Friday morning hotness featuring Dwyane Wade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Friday morning hotness featuring Dwyane Wade

The basketball player, husband to Gabrielle Union and father of three shared the photo online.

24 comments:

1. So? Linda e be like say u like all these men. Wetin be our own. I beg post better news.

2. LIB girls, oya start feeding your eyes

3. He tried, I can do better.

4. Friday Morning ugliness u meant to say?
    If this is ur definition of hotness, then u don't have test be that,
    Onyea di ka atulu.

5. Choi! He's gat it biko! Linda take note!

6. Choi! He's gat it biko! Linda take note!

7. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 November 2015 at 10:15

Hmmmmmm. Indeed he is really hot. Biko how many packs does dis dude possess...?

8. D definition of hotness has changed kiaaaa.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

10. Akuna linda, whatz hot in dis one?... dee

11. This is what u call a man. Not those fair abi na white skekrols. Yummy!

12. What i like about him is that no Tatoo on his body that shows sign of discipline & Respect....nice one dwade dats y Obama rated u de best amongst all de Professional Basket-ballers in NBA.