How cute! Penelope Disick & North West show off Khloe K's new book | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

How cute! Penelope Disick & North West show off Khloe K's new book

Khloe Kardashian shared a photo of her nieces showing off her new book at a book signing this week. The little girls came out to lend support to their aunt. Sharing a snap of the adorable moment, Khloe, wrote: 'I can't stop smiling when I look at this photo! I love my little ladies!!'

70 comments:

1. I pray they grow up not emulating d ways oftheir aunties and parents. Its well wit their souls.

2. Geez that penelope isn't attractive. North West all day

3. Geez @ stern are u daft how can a small kid be attractive to u hahaha see dem oo pedophile

4. Attractive for a child? Pervert!!!

5. Re u sure u re not mistaking Dem. North west ke

6. Stern, ur an idiot and like someone said on this blog your brain is truly always on REVERSE. What an idiot you are.

North West smiling for the first time.

7. Dude she's a lil cute kid not an 18yr old gal with makeup. Yu dnt use d word "attractive" for kids

8. Wetin d children know, dey are just being the kids dat dey are. Linda take note!

9. Wetin d children know, dey are just being the kids dat dey are. Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. The book is too adult for the kids, not cute. Like using kids to advise indescent item(s)

3. How can you name a child something close to the antelope?

1. Wats ur own na

2. *an

Typo as a result of this R8.. I need to drive with caution

3. Keep dreaming oga diraiber

4. And d kids b like...mum gone crazy...come see aunty's Boobs..lols

5. North has grown beautiful....
    Sweet lil adorable

6. North will cause more trouble than kyle.

7. Please visit my food blog and discover exciting food houses across Nigeria , discounts and food events www.lonagthroat.com

8. Awwwwwwww cute nori with lovely smile and pene is beautiful too

9. This are upcoming stripper..watch out for them

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

1. Just as yours will be upcoming azonto dancer. Wish people what you will want for ursef.

10. Dis is really cute and lovely....

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Penelope no fine abeg.....

12. Royal priesthood, you are so jobless. Must you comment in all post? Get yourself a job and be busy.

13. Penelope, abi na antelope no fine boko, odika ndinmou.(ghost)

14. Nice one northwest is a fine baby love d curses on her hair

15. Cute babies miiii likey. .but lets take a look at the title of the article they are holding

16. Driver.. Ua jst an illiterate, if u had any senz ud knw dat the 'penelope' has no semblance to d pronunciation of 'antelope'.. But den agn, ua jst a dumb driver

17. Damn North is cute, that great the lil girls are learning from an early age the basics of been naked# Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

18. Damn North is cute, that great the lil girls are learning from an early age the basics of been naked# Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

19. Awwwww see lil Nori, cuteness overload

20. Pretty ladies Buh north west is more prettier

21. Wat is Cute about a pair of kids holding a book wit a naked pic of a woman!!! Wat xactly is d lesson der?? Or wen has dis type of book been Ok for kids...

22. @joshua james may God ve mercy on u cos u dnt ve common sense

23. Linda I don't think there is anything cute about little kids posing with a book covered with semi nude pix even if its their aunt. every thing is now cute as long its the Kardashians abi. SMH

24. That book is not suitable for them

25. Dey will both grow up to be bestfriends

26. North has no idea about what book she's holding

27. North ,the beauty of black race !isn't she beautiful ,glow and shine

28. See North's eyes like she ate Nigerian Jollof rice.

29. Cute little girls esp Nori.Kim will forever be grateful to kanye's #blackblood one thing she got right lol

30. Cute little girls esp Nori.Kim will forever be grateful to kanye's #blackblood One thing she got right

And the book who wrote it for khloe? Lol I just dont see her having the time or patience for that

31. Awwwwww.....this is so cute. North is so beatiful...

32. I pity the little girls. See the level of obscenity they are being exposed to at such a young age. Social service should take these kids away from these people or else we have the next generation of hookers, strippers and whores.

33. Adorable kids. though it pains me to see them being used to promote nudity. see what is inscribed on that book and judge for yourselves if that isn't child abuse. Allow them choose their paths and don't force or introduce them to nudity just yet. At this rate, they are sure to go their aunt's and mom's paths. Who knows, in the next 12 years, they could be stripping for magazine shoots already with what is obtainable in the world today.

I'm not a robot.

34. Holding a book with an almost naked picture of their aunt? so the legacy they want to leave for the next generation is that of nudity?

35. this North baby is fine. penelope is just there . mbuk