Checkout this throwback pic of Fayose & his wife many years ago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Checkout this throwback pic of Fayose & his wife many years ago

The look of love...:-)

34 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See as he skinny abeg, our money has perform wonders on him though no doubt.

2. See as em black like burnt amala! Fayose ko human version of headache, political noise maker!

3. This guy don suffer in the past

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 08:57

Indeed d look of luv!

Linda I smiled after reading ur comment...
    U r absolutely right and 101% correct. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

5. Wow, na God win o.

6. Lolz, Fayose †ђξ talker

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

7. I'm sure this was before he learnt how to talk this much. James 1:27

8. I am happy they are still together.
    Olly

9. They look good then and still look good till date

10. Aaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..CHOI! Money good o..LMAO.

11. Na Baddo u be. U sabi right from belle

12. When men were hungry boys! Linda take note!

13. LOL... That was when egbon just snatched that lady from CAC oke-ibukun, same time egbon was hustling his homemade pimples cream called Spotless(my choice for pimples, my choice is spotless... my egbon don big now but still arrogant and heady like those days.

14. The only sane Yoruba man alive
    Fayose u r the man....

Linda's last son

15. The only sane Yoruba man alive
    Fayose u r the man....

Linda's last son

16. Nice.

For your cakes and small chops, why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

17. See as he dry like bonga fish.thot madam Feyi na deeper-life??...well #surulere# cos I knw say na wetin dey hungry dem be dat

18. @Aproko manager,this your end time ish is boring now dont you think of given up yet?

19. Something told me dt Linda is seeing Fayose

20. Once a thug, forever a thug.