Linda Ikeji now a vlogger! Yay!...watch my first 'razz' video...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Linda Ikeji now a vlogger! Yay!...watch my first 'razz' video...lol

This is what I look like when I wake up in the morning to bring the news to you ..lol. Haven't had a bath, haven't brushed, wearing my night gown! Razz me...lol. Officially becoming a vlogger and I am so excited. Shot the video in my office in my house with my iphone. Many videos coming your way! Let me know what y'all think of this...kisses

368 comments:

1. Beautiful woman

2. She even sounded cuter and sexier in person. What have you been waiting all these while to start a VBlog ? Whaaoo. You look good being natural but I would want to see you dressed and made up while shooting the videos because of the international viewers.

3. Wow, Linda you nailed it. You killed it. You are so beautiful, natural beauty, how I wish I have a brother old enough to marry, I would have loved to have you as my sister inlaw. Oh Linda, you are killing.....

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 12:09

Wow!

Beloved Linda Ikeji, dis is really wholesome and lovely. I am really happy 4u and wish u all d best thereof.

May d luv bless and prosper everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up and more power to ur elbows.

Thanks for bringing down dat idiot impostor's (Anonymous 4:51PM) yesterday for it really made my day.

Sweet kisses 2u belovedlinda Ikeji and we luv u. Sweet kisses and enjoy ur day!

5. Do all U can and could...we only live once!

6. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 12:14

Wow!

Beloved Linda Ikeji, dis is really wholesome and lovely. I am really happy 4u and wish u all d best thereof.

May d luv bless and prosper everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up and more power to ur elbows.

Thanks for bringing down dat idiot impostor's (Anonymous 4:51PM) yesterday for it really made my day.

Sweet kisses 2u belovedlinda Ikeji and we luv u. Sweet kisses and enjoy ur day!

7. Lmao u were just repeating d same ting! Bn wandering wat u sound likke and it's so nice hearing ur voice and seeing u lik dis! I can't wait!

2. This isn't funny anymore...ama check this out

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

3. Wow! This woman intrigues me.Nice one Linda.I'm also working on my way up.

4. Linda, I can see your silver / diamond engagement ring. Are you engaged?

5. Linda, I can see your silver / diamond engagement ring. Are you engaged?

6. Hmmmm am excited to hear you. Keep it up.

7. U look horny... Don't mind me ooo... U look totally fabulous

8. It's boring but it's ur first. Hopefully it will get better

9. i love your Spirit

10. Naughty Linda,were u shy?I wish u all the best.

11. Lol.
    Brush or not.. Your money reads on.
    Bigger me like you.... Hypesng.com

12. Not interested please!! Concentrate on your blogging.E b like say ayo ti fe maa pa linda now😷😷

13. Well.....not that bad though.

14. I love u Linda. U're such a wonderful inspiration to young ladies. Each time I read about u and Wat uve been thru to get to where u are, it motivates me to become a better me. Looking forward to enjoying ur vlog.

15. Oh..Lord, make me bigger than Linde Ikeji! And I hope she. Won't mind! Lol. Nice Vlog. But work on the volume. Increase the volume of. Your voice. Weldone.

16. Oh..Lord, make me bigger than Linde Ikeji! And I hope she. Won't mind! Lol. Nice Vlog. But work on the volume. Increase the volume of. Your voice. Weldone.

17. aww a ring and a man voice saying cut. hmmmm Lin Lin

18. Linda, may God bless your hustle

19. I never think of anything good because you seems not to be helpful to me since my last encounter with you.

20. Okay very nice. You look more beautiful natural.

21. Mmmmmhhhm! The Abunna is still ........

22. Linda, did we really need to know that you hadn't brusher your teeeth yet in this video? TMI, LOL. Good luck with this new direction. I thought Laura should have launched a vlog instead of the awful blog with the typos and bad grammar she started a while back. I posted the idea in your comments section. Guess you took the idea and ran with it. Wink.

23. And then I listened and I was impressed. Don't forget to put the gossip in your vlog, Wendy kinda. It's good you finally put a face to the name though we have known your face but now in work mode it's really interesting...

24. really nice and nicer to have you on vlog also to be ready to inspire others to success. It will be great to have regular vlog from you...............congrats to a new beginning

25. Oh..Lord, make me bigger than Linde Ikeji! And I hope she. Won't mind! Lol. Nice Vlog. But work on the volume. Increase the volume of. Your voice. Weldone.

26. Lindi are you sure you can carry both activities along perfectly with one not getting in the way of the other?

27. honestly, im happy you're doing this.i want to know the real Linda.... and i also want to see you dance. lol. all the best

28. Just do what you think and know is right. God bless you. James 4:17

29. Awwwww... I'm in love... black is beautiful. #NoBleach

30. Linda, you look beauitiful despite waking up like that. Kudos!

31. Great, I like ur voice n d way u talk. I want more of these

32. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 11:10

Wow!

Linda dis is really wholesome and gracious of u. Thumbs up and more power to ur elbows.

33. The video is wow wow wow. So happy hearing ur voice my sweet linda. The video is nice hmmm d idea of the video also is welcome but another thing I observed u look heavy to me linda? Are u sure u re nt....... Lol and you've got a lovely voice, why not make it more of a reality show??

34. Nice...... trust it wil b interesting

35. Nice concept LIB......

36. Half way I got bored oo Linda lol u berra stick to ur normal blog hehehehe but really I got bored half way #straight face#

37. Wow, cool, I love d ring on your finger too

38. Hehe. Nice video. You sha want to do everything. Lol. Onye igbo Onye ego. Thumbs up.

39. For me I will say stick with the blog but it's all good try new things.

40. I hope it will b nice sha

41. My beautiful mentor luking so beautiful without makeup love so much

42. You look so cool and goegeous even without a make up on,but something look different to me on your video you look as if you are pregnant and married also I can see a married ring on your hand,if true am so happy for you ,you remain my mentor always and ever# kisses #

43. Love linda craay visit my blog adenaij.blogspot.com

44. Cool.......It keeps getting beta Lindiway

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

45. Hehehe this is great Linda. It should be a reality show."Hanging out with Linda" should be the title. Please bring it on.

46. Thsis is great linda. I especially love your smile!!! ! advice tho, invest in a good camera and all that, phone videos are not that catchy on youtube, people tend to stray when the quality isnt superb.

47. Linda, are you married? please lets know suitors are watching

48. Awwww.... first time hearing Lin's voice... We read from you everyday, now we get to listen to you? How cool is that?! Love you girl. Love your voice jare, so natural and clear, not like all those 'yeyebrities' that will be forming nonsense phoneh.

49. Keep making the money and u are just beautiful without make up *thumbs up*

50. Nice video, Linda, you looked natural, beautiful and braless.

51. Babe abeg try marry,you done old finish for face.am sorry but I just need to say it

52. Nice one Linda. But why are always about inspiring women? You think men dont have something to learn from you. Looking forward to learning a lot from this. Before I forget, I wish that ring can be changed to the same finger but on the other hand. 'wink lol

53. Awww.. This is really nice.. I love it
    Menanath.blogspot.com

54. Linda starting a vlog is really nice but you have to loosen up. Just be yourself. You looked too serious in this first one. I know you will excel and I wish you all the best.

55. Think u are amazing,natural and great. Waiting to see more videos. Cheers

56. Nice concept.. try n be audible next time.

57. Linda, that was nice. I have never heard you talk. You sounded the way I have always imagine you to be. No 'foney' (foreign accent).This is the real you. You are a real 9ja girl and I love your approach to life. Continue to keep it up and may God continue to bless you.

58. It's ok but you have to be real o,we know want forming

59. Am really not sure about this but hey, go for it if you must

60. All tho de stuff is stil yet 2 open buh Linda u hv come again oooo
    I go yab u witout looking back if u fall my hand ooo
    Is ok
    Let me watch it 1st

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

61. Seems to me like an amazing decision. Pls try and mic yourself for subsequent vlogs to enhance voice clarity. All the best gal.

62. Not a bad video..I love your composure but I heard someone say cut..lol.lets see more of this and you will eventually work on your editing to give something perfect..I know you know you can do this..Go linda!!!

63. Nice1 linda..you look Great though but no need to complain about your appearance this am.
    Expecting interactive, engaging,informative
    And educational pep talks including meaningful personal experiences that could be noteworthy of emulation and inspiring..
    Nice, you are branching out..it's been expected of you rather than blogging all the way...share your fan' stories as well..Hopefully we get to appear on your vlog...am expecting an online streaming video soon as part of the Linda ikeji portfolio..
    Luv you and all the best
    You are such an inspiration!

64. Not a bad video..I love your composure but I heard someone say cut..lol.lets see more of this and you will eventually work on your editing to give something perfect..I know you know you can do this..Go linda!!!

65. Hello Linda...and one of ur fans..u are simply favored and blessed...I live d new perspective. .God bless and keep u always. .may God enrich you always..God bless

66. Awwww....Linda ur smile though! I'm in love with you like that!

67. cool, nice one Linda, you are a very fine person, trust me.

68. Finally on a more serious note and jokes apart, Linda you are a very lovable and amiable person. Plausible and eloquent just as I had imagined you to be! Ur success story is yet to commence. Keep blazing the trail Lioness!

69. Not a bad video..I love your composure but I heard someone say cut..lol.lets see more of this and you will eventually work on your editing to give something perfect..I know you know you can do this..Go linda!!!

70. Not a bad video..I love your composure but I heard someone say cut..lol.lets see more of this and you will eventually work on your editing to give something perfect..I know you know you can do this..Go linda!!!

71. I LOVE YOUR SIMPLICITY....

72. Not a bad video..I love your composure but I heard someone say cut..lol.lets see more of this and you will eventually work on your editing to give something perfect..I know you know you can do this..Go linda!!!

73. Yaaaaaaaa....i love ittttttt.....muah to u my lindodo

74. Bia, Linda nwa Ikeji, you dey blow me kiss when u neva brush. Be kiaful yaself o! Anyway make me sef take my gworo mouth return am gboza! Good luck in this new phase baby. God has blessed you with the Midas touch. I know you'll use it well.

75. You tried, but the audio was not too pure, you can improve on that. All the same, well done!

76. Didn't know u are such a shy person like me, and yes: u looks so pretty and natural, I always tell people to be their self, when u maintain ur natural colour, u will always look beautiful in and out, u don't have to leave ur life on makeups ,

If u see some of our celebrates in the morning, I mean without powder or make over, u will faint, especially the yoruba,s,

Can't wait for ur new dreams to be a reality, and may the good Lord keep straightening u.

Ka chineke mezuelugi ife ibu naobi naburo njo.

77. Oh.. Linda,,u make me feel i can actually be very rich,,,, aint limiting maself again....10x alot

78. Ok Linda we are waiting. We love u too.

79. All this girls go finally die u wan add YouTube money join this one you dey so...lmao the hate go triple... #Keepknocking nice one girl

80. Improve d audio quality can barely hear u....

81. I think you should update your blog linda. Create options for liking comments (I dnt want to comment everytime)....if possible...comments should automatically appear after typing..or if you must screen comments...make it fast...its the comment session that makes your blog interesting.
    There are many things you can do to bring Ur blog up to standard before venturing into vlogging.

Most peeps dnt even have money to watch videos online...cos it's more expensive. So invest in blogging more.

82. Beautiful lady...dt a ring on your finger?..hope to get an invite to your wedding honey!!..

83. This is kul baby linda#cnt wait 4 d. Vblog

84. Congrats dear..

85. Awwww! Am so happy 2 watch ur 1st video. Looking forward 2 working with u someday. Don't know how long but I knw it will surely come! U're 1 of my inspirations n am grateful 4 that! More grace 2 u n more insights 2 keep impacting lives!

86. Hahahhahaha so funny watching it but it's really nice....thumb up aunty linda wil be expecting more abeg lolz you'r the best.

87. this is a very nice concept and innovation....it will be fun having ur followers watch u and hear you voice...nice shot...have a blessed weekend!!!

88. CHOI...My Kpack jus dey raise anyhow...fine girl...

89. Ok, that 'night gown' has got to go! Pictured you in something sexier. You've also got to lose your shyness on tape girl if you are gonna do this cos we kinda noticed you were too shy to stare into the camera, but will be good to see all the stuff you can come up with. Wish you all the best

90. Wow Linda! that's cool. Keep it up. plus I can see a ring. Should I say congrats *smiles*. May You continue to go places.

91. Nice video anyways..I love your voice. And we both have dark circles...hehehe. i'm treating mine sha. Use cucumber and try to get at least 8 hrs of sleep. Dark circles make you look older than your age.

And yUpp. ..i'l be regularly watching Ur videos anyways.

92. Its cool.I look forward to watching and listening. I actually love the way you speak. First time hearing you speak and am excited.cute lips.

93. Awww Linda, watching u speak just made me fall in love with u even more. Yessss I love this new chapter(vblogger). yummymi

94. Yawn!!!!!!Linda this is not a good 1st video Linda. It has to be gen!!! Gen!!!! now

95. Waow Linda Love This. Pls Visit abgmedia.blogspot.com.ng For Refreshing Gist you may not find here
    http://abgmediac.blogspot.com.ng/2015/11/omg-after-experiencing-few-menstrual.html

96. Wow..didn't know u are so cute like this..nice one keep it up

97. Abgmediaconcepts.blogspot.com.ng
    is taking overrrrr yayyy

98. Nice for a first try but u need to bring out your voice more so your audience can grasp all. Welldone Lin, hope to meet u someday soon.

99. Wowwww Linda has a ring!!!!!

100. Very Nice! I'm so looking forward to it. Well done Lin!

101. Am so happy 2 watch ur 1st video. U're even more beautiful without the makeup. May God continue 2 inspire u n give u the insight u need 2 inspire others. Am looking forward 2 working with u someday; don't knw how long I gonna take but I knw it will surely come. U're 1 of my inspirations n am grateful 4 that. May God continue 2 bless u.

102. Love u Linda carry go kisses

103. Lovely woman...I love you Lindaaaa.

104. Linda, honestly this is beautiful, let me say this is just ur own way of preaching the word and helping others, GOD will reward you abundantly, pls. continue the good works.

Am Abel.

thanks.

105. Simple and beautiful. You're simply amazing! I'm very much ready to watch the videos. Keep it up ma!!

106. Love your voice... You inspire me Linda. I look forward to your videos! Yay!

107. Wonderful video.Linda ikeji you are the best.looking forward to your other videos.I admire you

108. Tnk you so much linda can't wait to here you, by the way you look beautiful, well done babes.

109. Ping for complete ballet costume 2643CFDB

110. I had man voice on the background is that ur bf ? Hope to see more

111. why did you blow that kind of kiss when you havent brushed

112. Linda oh.. Pls iz dere any oda site I can watch it? I can't see any video to watch here.. HELP!!!

113. I love u so much Linda. It's nice to see and hear from u in person. As for me, d Vlog is a nice start and I want to watch u more. Hope to see u in person one day... Well done girl!!! #Myrolemodel

114. Linda..who are u engaged to..i noticed the wrong..u did dis so we can see d ring shey?..we don c am..oya come and tell us who d person is now now now

115. work on the sound quality. had to strain to hear you.
    Good idea though the plain concept nice touch

116. Oya lemme come into Ur world like U said😉 nice piece tho💋💋💋

117. awwwww i love it, u r a fine fine lady jarey. kisses cant wait to meet u sumday ooh. You really inspired me with ur story last month,im not giving up on my dreams again.

obianuju215@gmail.com

118. It's Wonderful!!!
    You are beautiful
    Am staying tuned for more.

119. Linda stay invisible,you can post videos once in a while.Remember enemies are always around d corner looking for horrible things to say....

120. Awwww wow! Omolara u need to do something extra! Am starting mine too*yimu*

121. You are so REAL, down to earth. Other vlogger would have prepared with over made up face fully caked up to the brim. More success .

122. Nice, you keep progressing daily and that's good. God is your strength

123. Hi beautiful people,

I just finished school and I really want to be productive before I go to serve (NYSC) mid next year. Please, I need a Job (more like internship) somewhere on the island.

The pay need not be interesting so long it takes care of transportation.

Consider this plea and I promise you won't regret hiring a competent, industrious and focused person like me.

CV will be forwarded at request.
    Osasonadamilola@gmail.com

124. way to go girl. You are amazing. looking forward to more vlog from you. wish you the best.

**Linda Ikeji no1 supporter**

125. way to go girl. You are amazing. looking forward to more vlog from you. wish you the best.

**Linda Ikeji no1 supporter**

126. See if you know you are going to be this shy all the time then keep to your blogging o. Abi which one be hum hum. Lol be your usual sef abeg thgis first one was really Boriiiiiiiing.

127. Yaay!!! linda now a vlogger. Am super excited, Cheers to Mny more

128. Is dat a ring on ur 4th finger bae???nd looks like u're camera-shy...nice move anywayz..God's gat ur back

129. you look shy but nice concept...All the way up..

130. Hey Linda dear...you really look shy...an epitome of beauty and fulfilled lady. I'm also excited to see you succeed and look forward to your new vlogger experience.

131. u neva brush mouth kom dey blow kiss? Linda tufiakwa!! lol wish u d best Dearie in ur new venture.

132. Like you were shy of the camera....

Click on the link to apply for today's job

http://www.senenablog.com/fridays-vacancies/

133. Linda your face and hair/weave look so awesome for someone that woke up from sleep. Hmmm ana m enyo gi enyo. You are really strong sha because to write everyday is not a piece of cake, then imagine topping that off with filming and editing. Carry go babe.

134. its ur first i believe you will do better than this as time goes on. keep it up.good luck to you

135. Congrats dear. God bless your effort

136. Nice, even without make up, you are beautiful. Please everyone kindly visit my blog for trending fashion news, designs and styles. Thanks. www.judykaze.blogspot.com.ng

137. Looked kinda boring. Looking forward to others...

138. Congrats dear! God bless your effort.

139. we don't need to know how hard you work or when you work ... for the video the content is what is important and saying you did that with your Iphone sounds childish to me ... that line can also be used as an advert ... have a nice day.

140. I love this.

For order and delivery please contact 2BD54813, 08031156963.

141. No ooo. Make up and look nice and CLEAN. Have fun guests too. Check out ngee show. Even reality shows are not that real. Thumbs up for the effort though.

142. I think its a beautiful idea. I'm not saying this just because i'm in love with everything U. In fact this is the first time i'll ever make a comment on your blog despite the fact that i visit your site everyday for the past Three (3) years. It'll give people a chance to know you more and perceive your real thoughts on issues.

Look forward to your vlog....Cheers!

143. OMG....dnt like where dis is going linda...now I av to spend more more on data to stream every last one of d vlogs...daaamnn

144. All I could see is your engagement ring. who is the lucky man?

145. Not bad atall Linda. Keep it up.

146. linda ikeji pretty woman but the video is dull well you said it was your first time try it another day lol ..WCW Keep it up

147. Congratulation Linda. I love this. Now that i can hear your voice i feel like i know you more. You look nice and down to earth.

148. Janet of all trade........ Master of all........

149. Nice one dear... and the ring tho :) :) #MouthSealed

150. It preetty cool,now we get to see more of you

151. Keep it up Linda. The video is clear and very audible. We'll support you all the way. You're an amazing woman.

152. Nice one. Let d cut and start people be silent subsequently. Good job.

153. Linda if you knew how much I love you eh, you will literally be flying on wings like eagles.

154. Did anyone notice linda's ring.LIB take note.

155. Hmmm....Interesting Linda.This us indeed very creative.Keep the flags flying gal.U will surely fulfill destiny ijn.Much luv.

156. Hmmm....Interesting Linda.This us indeed very creative.Keep the flags flying gal.U will surely fulfill destiny ijn.Much luv.

157. SENSATIONAL WELL-BEING27 November 2015 at 12:17

Thanks for ur encouragement, and also a big thanks for exhausting my MB

158. seriously we are on the same lane.....yay!

159. The ministry is expanding!! Good job Linda. More grease to ur elbows and Gods grace

160. Dear Linda, plz shut up and blog. You Re so boring to watch

161. Plz make her stop talking.

162. Nice... and you look pretty without makeup... it's good to try new things.... go linda you got this. wish you best of luck.

163. It is very and I will try to watch every time
    Linda you inspire me every time I see you and i say to myself "I can be anything I want to be as long as I can imagine it and let my actions push me towards it " thanks for being in our generations.

164. Linda u try.ur accent isnt dat bad.its just cool.no too much phonee,just adequate dose of it.love u much much linda