Denrele Edun rocks stilletos on the runway like one of the girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Denrele Edun rocks stilletos on the runway like one of the girls

How fierce is he? The TV personality rocked high heels like one of the girls on the runway for designer Kiki Kamanu's 'Kamanu Sutra' collection at the Lagos Fashion and Design week yesterday. Photo credit: Kola Oshalusi

107 comments:

His drum of burukutu. Linda take note!

Mimi said...

Sigh. Please what exactly is denrele's problem? I'm really concerned.

Hmm

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Hmmmmm can't say natin

12hours ice block machines.. 08063748505

obiora said...

He sure knows how to get y'all talking.

Baddest Puta said...

Fierce indeed! Linda do me a favour please?.... gerarahere

this dude sef.

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

this dude sef.

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Ifeanyi said...

People were minding their businesses and picked more interest talking to their friends than watch him display madness across them. You can see from the above picture that no one was paying attention. And that is one point to judge the rest we couldn't see.

He's lost it.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Onyx, see your Partner in Crime

Denrele only GOD will deliver you, may your madness continues

Wen he fall again nw, he go begin turn motivational speaker *smh

What a useless faggot.please when can we start getting rid of people like this.he needs some kind of help.his anus must be one large slimy hole now..............Linda abeg observe,approve and post am oooh

I wish to tame this wild cat. .. Yeye De smell

Good for him. That's what pays his bills, so keep rocking them...

omdphotography said...

this guy is possessed it might just seem like fun..he definately is!

This guy will soon say he wants to do sex change

WATCH THAT HILARIOUS MOMENT WHEN JOSE MOURINHO HAD NOTHING TO SAY

Dis guy is just a clown
Dunno if he is mentally sound
Wil he eva marry in dis life?
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Yeah that's it, he's gradually getting there, saving more money to finally transgend.keep rocking. Devil come to life.

quadri_lateral said...

Next Please..

Na wa! Hw bad can dis guy get?? He shud be a transgender already!! Hian!

SMH this n*gga is over doing this gay sh*t

#Dewerey...

onyinye eddy said...

If he can rub Mary Kay,do braids nd rub ruby woo stilletos is a small thing nw.

Nonsense dis guy disgust me

Lol, I just love this guy...

Crazy boy but he is doin well

Him big leg no dey pain am?

He is NOT in any way fierce!!he is irritatingly GAY!!!ur continous support for what God and the country forbids begs for answers!

Preye said...

Linda's bestie,, ok

Well I don't think its a crime if he comes out as a he/she lol I think we've had enough of this craziness already him cross dressing please save us the worries of assuming by coming out.

Wield life...

Dis guy is a gay. His just not ready to come out full

SMURF said...

Ur bestie

I don't get! Wats fierce about this?well, if this pays the bills...

Ala nkegi apugo na egwu,

Oladimeji said...

I no trust this dude ooo.... Well, I trust Linda to update us as things unfolds. #FingersCrossed. Smiles.

He needs Jesus

Hehehehe. Nice

Hummmmmm.....he's one of a kind!

I pity his gf cos dem go dey share shoes

See the stupid bitches in the front row cheering him on when their men start ducking transgender they will say we didn't see husband to marry or my husband is gay.

His feet look phenomenal in them heels! Wish he weren't laughing though cos he looks fierce! Would have been awesome if he had his signature wild 'fro out. Now that would have been a statement!

He is cute! + he got his toes painted u go girl!

Denrele the Gay Bastard days are numbered in Nigeria.

He looked good...

Dis stupid fool,gabriella.

Dis guy shld pick a struggle biko

He surely rocked it and he sure looks good. I wish him all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless him.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

Ur best friend

Cinnamon Apple said...

Even me as a female can't walk in those. He try

Seen.

Black Belle said...

Androgynous modelling!!! Looking good,he slayed

I envy your gay-partner l swear, you're woman down to earth

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Very crazy dude..

See the sexiest photos from the Lagos Fashion and Design Week 2015 http://dlvr.it/CcccC7

Kerry okoye said...

I love this dude lol,

I hate dis guy with a passion... disgusting

His life of course!!! Whatever that makes him happy.

Buh wearing makeup and high heels is damn fierce though.

#Dakinzz

Gay

Ehemm

Etsako Pearl said...

Gay/lesbo plenty for naija entertainment industry sha!!
Tueeh...!

Mtchewww this ur mentally unstable frnd. So he even painted his nails sef

Gay boy acting like he's unique smh

Even his toes are painted .. nice toes

I knw u wil like him
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

jebs said...

me too

Abubakar said...

Denrele, pls change!

head of state(linda's foe) said...

I tink ds guy s suffering frm a disease dat is not yet known.a disease dat no body az eva had n of which he is d pioneer carrier...kai.is ds GAYBRIEL ok.wetin sef

Men! He surely nailed and rocked it it 101%. I wish him all d best and God bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

Chichi said...

Me too

When someone is about to enter the street,only God can save him,Aunty Linda please advise this your friend before he enter the market. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Kikikiki....n Linda no go post am bcos na her frnd ! Wot r frnds 4? !

Linda, stop promoting guy stuffs....

Nothing. He is flamboyant and gay.

Linda shouldn't have posted this. There are better ways of disagreeing with gay lifestyle than hating.

He doesn't need to come out. We already know.'

Stop hating abegi. R u blind dat u can't see pple clapping for him? Dis guy is d realest dude ever and he enjoys himself always, can u say dat for urself? No. So go suck a lemon

U r gbagauning over denrele? Lmao! May ur ignorance and illiteracy 'continues' mumu

FruityPresh said...

Get your GAY ass outta here boy

Andrea said...

Is Denrele a man? I've always believed she's a lady!!!

Kaffy said...

Chaiii...... dem don get dis guy password

Can dis Denrele guy come out as gay already... Mschewwww. #rubbish. #strollsaway

Claire said...

Very soon he'll tell us he has female on the inside of him. Mtcheww

Linda & Denrele hmmmmmmmmm *post my comment o* Nice Toes Denrele*

weirdoo

weirdo

As in ehn

How old e be sef? E think say e be small pikin?

This guy is cray and fierce!

Denrele im a girl and I love u! Plz marry me! I don't freaking care if u r gay!! You such a slayer.

Lmao

Its okay to come out if you are gay just be ready for the lashes of cane and burning of tyres
anything other than that good luck with life

So dis mofo will just go and sit down for hours to plait hair and paint nails. I pity ur mama for wasting her precious nine months on you. Linda if u like post it cos I know he's ur paddy.

Warri Tatafo said...

Gorgeous, muaaah! Btw, for those of u hatin, hw e don tk put soaking garri for una table. Ode

Irritating! It should be clear to all and sundry by now that he's gay, waiting to become transgender.it will help if you stop aggravating our sense of decency with such pictures. Before long, you will desensitize Nigerians to this abbération of this gay lifestyle, and we will gradually start tolerating it like the Americans.,,God forbid!!!!

Hi
Whats up
Kindly visit this web page
www.jolloftunes.com/eca
Scroll down and help me vote
By clicking on ECSTATIC ENT as best upcoming entertainment , I'll be very glad if your vote count...thank you very much (Abuja entertainment choice awards 2015)...... juz click on ECSTATIC ENTERTAINMENT....

KINDLY RE BC....=)