blog.

UR NUMBER WILL DO

PLS UR NUMBER WILL DO ME GOOD

You're fine, Give me your #, i want to tell you something *wink*

Thnk you so much linda I so much love you...because you ave helped me so much in a way that I will always be indebted to you....God bless you for me

Shaniqua Carson said...

Oh wow! So pretty and your voice is great!!! And the RING!!!! Hope you talk about that too 😉😉😉😉

nice nwanne carry on, we are with you. but you have to make it more interesting. probably would like you to visit places, controversial and interesting sites to make it all fun too . you are good with other things tho. i call this investigative journalism and life reporting.

Another avenue to make mega cash, forget that sharing wisdom kikiko story

Its very OK.
Wait oo! Are u sure dats d real u ?
Wow den ..ur beautiful!

Thumb up

Great innovation, congrats Linda Ikeji!

Multi Bank Academy said...

I thought I was the only one oooo

jessylicious said...

Nice one. I want to be like u when I grow up. *in my baby's voice* lol.

Na lie Linda, U want to show us ur world now that you HV got urself a nice costly house on the island. Banana island. Abi? Keeping up with the ikejiashan

Too low, u nid u speak up more

Another avenue to make mega cash, forget that sharing wisdom kikiko story

Wumwum said...

I think say na only me see am o. I knew she won't be putting her relationship on the net for the pleasure of others . You go lindiway

What a lovely Friday 2 c our beloved Linda beginning to 'bare' her magnificient self 2 us in video.
We love u & will continue 2.

@Blueberry-Nov27 at 10:59AM
U posed a ? probably on ppls mind.
Here r the answers, the choice is urs

Curls from 25karat.com- (edited to fit)

Economic Independence.
As female workers began to out-earn men, women had income that allowed them to buy diamond rings. Today, a woman doesn’t have to wait for an engagement ring from her boyfriend to don a diamond ring – she can buy a right-handed ring and wear it as a signifier of her economic independence.

Gay and Lesbian Marriage.
gay and lesbian couples wear rings on their right hands instead. Within gay and lesbian communities, the right-handed ring is a recognizable marker of a monogamous relationship, and even marriage in states that legalized it.

Family Heirlooms.
Wedding rings carry sentimental value, so people choose to wear these heirlooms as opposed to letting it gather dust in a box or a safe. wearing the heirloom on the right hand, the wearer is reminded of tradition, family values and the importance of intergenerational connections.

Infidelity.
Married men and women don’t have to resort to hiding their wedding rings in order to cheat ; many people believe that switching a wedding band from the left to the right hand signifies an openness to cheating.

Differences In Culture.
In countries like Poland, Greece, India and Colombia, the wedding band belongs on the right hand, not the left.

Left-Handedness.
wearing a wedding ring on the right hand can mean that the wearer is left-handed and doesn’t the ring to be subjected to the wear and tear from their dominant hand.

AQO said...

Ha! Linda!! I'm not taking your kiss when you never brush. Lol.

TONIA GREEN said...

Nice concept. Work on the volume of your voice plus a high quality video can do the magic. And you surely ain't gonn sit all through. You ll have to move around a bit. I love your spirit. Go Leen!

You look really beautiful,kip up the good work and everything you lay your hands on will be a Success IJN!

Awww, Linda, never knew u are this pretty! And with no make up.. The voice is beautiful, u r beautiful, welcome to another chapter of ur life babe.. I pray to meet you in person someday.. BTW, I can see a ring, yes a ring ring! Yeppeeee, so excited..

mimi.amsterdam said...

but u brushed ur hair real good,hmmmmm to look nice

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LINDA I SEE A RING ON YOUR RIGHT FINGER HOPE NO GUY HAS TAKEN YOU FROM ME. NNE BIKO CHELU KAM FINISHIE UNIVASITY. OHHHHHHHH

Omor this na reality show o. Keeping up with Linda

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

ALL THIS PEOPLE THAT ARE LOVING LINDA LEAVE HER ALONE LAST TIME IT WAS YEMI NOW IT IS LINDA, KARISHIKA FALL AND DIE. SUCKING HER BLOOD TUFIAKWA.

I think its nice. Good to see you talk to us via a video. I look foward to subsequent videos from you dear. Thumbs up!

beautiful Linda.waiting for the videos.

Been waiting for this

OKORO UPGRADED

I love diversification and flexibility. Not all bloggers can "vlog". Nice one Linda. This is so bae!
And u r a pretty lady.

It was on the right hand ma or Sir

All for the money

will be looking forward to that

I am not a regular commenter...but i visit your blog like every hour. Meeting u in real life will be like a dream too goood to be true..and who knows..dreams come true don't they?
Well done

Next time, place your phone the other way round, so that, you would be able to get a full screen video.

preettyhappysean said...

I hope u are not thinking if starting a24 hours reality show soon?

Lols. She looks funny. Meanwhile, congrats on ur new biz platform. More money to come, nd more mansions to be bought. (Linda's finest)

Hello Linda, excellence should be the watchword in anything cum everything you do. Your first vlog wasn't quite catchy in terms of picture quality, sound and presentation but it was a promising attempt worthy of commendation. I enjoin you to get a professional videographer and editor, set stylist and if possible a director. You should arrive to be the best, and yes you can! Kudos!

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

She has not even said anything .. Just an intro, u gbeskele muskey

Ok, u sound nice, but unclear as to what you want to do. Anyway, this is your first time so I can assume u were kinda nervous! Hope u don't talk too much, cos that way you get to make mistakes and say things u didn't intend. I suggest u do some introspection and possible take some coaching on how to do what u intend to do tho

CEO onlineholdings said...

no volume

Awesomeeee.....! Naw my boyfrnd is hatin on u again. I love u joor

i can't wait to c wat yo got linds

Linda each time i see you i get inspired ur life makes me believe again

Darling I cnt wait.....love you so much #GreatWoman OurHero

Luv me some OD of Ms Ikeji.

Please stick to only logging joh

For real????!!!!! Nobody wants to hear her talk

LSFA said...

Waiting for when you're gonna show us bobbi?!

Truthful and honest- nice. Now drop that "accent" you look uncomfortable :/

Nice 1 Linda

Awww so nice! So looked shy 😊 love it! I hope we can subscribe to your channel o

My dear oh, im so proud of her, she keeps shining, making her name in a clean and creative way, thats a smart, hardworking Ada Igbo right there, I expect nothing less. Continue to climb higher daughter of Igbo land, the God of the Igbos will continue to bless you and every Igbo in all we do. Amen.

Lmao Chinelo you did not die, those people na jo njo n'ese okwu, tufiah. Linda will continue to prosper, that's what Igbos are known for, prospering even in the face of adversity and hatred. No nke oma nwanne m.

Nice!

you blew a kiss to us, when you haven't brushed hehehehe...nice one babe keep it up

hmmm cool you but that ring though guess wedding bell is ringing
go Linda

Nimelda said so...........

Opeke said...

I never really liked you before because of all your show offs but with this video,im in love with you....#nohomo.Would love to watch more of your videos.Thumb up!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 368 of 368   Newer› Newest»