Interesting photos of Dimeji Alara for Made Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Interesting photos of Dimeji Alara for Made Magazine

See more photos after the cut...

83 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 10:57

Dis dude is really handsome and...
      I wish him all d best and may d lord bless him.

2. What's interesting about this now?

3. Naw dis is cool
      Not all those ones dt will be showing fufu muscles upandan

4. See him wearing leggies, gay lord, dimeji, king of sucking 2 dicks at once, gay king of VI

5. Na only the last pix I understand. Linda take note!

6. Juliet so u no understand the other pix

2. Replies
    1. *coughs*Now I think he's passing the message across, well I don't have problem with what he does again..lol.....who am I to judge.?

2. *coughs*Now I think he's passing the message across, well I don't have problem with what he does again..lol.....who am I to judge.?

3. See him wearing leggies, gay lord, dimeji, king of sucking 2 dicks at once, gay king of VI

4. See him wearing leggies, gay lord, dimeji, king of sucking 2 dicks at once, gay king of VI

3. Replies
    1. Attribute of dimeji, likes doggy style love sucking dicks likes threesome of intense bangin of his ass hole

4. What is all this nau?
    Seen biko.

1. This is enough evidence for the government to charge this idoit gay to court, if they are really pressing the law, lazy ass government staff

2. This is enough evidence for the government to charge this idoit gay to court, if they are really pressing the law, lazy ass government staff

5. Replies
    1. Attribute of dimeji, likes doggy style love sucking dicks likes threesome of intense bangin of his ass hole

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oy seen....

1. See him wearing leggies, gay lord, dimeji, king of sucking 2 dicks at once, gay king of VI

7. GAY GAY GAY GAY GAY GAY

1. He is obviously artistic, but something about him just screams "gay!" to me.

2. See him wearing leggies, gay lord, dimeji, king of sucking 2 dicks at once, gay king of VI

8. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 10:27

He looks cool...
    I wish him all d best!

1. @royalpriesthood or whatever you call yourself, I can see that your hussle is real, just relax Lin Lin might consider you for Dec. Giveaway.

9. Seen.

10. This dimeji guy is just everywhere lately. He would have posed nude.

11. What are you upto this time young man. For how much. Hosea 8:6

12. This guy looks weird and creepy to me. I dnt find him cute in a way. Strange cos I first heard about him here yesterday.

13. This guy looks weird and creepy to me. I dnt find him cute in any way. Strange cos I first heard about him here yesterday.

14. Seen.

15. So the whole thing was scripted? E remain to drop single

16. Hehehehe who is this GAYbriel, there is nothing we won't see.

17. Nigga is a homo choi

18. Gay gay gay gay gay every where

19. He's a handsome dude.

20. WTF IS THIS? BRUCE JENNER?

21. i think he's telling us something ....

22. Idiot going naked,that's the fucking trend which made you to be known. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

23. Like i don't get the fishnet abi lace trousers o. O_O

24. Dimeji abi dimeta! How does this picture please God. you are too handsome and wonderfully made by God to take this pictures dressed. as if you are in the wash room . haba! Not good at all.

25. Aiit

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

26. na waitin dey do these gay guy u better repent what all these u are doing

27. sist. linda, tell him to fear God

28. Hmm this is Dimeji way of gradually coming out. About time Dimeji...just be yourself. I'm a major admirer of you and your works

29. Replies
    1. Chaiiii! You just reopened a deep cut mehnnn... Jamal makes me weep! That guy is too foooooine to be gay!

30. No fire, no pose. He's just sitting there like a log.

31. Oya people will start calling him gay....Oya useless people shld start calling him Gay I have already seen one old agbaya Bonario calling him Gay....

32. Is He Coming Out Of The Closet!? http://www.bummyla.com

33. NOW THE TRUE REASON WHY HE RESIGNED IS BIT BY BIT UNFOLDING

34. This one just came out of the closet with this picture....or has he already made it public yet...he's playing with 14 years imprisonment...

35. I love Dimeji die. lovely pics

36. this GUY is Gay oo. what's all this half naked pictures!

37. Attribute of dimeji, likes doggy style love sucking dicks lies threesome of intense bangin of his ass hole

38. He's gradually coming out to tell us he's gay. I'm so disappointed! Fine boy for nothing! No wonder he left Genevieve claiming he wants to be 'free'. Mschew!

39. this GUY is Gay oo. what's all this half naked pictures!

40. JESUS LOVE YOU PLEASE COME OUT OF THESE Y WILL U DRESS LIKE THAT A MAN FOR THAT MATTER DO NOT LET THE DEVIL WIN U OVER PLEASE .COME TO JESUS

41. Showing leg?
    If no be Yaba left escapee, na man yansh hole this one favor.

42. T0 Anonymous 5.02. What a nasty comment. I suppose if he is charged to court, all your worries will be over. Leave the poor man alone. Must every man be a stereotype? What a boring world that would be. He is cool, he is cute, leave him alone.

43. Very obvious a way of coming out gradually after being hidden in the "closet" for sooo long!

44. Dimeji is gay.... So is Uche Odikanwa of Gulder Ultimate Search.... Dey are quite close and am guessing dey suck each others dick. Uche is in his early 40's and doesn't even think marriage cause he lives in the gym and obviously likes dicks. It's insane how these men choose to live their lives this way.

45. Dimeji is gay.... So is Uche Odikanwa of Gulder Ultimate Search.... Dey are quite close and am guessing dey suck each others dick. Uche is in his early 40's and doesn't even think marriage cause he lives in the gym and obviously likes dicks. It's insane how these men choose to live their lives this way.