Dasuki's trial is a witchhunt - FFK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Dasuki's trial is a witchhunt - FFK

The former Minister said the indictment of former NSA Dasuki Sambo by the 13-man panel set up by Buhari to audit the procurement of arms and equipment in the Armed Forces and Defence sector from 2007 to date, is a case of witchhunt. He reacted to the report on his twitter handle.

74 comments:

1. Dear Mr. FFK.....Pls continue to run your mouth. your turn is just by the corner.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats the truth though.... Buhari is really on his matter....

1. Somebody has to be used to set the pace, somebody has to be made to bear the brunt. People have to be used to set examples not fowls and cockroaches!

3. Akuko!

4. Everyone knows is witch-hunt...

1. Deziani witch hunt, Lamorde witch hunt, Dasuki witch hunt, na who come de commit crime for this Nigeria na mk dem arrest am mk e no be witch hunt?

Sparkles!

5. Everyone knows is witch-hunt...

6. I know dis stupid man most talk. If that amount of money allegedly stole by Dasuki is a case of witching, let PMB arrest all d witches and wizards of dis country.

1. Hmmm and how much was stoien by obj,inubu and amachi.why can buhari tolerate corruption in some while he can't stand it in others.?its simple,he doesn't really care about corruption and he is just going after his enemies knowing stupid people like u will be happy to think the man is being hunted for corruption.dasuki probably steped on an ally of pmb in the past.that's what's happening now..........linlin;)how far na.abeg post am ohhh

7. FFK basket mouth. Is there anybody who shld answer to their past sins that is not witchhunted? What was Dasuki doing with such arms? That is how u ran d aviation min aground and got away with it,may amadioha twist that ur mouth. Olodo

8. Hummmmmm....i like this man because he says what he has in mind without fear or favor.

9. Dz man should jez shut up abeg.. we're tired of listening to his crap

10. You,can it wizard capture, but Dasuki must account for the money meant for equipping our soldiers.
    with defence budget running into trillion, how do you explain our soldiers being ill equiped.
    lousy fellow.

1. He goat bonario that is what he tweeted...he was never invited by the panel to give account...oloshi myopic shallow brain

11. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 11:02

Well...

Frm wht am thinking and feeling Dasuki is b punished for sins he committed years ago. Indeed some children suffer for sins their fathers hav committed.

In dis case, he is suffering frm sins he committed and biko we all knw d sins dat he committed.

Flash back during PMB military era when he was sacked frm power Dasuki committed d unthinkable.

12. Na so

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

13. Linda, we know u benefited from FFK, during hs inglorious reign as the campaign spokesman. Pls stop glorifying that S O B..Enuf of him pls

14. @Goke Alli, u guys don't have common sense, what did FFK said? You keep posting silly comment and never read across the lines. Take it or leave it, ur president is very wrong to order the arrest of Sambo Dasuki. He does not have the power to do so, the only body that have the power was the court which is best for democracy. This is not a military regime so he don't have the power ok. Is only the court that can judge and not ur president. As a number one man in the country he should learn to do things the right way and stop playing politics why he's already in office. One thing we have see from afar is this Govt won't last with the way they re running the system is very wrong. Is Amaechi clean?

1. Abegi, he is d commander in chief and can call for d arrest of any thief who loots our country...u turn is coming soon. #wailing wailer. P.S- since ameachi no clean u for wash am wit hypo na make him sparkle. #Cow

2. @george... change ur name to Mr. Know RiGHT

3. Sharrap and shut up ur dirty mouth @ miller how can upen ur mouth to say rubbish,what do u know about our country?do u know how many souls that has been losted becos of this stupid man becos of his corrupt ways of life? Pls if u don't know what to say pls shut up mouth and take a chill pill

15. Everybody's trial in this country is now witchhunt where are the criminals

16. I dont care about buhari following due process if he gets rid of corruption. "Due process" in nigeria is a luxury for the elite to avoid being held accountable since they also have friends in high places

1. Like seriously? So impunity should be the order of the day? I weep for the future of this nation called Nigeria...........

17. This is why we can not progress in this country... Because of people coming up with stupid comments like FFK makes. They have evidence he stole a substantial amount of money and all you care about is if they invited him for questioning. Well Mr FFK aka no brain, they have arrested him to be tried in court and I am sure a lot of questioning will be done there. NIGERIANS PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE STOP TRIBALISM STOP THIS PARTY VS THIS PARTY STOP NORTH VS SOUTH, THERE IS ONE NIGERIA AND A THIEF IS A THIEF REGARDLESS OF WHAT PART OF NIGERIA HE IS FROM.

18. Oh yeah, even those blindly following APC knows it's true.

19. Obviously he is being witch hunted

20. He should explain what he knows about the issue . No need for so much fuss

21. Let him explain witchhunt or not. This is a privilege abeg

22. PMB stop witch hunting PDP.

23. Please shut up for once. They said he was invited but he didn't attend. It is his word against their's. People died in their thousands and so many soldiers lost their lives. I believe most of the people in charge of buying arms, deceived GEJ. Let him explain to Nigerians what he knows about this allegation.

24. But abeg.................FFK must you be heard??? Please go and sit down because you are no better Nigerian and truly not in the best positions to keep mking a muse of yourself!!! I am always amazed at your utterances. Haba!!! Witchhunt ko.....Wizardhunt ni! Abeg park for your lane jare!

25. IF YOU ARE NOT A WITCH, YOU CANNOT BE WITCHUNTED...

26. Witch hunt na when winch enter forest to kill bushmeat with spiritual gun or trap!😃

27. Probe panel is not a court of law. It is just an investigative panel to find out if any crime has been committed. The man should get ready to defend himself in court. By the way, all the Money grubbing witches in Nigeria should be hunted!!!

28. @ George Miller, dis is an open discussion and it doesn't calls for insult. dasuki denied ever being invited by DSS or EFCC, and he claims he's not fine and needs medical check up under Buhari's regime. under GEJ he knew about CASH for ARM and how Boko Haram overrun the Nigerian Army and was never sick because he was benefiting from it.nemesis has now caught up with him and u are talking like Obanikoro here.

29. We still have l some ignorant Nigerians who think when someone e is accused of corruption it's witch hunt... If it's witch hunting , i call PMB Constantine.

30. You be thief (I no be thief)
    You be rogue (I no be rogue)
    You dey steal (I no dey steal)
    You be robber (I no be robber)
    You be armed robber (No be armed robber)
    Argument, argument, argue
    Them argue
    Everbody dem argue
    Them dem dem argue
    Up and down them argue
    Everbody dem argue
    Them dem dem dem argue
    Yes yes, them argue
    Everbody dem argue

Argument about stealing
    Somebody don take something
    Wey belong to another person

31. Even if its a witch-hunt, he must answer for all his crimes.

32. witch hunt all the thieves. FFK is also a corrupt individual that is Jobless.Jobless cos he has stolen more than enough

33. ...once again Femi the foolish has spoken. Oh well...

34. not only witch hunt but wizardhunt wan ni omo e n jale oni o nfe wo, let him prove himself and appear before those that invited him .

35. Comments like FFKs are just like comic relief- designed to make you laugh. Because, surely no sane person will agree with him. Abi?

36. President Buhari! I'm sure FFK also looted public funds wen He was in office, pls jail Him, let's say like 77yrs...Dis Man should shut up alredi,,like He's holy...stupid fellow

37. FFK, Trust me, u will die a slow painful death. Your blood will run on the street like the blood of the innocent been killed in the north east, u will feel their pain. Its a promise not a threat

38. FFK motor kill u...

39. Royal Priestfool, shut that dirty mouth of urs up! Garbage u always commenting rubbish here, they re talking about Dasuki who looted money during GEJ administration. A man who looted millions of dollars and naira of money they budgeted for ammunitions to fight BH u re here talking nonsense. U re a bastard Royal priestfool. As FFK, FFK should keep his mouth shut! Before they shut his mouth for him.

40. ABEG SHUT UP Already !!! You have lost all relevance and credibility . If not for corrupt judges FKK Should be in Jail. IDIOT

41. I cannot blame you FFK, what is records of ur father. Like father like son. Idiot

42. Nigerian are just fucking retarded someone stole such a huge amount of money get caught and prosecuted and y'all are saying its a witch hunt

43. What about the criminals within the APC now ? This is the problem ..indicting only members of the PDP will not fight corruption but create future problems for the Country...before he was charged with having a rifle at home ...later this and that...Abegiiii

44. God bless u @Queenkunta.

45. All of you are the same. Ndi politicians Ndi oshi.

46. So if everyone being questioned for fraud allegations and corruption are now victims of witch-hunt, who are the criminals who stole money and made lives difficult for Nigerians? And why does Linda keep posting shit about this FFK? Must be nice of FFK to have Linda on call to help him post his pile of nonsense... smh

47. Will there be anytime that witches and wizards will not being hunted? @ times I wonder if Nigerians are so used to anomalies that the right approach becomes so alien & antagonising? FFK or what call yourself these days, u really need 2 start warming up o, cos ur own mata will attract more spectators. If you like, u can start preparing your medical reports now, Sick Man

48. The main crimino is Amechi but he has been lifted up and declared corrupt free@ Queen kunta kinte. The rest are pure witchcraft hunting by Buhari

49. No worry,dem go soon open your file

50. FFK; Just shut up at least!!!!!!

51. You guys will rot in hell.
    Every step the present administration takes is witch hunt.
    The punishment of God is more tan the punishment of man.
    There is no peace for the Wicked.
    PDP you destroyed Nigeria. God has brought bhuari as our Moses.
    FFK a, Fayose., Deazani, etc. You will not escape the wrath of God.
    Bhuari's governt is divine. It is Answered prayer.
    Come what may Nigeria will be transformed.
    Change has come.

52. Na him sabi, dey should keep wailing. Linda take note!

53. Hidden agenda, what the govt is looking for in his house and in Nigeria is truly hidden. If he dies, cones the real truth why he was been pulled all along. Make I close my big mouth sef

54. Its a white witch hunt :)

55. I like this kind of "witch hunt".Let him or them return our monies.2.1 billion dollars? God!