First pic of female suicide bomber who blew herself up during police raid in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

First pic of female suicide bomber who blew herself up during police raid in Paris

Hasna Aitiboulahcen, was the female suicide bomber who blew herself up during the police raid in the northern Paris suburb of Saint-Denis on Wednesday.

73 comments:

1. Na she loose na... rot in hell!

2. Lol. Abokidaworriboy is not commenting in all this post about his Allah brothers. Allah is not God and will never be. Allah is evil

3. I bet she's enjoying with her 7male virgins now or whatever it was she was promised. Tsheww

4. Dumb bitch!!!!! I hope you rot in hell

5. She took one way ticket to hell. Wht shame!

2. See her, always with their hijab. I spit on you!

1. Castigate the person not their religion... I know several Muslim women who are always with their hijab yet they have done more than you or your father join together will in your widest dreams ever think of achieving. Before I forget... I spit on you and anyone who supports your ignorance

2. Devil

Human hair sales!!!
      16 inches=15k
      24 inches=19k
      Other high ends available too.
      Bbm: 5678C76D

3. Carbon copy of one of my muslim friend, Amina. Time to distance my self from her

1. Y r I using my cousins picture biko

2. You are a fool,time for her to distance herself from you big fool.you will always be a driver your position there shall remain permanet

3. Hhahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha can't stop laffn

4. Oloriburuku ni eh.. U know nothing about rudiment of Islam,ul rot in hell thinking ure having fun

5. Oloriburuku ni eh.. U know nothing about rudiment of Islam,ul rot in hell thinking ure having fun

6. Lmao....... Abeg run o before she use bomb kill you

7. Do you really have to display your stupidity all about?

4. (Jaw drops).....This beauty before me was the evil genius I have been cursing all these while? What exactly are these people told to be convinced into involving themselves in this sought of godless acts?

5. Stupid goat, oloriburuku of a girl

6. Anuofia! I hope she rots in hell. Linda take note!

1. You are good example of woman of substance and you are the most mature woman on this site.keep it up love you

2. Sotey niqqaz don dey toast for LIB! Na wah

7. Witch
    May her soul go and embrace satan
    Evil woman

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

8. Hmmmmm.. evil doer

9. I wonder what changes their mindset towards killing? Fine gal like this.... shame on you bitch

10. Hmmmmm evil doer

11. Actually heard she was cousins with the mastermind of the attack... What a waste!!!

12. Cunt.hope the devil fucks her in hell

13. My own is Shea dey say if d men dies.. Virgins will await dem abi?.. What of dis Mumu girl Wat, if she dies Who is awaiting her?

1. They said that for the women, men with straight penis' awaits them. Yeah I was also disappointed to hear that.

2. All her stupid fellow suicide bombers will rape her there. Stupid bastards.

14. What do we need her picture for?
    Don't be making these lunatics feel important and recognized. Post only pictures of the innocent people we lost because of this terror and evil.
    My 2 cents.

15. Shame to you, beauty without brain. Rest in pieces! Angel of destruction

16. Smh..such evil packaged with a beautiful face....the Devil reallly is a mastermind...

AmNewHere

17. Yet she poses with the peace sign & rids ppl of their peace. Go and rot in hell!

18. But this gal fyn o. E for doctors prescription for me Mitchew na wah o

19. Hope she blew only herself up ?

20. Terrorists are not muslims, they are devils and perpetrating their evil acts under the name of religion only....the world should unite to wipe-out those devilish terrorists .

21. I don't know how someone is able to kill themselves. What exactly were they told that gave them the strength to do this? Choi! It is well. I just hope they blow up themselves alone with killing innocent people

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Slp in hell yu asshole...

23. Evil pple everywhere God save us from any form of evil act

24. brainwashed soul..enjoy your stay in hell.

25. brainwashed soul..enjoy your stay in hell.

26. She'll be married to 16 vested virgin boys in hell.😁

27. Pretty but evil...wasteful life
    *****G

28. Another islamist extremist isn't it,religion of peace my ass. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

29. Fine gal like this.....

30. Hell the place of eternal punishment for the wicked is ur final home.

31. Mumu, Shebi u Don die ngwa pose for d camra again naa.

32. Ironic she is holding up the peace symbol. Ironic indeed.

33. The men get 7 virgins.
    She gets 7 men to run a train on her.