Chelsea for life we are champions of england today ,tomorrow, next week, next month and the month after that. so in the words of oshomole haters can 'go and die'!!!!!
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Whether he's special or not apart form sir Alex Ferguson tell me any other coach that has achieved more than him in the past 15 years pathetic fool....and even if he gets sacked he will get £30m as compesation so he's got no peoblem...think about your life man and try make some money
Thank you...very stupid write up and I can bet it's coming from a gunner.Arsenal has been in out of this kind of sticky situation but hey no biggie!! Let him not face his work..ode oshi
Dis is blatant lie frm d pit of hell... Chelsea coach is a world class coach and other coach's tak clue and tutorial's frm him and not d other way round.
Biko get ur fact correctly!
WHY NOT WAIT TILL THE END OF THE SEASON TO EVALUATE HOW THE SEASON WENT . A RACE IS WON OR LOST AT THE FINISHING LINE. THE LAST TIME I CHECKED MOURINHO WON 2 TROPHIES IN 2 YEARS, A FEAT THAT TOOK ARSENE WENGER 10 YEARS TO ACHIEVE. HE IS STILL THE REIGNING CHAMPION. EVERYONE PLEASE STAND FOR THE SPECIAL ONE . Ranting over . Have a nice day Linda
†ђξ sky remaineth blue. Chelsea till death do us part
ReplyDelete#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Chelsea for life we are champions of england today ,tomorrow, next week, next month and the month after that. so in the words of oshomole haters can 'go and die'!!!!!
DeleteLol
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Ok ooooo
ReplyDeleteFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Tongue out...
ReplyDeleteLol
Meenah_wakil on instAgram
Tongue out...
ReplyDeleteLol
Meenah_wakil on instAgram
Hehehe! Chelsea and Mourinho don become Case study, na wa o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Chelsea and Mourinho don become Case study, na wa o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAre you not part of us again?
ReplyDeleteMadam Linda see d grammatical error in ur Headline.. Na waoooo small small I beg...#Letlovelead
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
Chelsea keep putting haters in their feelings tho, the best is always talked about
ReplyDeleteErbody has a tryin time..our records re good..we ll bounce back
ReplyDeleteYulk "yawns"
DeleteAm not a fan at all at all
DeleteSeen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDelete.
Not a fan of chelsea though....
The special one changes to The Nothing One, sowie Jonzy Mourinho... hehehheeh
ReplyDeleteThe special one changes to The Nothing One, sowie Jonzy Mourinho... hehehheeh
ReplyDeleteWhether he's special or not apart form sir Alex Ferguson tell me any other coach that has achieved more than him in the past 15 years pathetic fool....and even if he gets sacked he will get £30m as compesation so he's got no peoblem...think about your life man and try make some money
DeleteThank you...very stupid write up and I can bet it's coming from a gunner.Arsenal has been in out of this kind of sticky situation but hey no biggie!! Let him not face his work..ode oshi
DeleteExcuse me!
ReplyDeleteDis is blatant lie frm d pit of hell...
Chelsea coach is a world class coach and other coach's tak clue and tutorial's frm him and not d other way round.
Biko get ur fact correctly!
Linda u're a Chelsea fan
ReplyDeleteYou think we've forgoten
Up chelsea. 4 where !!!!! Them go close there mouth this time
ReplyDeleteBounce bck ko bounce down ni, d diff btw success n failure is ur ability hw u adapt wt ur enemy! !!! !!!
ReplyDeleteDis is verbal murder ...chelchit
ReplyDeleteRubbish!!!
ReplyDeleteI think he's right but he's just being a jerk about it
ReplyDeletelol! dat was hilarous!!
ReplyDeleteLol...i'm not a harbinger of bad news, but i like the fact that Chelsea is messing up lately. Gunners for life!!!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Chelsea the most talked about club!
ReplyDeleteHaters will always hate
Lol. This unemployment situation in Nigeria eh. How does 1 explain someone having all the time for this?
ReplyDeleteLindiway .......last I checked....U re a chelsea fan
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Keep yabbing the guy atleast he is known world over for something good. You wey dey write who know u for your village? mtcheww oloshi!
ReplyDeleteWHY NOT WAIT TILL THE END OF THE SEASON TO EVALUATE HOW THE SEASON WENT . A RACE IS WON OR LOST AT THE FINISHING LINE. THE LAST TIME I CHECKED MOURINHO WON 2 TROPHIES IN 2 YEARS, A FEAT THAT TOOK ARSENE WENGER 10 YEARS TO ACHIEVE. HE IS STILL THE REIGNING CHAMPION. EVERYONE PLEASE STAND FOR THE SPECIAL ONE . Ranting over . Have a nice day Linda
ReplyDeleteThey will win weekend match am not their but I know so