As seen in Nassarawa state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

As seen in Nassarawa state

Nassarawa state governor, Umaru Tanko Al-makura paid a visit to the Government College in Keffi and decided to examine how bad the student mattress is. Photo credit: Joan Cherry

111 comments:

1. Silly APC apologist.

2. He needed to lay on it to examine? Really? From here i can see the bed is sh!t

3. Wht d heck is he doing?

Mere looking@d pathetic condition or poor state of d mattress is enough to tell how it is.

4. Anonymous 3.02, Go and die. It's a free world. U can support or opposr any party of choice. So many crude peeps on this blog. Taaah

5. Lwkmd!!!!! Hahahahaha... Aproko end time bed ke?

Whenever you can, i'd love you to check out my blog. It's www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

6. Aproko abi whatever u call ur name. Whats ur problem with End time. If u dont have anything reasonable to comment cos i can see u are dumb is better u dont write at all.

7. Kai...this Oscar politics plus deceipt. These politicians should fear God for once. Can his children ever lay their body on this mattress? Haba! Must he sleep on it to confirm the horrible situation?

Click: Reasons Why Most Men Cheat

Click: As a married woman don't do these on Facebook

8. Not just d mattress. D room is disgusting. Nawah!

9. This is evil. What kind of pretense is this. How can dis nasarawa governor be dis heartless? Is dis a hostel or prison room? This is so unfair. Look at the paintings and mattress and he is lying comfy on the bed. God will judge all these evil politicians

10. This is so bad. He is not even ashamed. To me there's nothing funny about this. Can his children sleep on that type of bed. His government can't provide facilities for better education N he thinks it's a joke

11. How is it nice? Nigerians as so stupid I have never seen. Dogs should not even live here

2. Do something immediately sir. Don't just examine for news sake and leave. James 4:17

1. My dear ehn, what an examination!!!

2. And he needed to lie on it to examine it? These politicians........SMH.

3. This isn't funny at all

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Your Original Brazilian / Peruvian hair extensions still in stock, contact 07061209332 for more info

4. Do some about it what a heck are we gonna do with d pic?

5. WTF is this one mad? Won't you focus on the death going on in your state first?

6. Hehehe! Now he knows what it feels like. Linda take note!

7. Lol, dia is no harm in trying.

8. This is a serious "YEYE DEY SMELL" act.

9. FOOL, HE COULDN'T SEE HOW BAD THE MATTRESS IS BY MERE LOOKING AT THEM?. DO YOU NEED TO TASTE FECES BEFORE YOU CONCLUDE ITS NASTY OR JUMP IN FRONT OF A MOVING CAR BEFORE WE CONCLUDE IT CAN KILL?. OUR STUPIDITY KNOWS NO BOUNDS.

1. I tire o! Couldn't he use his eyes to see the horrible looking mattress??

2. Thank you my thought exactly.

3. Exactly my thoughts, does he really need to sleep on it....it is so obvious... nonsense

4. Infact, the guy must be clueless. Those aren't mattresses, they are called "foam".
      Mr. Governor, even in the days of slavery, the slaves knew those foams are BAD.
      Please try and develop your state instead of this ridiculous display of shame.

5. Infact, the guy must be clueless. Those aren't mattresses, they are called "foam".
      Mr. Governor, even in the days of slavery, the slaves knew those foams are BAD.
      Please try and develop your state instead of this ridiculous display of shame.

6. Useless man . I don't blame him. Afterall na Islamic studies dem they go skull go learn

10. Haaaa nawa oooo so he wan examine it first be4 action,pls u ppl shld stop disgracing us.see the hostel/environment not really nice at all

11. Lol, these our leaders are very funny mere looking at the mattress one should know that it needs to be replace as soon as possible.

#Dakinzz

12. Hehehe! Now he knows what it feels like. Linda take note!

13. northerners are the worst people in nigeria, still they are the one stealing, they are still the poorest

14. this man is a joker....

15. Playing to d gallery! Your eyes alone could have told you how bad d situation is.

16. Hmmmmnn! Even w/o lying on it, it looks bad, but lying on it will make him know how bad it feels too. The mattress support, no be for here ooo!

17. LOLZZZZZThis politicians wont kill somebody...

Know dat he knows...wats d way forward

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

18. LOL he deserves an Oscar award, must he lie on it to be able to know they are an eyesore and in bad shape.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats gud to knw....

20. God forbid! what kind of mattress is this?
    Enough bed bugs

21. Madam Linda, Keffi is not the state capital of Nassarawa state. P.S. Invest more in proofreaders for your blog not luxurious houses.

1. Bad belle. Mr or mrs orobebe. Idiot.

2. Scroll up n re-read pls. Linda didnt call keffi the state capital. Maybe u need glasses? @kfather.

22. Nice of him shaa,atleast there will be a change afterwards

23. Lmao.... How will he feel their pains, when he'll still go back home to sleep on his king size bed? He should jx do the needful n stop the deceitful act.

24. Like seriously... he had to take this position to "know the condition"? Sir, you need to go to Specsavers

25. Does the man have eyes problems?

Does he have to lie on that bedbug-infested ragged foam to know that its expired?

26. Does the man have eyes problems?

Does he have to lie on that bedbug-infested ragged foam to know that its expired?

27. Does he even need to lye on it to feel it, it's visibly an eyesaw...

28. Linda, eeytee-akwu, the capital of Nasarawa state is Lafia.

29. British boy with ijebu ancestors26 November 2015 at 14:59

Isnt it obvious the mattresses are in bad shapes before he decided to hop on it? Politicians sha...always wanna show off... Bunch of #EconimicRapists!

30. Seeing it alone is enough for me. I don't have to lay on it first. And the room, it needs new paint too!

31. does he need to examine THAT? is he blind?

32. No so he dey lie down for himk mattress for house, bush state and bush governor

33. Which nonsense examination is dat one

34. whats nice of him. did he have to lay on it to know the students mattress are bad? what he is seeing is not enough abi. mschew

35. Lolz... Isn't it more than obvious how "bad" it is

36. this man is a joker of the century. is he blind that he cannot see how bad the matress is. He needs to sleep on it.SMH

37. Pls he should spend just 3 nights on that bed,not examine

38. The Man must be a Bush man looking at the mattress is all you need to know the guys are living in a deplorable condition.

The man wants to please the media unfortunately he got it wrong!!!

He probably wants to know if the mattress requires replacement or the boys can continue managing it....i guess.

39. EVERYBODY TRYING TO BE LIKE FAYOSE NOW!!LMAO!!I THINK WE ARE OK WITH JUST ONE OF SUCH PPLE IN THE COUNTRY FOR NOW!!

40. By may seeing it,he should knw who bad it is.

41. haha oga na wah oo. The mattress is looking bad and dirty. Trying to confirm is just selfish and unbelievable. It wont cost more than a hundred or two thousand to replace them. mtchewwwwwwwww

42. Dat man no well, even a blind persn can testify of dat mattress

43. NONSENSE ACTIVITY, MUST HE LAY ON THE BED TO SEE THAT THEY NEED REPLACEMENT.

44. Lol,dis man is a joker,mere lookin at it show's hw bad it is.

45. ONLY IN A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA,

46. What won't we see among our politicians? I laughed out hard though

47. Who care bush man an illiterate

48. There was no need to examine. Those mattresses are dirty and very bad. Replace them if you would.

49. Seeing it alone is enough to know how bad it is....

50. Nonsense...
    See the way he's lying down on the mattress like it's itching him

51. hmmmmmm idun infested mattresses

52. MAY HE GO HOME WITH AS MANY BED BUGS AS POSSIBLE!

53. This man is an idiot
    If he cannot see with his eyes the mattress is bad, he has to climb on top
    Silly publicity
    Oga go and baff

54. Is he kidding!it looks terrible enough naa without sleeping on it

55. All this political stunts just for the media. Just a mere look at the mattress tells how bad it is. Oga abeg change am

56. Students: "Governor sir, our mattresses need to be replaced... they are very old n worn-out"

Governor: "haba students! you people dont know things are hard ba? what is even wrong with this mattress... see, is it not me lying on it comfortably?? sleep has started catching me on it self... its so soft"

Lolz

57. That bed looks like it has bed bugs

58. why is this man being so foolish. isn't it obvious that the mattresses are bad and ridden with bugs and dust mite. does he have to lay on it to tell if its really bad. this is not governance abeg.

59. Lolzzz jesus abeg make una finish those foolish nd stupid politicans wey no get handwork na mumu him be

60. Does he even need to lie on it before he could knw d exact state of those mattresses. Mere look could tell how bad they are. #justforthenews#

61. Does he even need to lie on it before he could knw d exact state of those mattresses. Mere look could tell how bad they are. #justforthenews#

62. He doesnt evn need to lie dwn on it before he kws dt its in bad shaoe nau,my dog wld nt sleep on dt mattress!Jesus!

63. hahahahahahaa!! aboki is aboki! see the color of the mattress, it is even ripped off, so must he lay on it to use his senses? drama useless governor

64. Why would he even need to get on the bed, the entire room look straight out of hell.

65. My dog couldn't even live in a place like that, not even play in it. You got humans living worse than dogs on the planet and these politicians sit comfortable and act like everything is alright. Nigerians have low standards too, they accept any shit dished out to them and that is why they have to live the way they do. They should thank God for the internet so they can air their grievances publicly, and that is helping.

66. Hope he was able to pack plenty bedbug frm dat place... dee

67. To begin with, why does the GOVERNOR have time to examine a mattress? Do you not have anything better to do? Do you not have subordinates to sort such things out?

Secondly, has your eyessight failed you? Do you need to lay on "mattress" to see that it is not fit for the students? Or what, did you think the students were the ones snacking on the mattresses?

And what was the essence of taking these pictures? Was he supposed to have achieved something? I am actually quite disgusted

68. This man must b a joker! By main lookn@d bed is terribly bad without laying on it!

69. Funny country ,these guys aren't serious

70. Oga stand up nah , haba u be heartless ooo I swear

71. Craze Governor. Linda why did you post this on social media. What do you want the world say about Nigeria.

72. This is serious matter and you are there forming

73. IMAGINE THE BASTARD!!!!

LOOOKING AT THE DISGUSING STATE OF THE PLACE LET ALONE THE BLOODY MATTRESS, HE STIL WANTS TO LIE ON IT TO "CONFIRM" WHAT????!!!!!

BASTATRDS ALLOF THEM!!

GOD HAVE MERCY ON US AND THIS COUNTRY.

JUST IMAGINE....

74. THE CLOTH HE WORE ON THAT BED HE WOULD GO AND BURN IT. DOES HE REALLY HAVE TO LIE ON IT TO CONFIRM IT IS VERY VISIBLE. ALL THESE OUR DAFT LEADERS.

75. That Bed looks bad enough...WASH OF LIFE !!!

76. OMG. our leaders are so stupid and daft.so he laid down for picture right?its such a shame and pity dat dese people have brains but are too foolish to make use of dem.