Irina Shayk shares raunchy photo to celebrate Thanksgiving | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Irina Shayk shares raunchy photo to celebrate Thanksgiving

Super model, Cristiano Ronaldo's ex and Bradley Cooper's current! See the full photo after the cut..

49 comments:

1. DOES THIS ONE KNOW THE MEANING OF THANKSGIVING?

1. She just told u waat she understands by Thanksgiving! Damn her ass tiight!

2. Lord hav mercy!

I pray d Lord change her inside out so dat they wil b difference in her life. Amen!

3. Linda as if u don't like it

2. Choi! Let me go find the original copy

3. I always feel so disgusted when I see girls as lanky as this. I dislike it so much.

4. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Iberibe, dats all! Linda take note!

1. Wats so raunchy about this pics.....the idot 4 show her slut hole....

5. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Iberibe, dats all! Linda take note!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just wish am sticking my warm doodie up in that juicy vjay...... Doodie killer no doubt.....

1. If wishes were horses...

2. This one na person pikin....don't people realise that the nonsense they write on all these platforms can affect them in the future...see u with your full name and all fooling youself.i can just imagine the hr of a respectable company you applied for coming across this comment

3. Na for ya pocket nah! People dey establish businesses, you dey go find work. Who send d useless HR kwanu???

7. Lard hav mercy!

I pray d Lord change her inside out so dat they wil b difference in her life. Amen!

8. This is here understanding, by the way who told Linda to post her nyash

9. She looks stupid

10. THIS IS WHY C RONALDO LEFT HER ASS LOL

11. PLs I urgently need an answer. This Thanksgiving thingy brought upon us by YUESSAY seems to be connoting something totally different from what I used to assume it was for. Is all these thanksgivings to GOD or to Ilulululululu....Haba! Some kinda forces are trying to stop me from finishing my question oh!

12. PLs I urgently need an answer. This Thanksgiving thingy brought upon us by YUESSAY seems to be connoting something totally different from what I used to assume it was for. Is all these thanksgivings to GOD or to Ilulululululu....Haba! Some kinda forces are trying to stop me from finishing my question oh!

13. She's sexy and she knows it. That's all!

14. Nawa for dix lady ooooo

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

15. Shame on womanhood!!! Womanhood has been reduced to nothing!

16. Wat a nice gist... Next please

17. Linda you can caption for Africa!! In one sentence, you summarized her private life for us....lol.

18. she's not fine sef,#my opinion

19. that is good for her

20. Ike filiafi like wood.metchew

21. This position is when you just want to destroy you pelvis. LOL

22. Wetin dis stockfish dey form?

23. Hahahah. Days how she celebrates hera

24. Foolish woman! What does she know about thanksgiving? Who is she giving thanks to? To God? Aru!