Idris Elba sexy on Men's Health December 2015 Issue (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 November 2015

Idris Elba sexy on Men's Health December 2015 Issue (Photo)

My baby daddy in before before life. The actor and sometime DJ covers the December 2015 Issue of Men's Health Magazine.

22 comments:

1. Elba can mk a lady sweat tho...

2. Never knew this guy could sing until I heard "confidential"

3. Replies
    1. I can really see y u r called driver...olodo

4. Lindiway carry serious time o! No just use Idris play with me at all. Linda take note!

5. Lindiway carry serious time o! No just use Idris play with me at all. Linda take note!

6. All this hunks sef.Its way Berra to get the ugly ones.The ones with red eyes & very black.Thats the secret to long life.Linda take note

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw though....

8. My main crush....so in crush wiv dz hunk.

9. I think Idris Elba fit to be used as an adverb like Denzel Washington....as handsome as denzel washington...can now be coined...as handsome as idris elba

10. Dreams come true. http://www.alabamauncut.com/

11. Not sexy at all. He's getting old but still has dat his great body.

12. i thought ur baby daddy was Tyler Perry?lol

13. Linda u like big things sha

14. Which kind baby daddy in before before life Linda? No near my Idris Elba o.

15. Omigosh... Aunty Lily... I share your fantasy... I dun mind sweating under this hunk... I love Idris Elba

16. My secret crush!!!

17. My longest crush...I so much love eldris..