Irina Shayk shares raunchy photo to celebrate Thanksgiving | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Irina Shayk shares raunchy photo to celebrate Thanksgiving

Super model, Cristiano Ronaldo's ex and Bradley Cooper's current! See the full photo after the cut..

49 comments:

DOES THIS ONE KNOW THE MEANING OF THANKSGIVING?

aproko manager said...

End time ashawo

Choi! Let me go find the original copy

Mtcheewwwwww

I always feel so disgusted when I see girls as lanky as this. I dislike it so much.

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Iberibe, dats all! Linda take note!

She don try.....

I just wish am sticking my warm doodie up in that juicy vjay...... Doodie killer no doubt.....

Lard hav mercy!

I pray d Lord change her inside out so dat they wil b difference in her life. Amen!

Nonso said...

This is here understanding, by the way who told Linda to post her nyash

She looks stupid

THIS IS WHY C RONALDO LEFT HER ASS LOL

PLs I urgently need an answer. This Thanksgiving thingy brought upon us by YUESSAY seems to be connoting something totally different from what I used to assume it was for. Is all these thanksgivings to GOD or to Ilulululululu....Haba! Some kinda forces are trying to stop me from finishing my question oh!

She's sexy and she knows it. That's all!

I wonder o

Nawa for dix lady ooooo

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Henry said...

If wishes were horses...

She just told u waat she understands by Thanksgiving! Damn her ass tiight!

Shame on womanhood!!! Womanhood has been reduced to nothing!

Lord hav mercy!

I pray d Lord change her inside out so dat they wil b difference in her life. Amen!

Bokiribo

bash said...

Wat a nice gist... Next please

nothing sexy biko...

Prostitute.

5 reasons you should have sex daily

How to impress and dominate in the bedroom

Cute

Cute

Cute

Linda you can caption for Africa!! In one sentence, you summarized her private life for us....lol.

Linda as if u don't like it

she's not fine sef,#my opinion

blacksrule said...

Endtime pose

ike kporo nku

MISSVEE

that is good for her

This one na person pikin....don't people realise that the nonsense they write on all these platforms can affect them in the future...see u with your full name and all fooling youself.i can just imagine the hr of a respectable company you applied for coming across this comment

She try. .....

Na for ya pocket nah! People dey establish businesses, you dey go find work. Who send d useless HR kwanu???

Ike filiafi like wood.metchew

This position is when you just want to destroy you pelvis. LOL

Wetin dis stockfish dey form?

Lmfao end time nudity kikiki

White Banana Bitch

Hahahah. Days how she celebrates hera

Wats so raunchy about this pics.....the idot 4 show her slut hole....

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Foolish woman! What does she know about thanksgiving? Who is she giving thanks to? To God? Aru!

It's all well and good.

Rubbish!