Bonang Matheba shares more sexy swimwear photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Bonang Matheba shares more sexy swimwear photos

The South African media personality hot in a pink swimwear. See more hot photos after the cut...

28 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe be killing me on a daily basis though..

2. That welding goggle is swimming on her face

3. Definitely would cum inside that ass

4. ike nsi

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

5. Please dnt break your back by over arching it. We get that you have bumbum.

6. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 09:02

Flawless beauty she is and...

7. Posing for sharks abi... I pirri you

8. Good for her. She needs to look good

9. Doing all these to get dbanj attension....like"see what ya missing"...abeg move on, heks not into you anymore.

10. She must ve really paid so much linda
    Like how much? Hope u charge her well well with all this cheap senseless publicity.

Linda's last son

11. She must ve really paid so much linda
    Like how much? Hope u charge her well well with all this cheap senseless publicity.

Linda's last son

12. Endtime attention seeker,endtime bonang

13. LInda biko ozugozie on this ladys gist

MISSVEE

14. Ogbono feli feli. Dbanj wil mak dt fone cal wen he sees ds.

15. Sexy photos? I really don't think so. She looks good though!

16. looks gud in pink.