Brand new video: Mavins - JantaManta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Brand new video: Mavins - JantaManta

Brand new magical video from Don Jazzy and the rest of the Mavin crew including Reekado Banks, Tiwa Savage, Dr. Sid, D'Prince, Korede Bello and Di'Ja. Amazing video, released on Don Jazzy's birthday. Please watch...

67 comments:

The video make brains

Gona check it out in the evening.

I LOVE THE CONCEPT

The second best group after HKN gang lol

Saw the video dis afternoon....

Nothing to fantastic

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Wonderful

Saw the video dis afternoon....

Nothing to fantastic

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Oky seen.....

im dissapointed jor, why would they use five star music's ebaino?????????????? happy birthday to don jazzy tho

im dissapointed jor, why would they use the style of five star music's ebaino?????????????? happy birthday to don jazzy tho

Am ur God said...

Very lovely video, Don is truly a Don

Am ur God said...

I love this. Well done Mavins Crew.

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

You are targeting Nigerians but you are using heavy western culture to communicate. Trust Nigerians, masters of oxymoron

Wow! Creative and away from d norm...

Urubaby said...

Interesting and nice....

Linda u'v started learning bad things o, why will someone comment αи∂ u won't post it? Nne its not fair o

Bliss

Awwww nice video!

Nice concept

Nice song. But the video hmm mm mm not all that

Wow!!!!Super amazing.

Yeye video..... Pstchwww

Jazz nice one boy

miss k said...

I lyk, I lyk

Utter nonsense

Its ok sha

I love korede bello...pls lemme scarra ur jerry curl so i can get alert ooo,mk God for Win oooo..lolzz

Great

Great

Yawns!!!!!!

Wow......is really really nice

chinenye said...

Una try. Abeg when is Don getting married?

U wish

Nice one. I love dis video! Well done Mavins

okopi said...

Don Jazzy AGAIN ,,you are truly truly blessed ..

TONIA GREEN said...

Before you know it now this one will be all over town. I just dey watch.

Tejeezy said...

Amazing video!!! Love it...

Jaja said...

Another kegites song from Don Jazzy. It's getting old bro

Love u guys always. U nefa disappoint. I will ask my son to join ur group. Kudos guys

Emilia Godwin said...

tosin said...

I enjoyed Korede Bello part...thats all
See this yoruba actress that bleached all her skin parts

Rekado banks and deja need to leave mavins

Crap

The costumes are HORRIBLE! What were they thinking lol. And the lyrics... I rest my case. Nigerian artistes really need to step it up. Linda if you like use my comment and eat suya.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Jantamanta one of India oldest movie.d movie na for black n white.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Don jazzy I sight u, I see u, I like u, I love u and to all mavin crew gbagan u are the best just the best... Gbedu phobia says so or call me white lion

Crap as usual

The video nice but the song is just there....Mavin you can do better.not feeling the song at all at all.........

Deedee aka slim shady aka shadymama

@damilola ife,janta mata was released before ebeano audio!!

Crappiest song of the 21st century!!! Untalented bunch. Janta what? somebody wake me up!

Lovely video

Mtcheeeee

jantamanta came out before harisong ebeano in fact they stole the sound from don jazy

Di'ja killed this track mehn...she dey sing fire...wow

wack!!!

Please tell us the meaning of what you said ooo. D idea is not bad though but its kinda long. Please where is Toluuuuuu? He is kinda too refined for this i guess, really like the guy. God bless your team Don Jazzy.

horrible attempt to re-create the high-life feel of dorobucci. Poor song, watery lyrics, average beat. Good concept for the video but the mavins still lack that larger than life star-power that an Olamide or D banj brings. . Certainly not worthy of a second listen. My two cents.