Iara Oshiomole at the Medicaid cancer awareness white concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Iara Oshiomole at the Medicaid cancer awareness white concert

Iara Oshiomole, joined other women including the Kebbi state first lady Zainab Bagudu, Ebonyi state first lady Racheal Umahi, and actress Toyin Aimakhu at the medicaid cancer awareness white concert which held yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

52 comments:

1. Dats nice, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

2. Dats nice, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

3. I see beautiful Faces
    Linda why ain't u there ?

4. Young and active. I like her

5. Hokay
    Pretty

Happy new month LIB readers

Happy new month Linda

I love you guys

That vuvuzela P guy

6. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

7. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

8. She is such a beauty and seems to be getting used to her firstlady duties.

To view pictures from the ENUGU DAY celebration yesterday visit Liflblog.WordPress.com

9. This Toyin aimakhu is always clinching to ppl who ain't even her level!biatch,get a life outta social media!always wanting to be seen! Cheap Bleached Biatch

10. Seen.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

11. Humpty dumpty sat on d wall.... toyiin toyin,dis ur shape is to die for oh!

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty mamas here though......

13. That's great of her
    Are you vibrant and looking for how to earn a living? Greenlife herbal network company gives you an opportunity to achieve your dream life. For further infos send a mail to careersng01@gmail.com With your name.., and whatsapp phone number inclusive

14. She is so lovely and cute. I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly blesss her.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November. God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

15. Toyin the famzer....see her face! Hahahhahahaha

16. God. Forgive me oooo. Buh toyin ayimaku. Can famz.. where the fuck. Does she. Know lara oshiomele nee fortez from?
    Na wa for toyin sha

17. Toyin ayimaku. Is a famzer sha.. how did she get there

18. olodo sitting in front wearing green.

19. Av never seen any stature like dat of Toyin, everywhere tiny, boobs n stomach big

20. This Toyin sef. Always doing attache. I thought she said she can die for Pdp back then. She's not loyal at all o...

Miss Tee..

21. Very entertaining at all, how can you draw with your body is always ideal and healthy. please follow the instructions

22. Very entertaining at all, how can you draw with your body is always ideal and healthy. please follow the instructions

23. Good, aunty linda what are you doing since yesterday. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

24. She never still get belle??,, abi she no wan born for Osho???,,,,,, lol

25. Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours and 12hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505

26. Toyin is going places! I wanna go places too oo#InspiredByLinda

27. It's high time she starts wearing our native attire. Does she think she is in Kingston!!!! Mstcheeeeew!!!

28. De girl just dey add beauty everyday
    She is more beautiful now
    Money is doin it's job
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

29. Lindas favorite child1 November 2015 at 20:43

Toyin Wetin be this? Can you at least get a better braπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

30. She no sabi tie wrapper? Actually looking forward to seeing her in our native wear

31. women and their chameleon nature, this is all the goodies that this woman sighed for to marry a frog looking husband, not love at all, as long as she gets money and fame, it can sustain her as long as she wants. na wahoo women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

32. women and their chameleon nature, this is all the goodies that this woman sighed for to marry a frog looking husband, not love at all, as long as she gets money and fame, it can sustain her as long as she wants. na wahoo women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

33. All white Party and someone is wearing green

1. Mumu,she's the first lady of ebonyi state and she represented the first lady mrs buhari,so she has every fucking right to wear whatever she wants.

34. Adams oshiomohole wife go finish Edo state money oooo,her eyes be like touch light for money ooo.

35. Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.