Denrele Edun rocks stilletos on the runway like one of the girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Denrele Edun rocks stilletos on the runway like one of the girls

How fierce is he? The TV personality rocked high heels like one of the girls on the runway for designer Kiki Kamanu's 'Kamanu Sutra' collection at the Lagos Fashion and Design week yesterday. Photo credit: Kola Oshalusi

107 comments:

1. His drum of burukutu. Linda take note!

2. His drum of burukutu. Linda take note!

3. Sigh. Please what exactly is denrele's problem? I'm really concerned.

1. Nothing. He is flamboyant and gay.

2. So dis mofo will just go and sit down for hours to plait hair and paint nails. I pity ur mama for wasting her precious nine months on you. Linda if u like post it cos I know he's ur paddy.

4. 12hours ice block machines.. 08063748505

5. He sure knows how to get y'all talking.

6. Fierce indeed! Linda do me a favour please?.... gerarahere

7. this dude sef.

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

8. this dude sef.

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

9. People were minding their businesses and picked more interest talking to their friends than watch him display madness across them. You can see from the above picture that no one was paying attention. And that is one point to judge the rest we couldn't see.

1. Stop hating abegi. R u blind dat u can't see pple clapping for him? Dis guy is d realest dude ever and he enjoys himself always, can u say dat for urself? No. So go suck a lemon

10. Onyx, see your Partner in Crime

Denrele only GOD will deliver you, may your madness continues

1. U r gbagauning over denrele? Lmao! May ur ignorance and illiteracy 'continues' mumu

11. Wen he fall again nw, he go begin turn motivational speaker *smh

1. Kikikiki....n Linda no go post am bcos na her frnd ! Wot r frnds 4? !

12. What a useless faggot.please when can we start getting rid of people like this.he needs some kind of help.his anus must be one large slimy hole now..............Linda abeg observe,approve and post am oooh

1. Linda shouldn't have posted this. There are better ways of disagreeing with gay lifestyle than hating.

13. I wish to tame this wild cat. .. Yeye De smell

14. Good for him. That's what pays his bills, so keep rocking them...

15. this guy is possessed it might just seem like fun..he definately is!

16. Dis guy is just a clown
    Dunno if he is mentally sound
    Wil he eva marry in dis life?
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

17. Yeah that's it, he's gradually getting there, saving more money to finally transgend.keep rocking. Devil come to life.

18. Next Please..

19. Na wa! Hw bad can dis guy get?? He shud be a transgender already!! Hian!

20. SMH this n*gga is over doing this gay sh*t

21. If he can rub Mary Kay,do braids nd rub ruby woo stilletos is a small thing nw.

22. Crazy boy but he is doin well

23. He is NOT in any way fierce!!he is irritatingly GAY!!!ur continous support for what God and the country forbids begs for answers!

24. Well I don't think its a crime if he comes out as a he/she lol I think we've had enough of this craziness already him cross dressing please save us the worries of assuming by coming out.

25. Dis guy is a gay. His just not ready to come out full

1. He doesn't need to come out. We already know.'

26. I don't get! Wats fierce about this?well, if this pays the bills...

27. I no trust this dude ooo.... Well, I trust Linda to update us as things unfolds. #FingersCrossed. Smiles.

28. Hummmmmm.....he's one of a kind!

29. I pity his gf cos dem go dey share shoes

30. See the stupid bitches in the front row cheering him on when their men start ducking transgender they will say we didn't see husband to marry or my husband is gay.

31. His feet look phenomenal in them heels! Wish he weren't laughing though cos he looks fierce! Would have been awesome if he had his signature wild 'fro out. Now that would have been a statement!

32. He is cute! + he got his toes painted u go girl!

33. Denrele the Gay Bastard days are numbered in Nigeria.

34. Dis stupid fool,gabriella.

35. Dis guy shld pick a struggle biko

36. He surely rocked it and he sure looks good. I wish him all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless him.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
    Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

37. Even me as a female can't walk in those. He try

38. Androgynous modelling!!! Looking good,he slayed

39. I envy your gay-partner l swear, you're woman down to earth

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

40. Very crazy dude..

See the sexiest photos from the Lagos Fashion and Design Week 2015 http://dlvr.it/CcccC7

41. I hate dis guy with a passion... disgusting

42. His life of course!!! Whatever that makes him happy.

Buh wearing makeup and high heels is damn fierce though.

#Dakinzz

43. Gay/lesbo plenty for naija entertainment industry sha!!
    Tueeh...!

44. Mtchewww this ur mentally unstable frnd. So he even painted his nails sef

45. Mtchewww this ur mentally unstable frnd. So he even painted his nails sef

46. Gay boy acting like he's unique smh

47. Even his toes are painted .. nice toes

48. I tink ds guy s suffering frm a disease dat is not yet known.a disease dat no body az eva had n of which he is d pioneer carrier...kai.is ds GAYBRIEL ok.wetin sef

49. Men! He surely nailed and rocked it it 101%. I wish him all d best and God bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

50. Men! He surely nailed and rocked it it 101%. I wish him all d best and God bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

51. When someone is about to enter the street,only God can save him,Aunty Linda please advise this your friend before he enter the market. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

52. Linda, stop promoting guy stuffs....

53. Get your GAY ass outta here boy

54. Is Denrele a man? I've always believed she's a lady!!!

55. Chaiii...... dem don get dis guy password

56. Can dis Denrele guy come out as gay already... Mschewwww. #rubbish. #strollsaway

57. Very soon he'll tell us he has female on the inside of him. Mtcheww

58. Linda & Denrele hmmmmmmmmm *post my comment o* Nice Toes Denrele*

59. How old e be sef? E think say e be small pikin?

60. Denrele im a girl and I love u! Plz marry me! I don't freaking care if u r gay!! You such a slayer.

61. Its okay to come out if you are gay just be ready for the lashes of cane and burning of tyres
    anything other than that good luck with life

62. Gorgeous, muaaah! Btw, for those of u hatin, hw e don tk put soaking garri for una table. Ode

63. Irritating! It should be clear to all and sundry by now that he's gay, waiting to become transgender.it will help if you stop aggravating our sense of decency with such pictures. Before long, you will desensitize Nigerians to this abbération of this gay lifestyle, and we will gradually start tolerating it like the Americans.,,God forbid!!!!

64. Irritating! It should be clear to all and sundry by now that he's gay, waiting to become transgender.it will help if you stop aggravating our sense of decency with such pictures. Before long, you will desensitize Nigerians to this abbération of this gay lifestyle, and we will gradually start tolerating it like the Americans.,,God forbid!!!!

65. Hi
    Whats up
    Kindly visit this web page
    www.jolloftunes.com/eca
    Scroll down and help me vote
    By clicking on ECSTATIC ENT as best upcoming entertainment , I'll be very glad if your vote count...thank you very much (Abuja entertainment choice awards 2015)...... juz click on ECSTATIC ENTERTAINMENT....

KINDLY RE BC....=)