Chelsea fans come here, this one is directly at you! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Chelsea fans come here, this one is directly at you!

4 Big Career Lessons Managers can Learn from Mourinho and Chelsea Slump.

35 comments:

Ngene Olivia said...

†ђξ sky remaineth blue. Chelsea till death do us part

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Ok ooooo

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Tongue out...

Meenah_wakil on instAgram

Tongue out...

Meenah_wakil on instAgram

Hehehe! Chelsea and Mourinho don become Case study, na wa o! Linda take note!

Are you not part of us again?

Madam Linda see d grammatical error in ur Headline.. Na waoooo small small I beg...#Letlovelead

LOL

AUNTY LINDA....

Cinnamon Apple said...

Chelsea keep putting haters in their feelings tho, the best is always talked about

Erbody has a tryin time..our records re good..we ll bounce back

edDREAMZ said...

Not a fan of chelsea though....

The special one changes to The Nothing One, sowie Jonzy Mourinho... hehehheeh

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Excuse me!

Dis is blatant lie frm d pit of hell...
Chelsea coach is a world class coach and other coach's tak clue and tutorial's frm him and not d other way round.

Biko get ur fact correctly!

Yulk "yawns"

Linda u're a Chelsea fan
You think we've forgoten

sexydick said...

Up chelsea. 4 where !!!!! Them go close there mouth this time

Bounce bck ko bounce down ni, d diff btw success n failure is ur ability hw u adapt wt ur enemy! !!! !!!

Dis is verbal murder ...chelchit

Rubbish!!!

Am not a fan at all at all

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I think he's right but he's just being a jerk about it

lol! dat was hilarous!!

Lol...i'm not a harbinger of bad news, but i like the fact that Chelsea is messing up lately. Gunners for life!!!

Chelsea the most talked about club!
Haters will always hate

Whether he's special or not apart form sir Alex Ferguson tell me any other coach that has achieved more than him in the past 15 years pathetic fool....and even if he gets sacked he will get £30m as compesation so he's got no peoblem...think about your life man and try make some money

Lol. This unemployment situation in Nigeria eh. How does 1 explain someone having all the time for this?

Lindiway .......last I checked....U re a chelsea fan

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

simsony said...

Keep yabbing the guy atleast he is known world over for something good. You wey dey write who know u for your village? mtcheww oloshi!

Thank you...very stupid write up and I can bet it's coming from a gunner.Arsenal has been in out of this kind of sticky situation but hey no biggie!! Let him not face his work..ode oshi

mr divine said...

Chelsea for life we are champions of england today ,tomorrow, next week, next month and the month after that. so in the words of oshomole haters can 'go and die'!!!!!

WHY NOT WAIT TILL THE END OF THE SEASON TO EVALUATE HOW THE SEASON WENT . A RACE IS WON OR LOST AT THE FINISHING LINE. THE LAST TIME I CHECKED MOURINHO WON 2 TROPHIES IN 2 YEARS, A FEAT THAT TOOK ARSENE WENGER 10 YEARS TO ACHIEVE. HE IS STILL THE REIGNING CHAMPION. EVERYONE PLEASE STAND FOR THE SPECIAL ONE . Ranting over . Have a nice day Linda

Ability said...

They will win weekend match am not their but I know so