Amber Rose chosen by Paper mag to 'Break the Internet' in 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Amber Rose chosen by Paper mag to 'Break the Internet' in 2015

What will Amber Rose do really to surpass what Kim did last year? In 2014, Paper Magazine chose Kim Kardashian to cover their infamous 'Break the Internet' issue and this year Paper in going in another direction - they chose Kim's arch enemy Amber Rose to cover this year's issue.

Amber broke the news on SiriusXM Paper Radio on Friday October 30th explaining her cover would pay homage to feminist heroes. Who is looking forward to this? Think it will be better than Kim's?

53 comments:

1. Ride o Girl, but you can never do it like ma Girl Kim...You're still her Student

Linda why Censored Kims Booty ?
    You are trying me O

1. Wetin she wan do wey Kim never do put jaara? Till then sha. Let me not undderestimate d slutty Amber!

2. She will spread her legs na

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

3. She will spread her legs na

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

4. OK. Naked your self... Linda idey church see this post.. God bless Nigeria. God bless Linda

5. Sure, Personally i love & prefer AMBER than KIM.

6. I'm waiting prudently..... Amber got what it's needed to break d world, in this case it's just the internet she needs to break..

7. Unless she'll spread her legs and they'll take a shot of the real deal, but that would disgust and not break the internet.

8. She'll have to take a pic with her legs wide open

9. I do not understand how the nude picture she is going to snap will pay homage to feminist heroes.
    It has nothing to do with feminism. It will only objectify women some more.
    So, get naked because you want to, not because of any feminist bullcrap.
    But then, i will be sitting here, waiting for the picture to hit the net.

10. Lol....am so looking forward to it

#sucre

11. Lol....am so looking forward to it

#sucre

12. Trust he to go completely nude.
    it's in her.

13. Whatever!

14. Except she opens her vagina, I don't tink she would beat Kim's issue

15. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Dey are all making their money, wetin concern me! Linda take note!

16. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Dey are all making their money, wetin concern me! Linda take note!

17. For made to measure bridesmaid dresses. Click my name.Free hair fascinator with dresses

18. I pray she doesnt go the slutty direction like Kim did or like she Is known for.

19. She not fit even break her chair talk of the internet..all these know for their ass celebs sef

WATCH THAT HILARIOUS MOMENT WHEN JOSE MOURINHO HAD NOTHING TO SAY

20. Linda you get bad belle for Amber before now
    I don't know why you like the Kardeshains too mmmuch anyway, my Amber will do better.

1. Ashawo y u no go like Amber b4 oniranu. Birds of the same feather.

2. See how anon5:47 don curse person bcos of people wey no even know u (yoruba blood), and for supporting Kim wey be confirmed slut, anon5:47, u be higher ashewo pass sef...imagine.

21. Linda you get bad belle for Amber before now
    I don't know why you like the Kardeshains too mmmuch anyway, my Amber will do better.

22. No I dnt think so..kim will always be d best

23. Just like giving the person with bread butter,

24. Just like giving the person with bread butter,

25. Hmmm mk we dey c na

26. We are waiting! I'm anxious to find out.

27. Not looking forward to dis dirty news on nudity

28. It will be badder because amber has great boobs,d size of pawpaw with really long cleavage

29. All dis ur questions will be answered when it comes out....nobody can really predict what Muva is capable of until it's out.

30. Hell NO!
    No go area and she should pls not dare it.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
    Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

31. Hmmm she might have something that would dazzle everyone

32. Damn my money is on badt Geh Amber, she more raw and carefree than Kimmy. So she will def surpass the former

33. Damn my money is on badt Geh Amber, she more raw and carefree than Kimmy. So she will def surpass the former

34. Click on this and start making money http://PayRefe.net/?ref=268908 so easy

35. Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

36. To all you naji people. One word..hypocrites.