Brand new video: Mavins - JantaManta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Brand new video: Mavins - JantaManta

Brand new magical video from Don Jazzy and the rest of the Mavin crew including Reekado Banks, Tiwa Savage, Dr. Sid, D'Prince, Korede Bello and Di'Ja. Amazing video, released on Don Jazzy's birthday. Please watch...

67 comments:

1. Rekado banks and deja need to leave mavins

2. Jantamanta one of India oldest movie.d movie na for black n white.
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

2. Gona check it out in the evening.

3. The second best group after HKN gang lol

4. Saw the video dis afternoon....

Nothing to fantastic

Meenah_wakil on instagram

5. Wonderful

6. Saw the video dis afternoon....

Nothing to fantastic

Meenah_wakil on instagram

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.....

8. im dissapointed jor, why would they use five star music's ebaino?????????????? happy birthday to don jazzy tho

9. im dissapointed jor, why would they use the style of five star music's ebaino?????????????? happy birthday to don jazzy tho

10. Very lovely video, Don is truly a Don

11. Very lovely video, Don is truly a Don

12. Very lovely video, Don is truly a Don

13. I love this. Well done Mavins Crew.

14. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

15. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

16. You are targeting Nigerians but you are using heavy western culture to communicate. Trust Nigerians, masters of oxymoron

17. Wow! Creative and away from d norm...

18. Interesting and nice....

19. Linda u'v started learning bad things o, why will someone comment αи∂ u won't post it? Nne its not fair o

20. Nice song. But the video hmm mm mm not all that

21. Wow!!!!Super amazing.

22. Yeye video..... Pstchwww

23. I love korede bello...pls lemme scarra ur jerry curl so i can get alert ooo,mk God for Win oooo..lolzz

24. Wow......is really really nice

25. Una try. Abeg when is Don getting married?

26. Nice one. I love dis video! Well done Mavins

27. Don Jazzy AGAIN ,,you are truly truly blessed ..

28. Before you know it now this one will be all over town. I just dey watch.

29. Another kegites song from Don Jazzy. It's getting old bro

30. Love u guys always. U nefa disappoint. I will ask my son to join ur group. Kudos guys

31. The costumes are HORRIBLE! What were they thinking lol. And the lyrics... I rest my case. Nigerian artistes really need to step it up. Linda if you like use my comment and eat suya.

32. Don jazzy I sight u, I see u, I like u, I love u and to all mavin crew gbagan u are the best just the best... Gbedu phobia says so or call me white lion

33. The video nice but the song is just there....Mavin you can do better.not feeling the song at all at all.........

Deedee aka slim shady aka shadymama

34. @damilola ife,janta mata was released before ebeano audio!!

35. Crappiest song of the 21st century!!! Untalented bunch. Janta what? somebody wake me up!

36. jantamanta came out before harisong ebeano in fact they stole the sound from don jazy

37. jantamanta came out before harisong ebeano in fact they stole the sound from don jazy

38. Di'ja killed this track mehn...she dey sing fire...wow

39. Please tell us the meaning of what you said ooo. D idea is not bad though but its kinda long. Please where is Toluuuuuu? He is kinda too refined for this i guess, really like the guy. God bless your team Don Jazzy.

40. horrible attempt to re-create the high-life feel of dorobucci. Poor song, watery lyrics, average beat. Good concept for the video but the mavins still lack that larger than life star-power that an Olamide or D banj brings. . Certainly not worthy of a second listen. My two cents.