Dimeji abi dimeta! How does this picture please God. you are too handsome and wonderfully made by God to take this pictures dressed. as if you are in the wash room . haba! Not good at all.
He's gradually coming out to tell us he's gay. I'm so disappointed! Fine boy for nothing! No wonder he left Genevieve claiming he wants to be 'free'. Mschew!
T0 Anonymous 5.02. What a nasty comment. I suppose if he is charged to court, all your worries will be over. Leave the poor man alone. Must every man be a stereotype? What a boring world that would be. He is cool, he is cute, leave him alone.
Dimeji is gay.... So is Uche Odikanwa of Gulder Ultimate Search.... Dey are quite close and am guessing dey suck each others dick. Uche is in his early 40's and doesn't even think marriage cause he lives in the gym and obviously likes dicks. It's insane how these men choose to live their lives this way.
83 comments:
Seen biko.
Fine boy no pimple
What is all this nau?
Seen biko.
Handsome dude
SEEN...
Oy seen....
Okay Linda we have seen it.Next!
GAY GAY GAY GAY GAY GAY
He looks cool...
I wish him all d best!
Seen.
This dimeji guy is just everywhere lately. He would have posed nude.
What are you upto this time young man. For how much. Hosea 8:6
This guy looks weird and creepy to me. I dnt find him cute in a way. Strange cos I first heard about him here yesterday.
This guy looks weird and creepy to me. I dnt find him cute in any way. Strange cos I first heard about him here yesterday.
Gay fins...
Seen.
ok. look sick
So the whole thing was scripted? E remain to drop single
Hehehehe who is this GAYbriel, there is nothing we won't see.
This is serious.
6 Signs he is getting ready to breakup with you
Nigga is a homo choi
Gay gay gay gay gay every where
He's a handsome dude.
Is this guy guy?
Just show us ur penis na mchewww
WTF IS THIS? BRUCE JENNER?
i think he's telling us something ....
Rubbish
Idiot going naked,that's the fucking trend which made you to be known. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Like i don't get the fishnet abi lace trousers o. O_O
Dimeji abi dimeta! How does this picture please God. you are too handsome and wonderfully made by God to take this pictures dressed. as if you are in the wash room . haba! Not good at all.
Aiit
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
na waitin dey do these gay guy u better repent what all these u are doing
sist. linda, tell him to fear God
A faggot
Hmm this is Dimeji way of gradually coming out. About time Dimeji...just be yourself. I'm a major admirer of you and your works
Dis dude is really handsome and...
I wish him all d best and may d lord bless him.
I smell jamal lyon in him
What's interesting about this now?
@royalpriesthood or whatever you call yourself, I can see that your hussle is real, just relax Lin Lin might consider you for Dec. Giveaway.
disgustin picture
No fire, no pose. He's just sitting there like a log.
Oya people will start calling him gay....Oya useless people shld start calling him Gay I have already seen one old agbaya Bonario calling him Gay....
*cough*
*coughs*Now I think he's passing the message across, well I don't have problem with what he does again..lol.....who am I to judge.?
Lol.... he's guy naa apolo catch ur eyes ne?
Naw dis is cool
Not all those ones dt will be showing fufu muscles upandan
Is He Coming Out Of The Closet!? http://www.bummyla.com
NOW THE TRUE REASON WHY HE RESIGNED IS BIT BY BIT UNFOLDING
No, he is guy! Lmao
he try!
seen!
He is obviously artistic, but something about him just screams "gay!" to me.
See him wearing leggies, gay lord, dimeji, king of sucking 2 dicks at once, gay king of VI
Yep, he's gay
This one just came out of the closet with this picture....or has he already made it public yet...he's playing with 14 years imprisonment...
I love Dimeji die. lovely pics
this GUY is Gay oo. what's all this half naked pictures!
Attribute of dimeji, likes doggy style love sucking dicks lies threesome of intense bangin of his ass hole
Attribute of dimeji, likes doggy style love sucking dicks likes threesome of intense bangin of his ass hole
He's gradually coming out to tell us he's gay. I'm so disappointed! Fine boy for nothing! No wonder he left Genevieve claiming he wants to be 'free'. Mschew!
Hot chocolate!
this GUY is Gay oo. what's all this half naked pictures!
JESUS LOVE YOU PLEASE COME OUT OF THESE Y WILL U DRESS LIKE THAT A MAN FOR THAT MATTER DO NOT LET THE DEVIL WIN U OVER PLEASE .COME TO JESUS
This is enough evidence for the government to charge this idoit gay to court, if they are really pressing the law, lazy ass government staff
Na only the last pix I understand. Linda take note!
Showing leg?
If no be Yaba left escapee, na man yansh hole this one favor.
Hot!
Chaiiii! You just reopened a deep cut mehnnn... Jamal makes me weep! That guy is too foooooine to be gay!
T0 Anonymous 5.02. What a nasty comment. I suppose if he is charged to court, all your worries will be over. Leave the poor man alone. Must every man be a stereotype? What a boring world that would be. He is cool, he is cute, leave him alone.
Juliet so u no understand the other pix
Very obvious a way of coming out gradually after being hidden in the "closet" for sooo long!