Beyonce's daughter Blue Ivy danced with her mum in a $2,100 Dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Beyonce's daughter Blue Ivy danced with her mum in a $2,100 Dress

Beyonce shared an adorable photo of herself dancing with her 3-year-old daughter Blue Ivy on Sunday, both of them stunning in matching white dresses. Turns out the beautiful dress Blue Ivy had on was a Mischka Aoki "Sparkling Crystal" dress, which retails for a whopping $2,100 at Bergdorf Goodman. Flawless!

41 comments:

1. Spare me this news pls. And so what?

1. They've got the money so why not??? Linda take note!

2. They've got the money so why not??? Linda take note!

3. We have been dating for 4 years now,my fiancee moved in with me 3 months ago because her rent has expired and we are getting married soon,so we agreed she moves in with me..it was then i notticed something about her,she doesn’t do any house work regardless of the fact that she gets home before me,i will still be the one to get home and sweep the house and even do the cooking on weekends she will get up and wash only her clothes and even while i am washing mine she will just sit there and gist with me,this has been happening for a long time since she has been visiting the only thing she does is ...

CONTINUE..

4. Sad man shut up, news like should be a challenge for you to increase your hustle and not hating Bitch nigga

5. Jealousy won kill u....hahahahahaa

6. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 09:48

Wow!

Dis is really cool and nice...
      I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

2. So beautiful
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

3. Wetn be dis , Wetn concern me concern hw much d cloth worth no she wia am dress worth of world bank money.abeg Linda dis one no be news yarn me d main koko

4. Wetn be dis , Wetn concern me concern hw much d cloth worth no she wia am dress worth of world bank money.abeg Linda dis one no be news yarn me d main koko

5. Lol if you got the money,flaunt the damn thing. Lord knows nothing would be too much for my kids when the time come

6. Linda leave dis beyonce tin let's here abt IPOB
    #HTC SMART#

7. Okay, good for them!

8. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice though....

10. Money way person go take start better business for Nigeria

11. If you got it flaunt it! She's worth it.

12. women and vanity, una go spend outrageous amounts buying clothes that doesn't have any appreciating value e. g Linda ikeji

13. If you've got it, flaunt it jo!!! Nothing do u bey & blue.

14. Go Queen B that' for the hustle

15. Linda pls always use years not a year u just said 3 so u r to say 3years ok dear.

16. Linda pls always use years not a year u just said 3 so u r to say 3years ok dear.

17. Linda Always use years when is not a year old okay.

18. Let them come to Nigeria and see those cap and bag dress that little kids wear especially for Christmas, they will know it is not by designer and price tag. Kids love beautiful flashy colorful stuffs, they don't know or care how much they r bought for.