"Love me or hate me.... today I celebrate this strong, bold and elegant woman. Her name smirks controversy not because she's dumb but because she carries herself so well. If na true say she steal our money, she us proof. Stop fighting her on the pages of newspaper.
It's unfair. Una wey dey take her sickness abuse am, man wey never die never know wetin go kill am o. Na God's favour all of us they ask. U cannot take her brilliance or service to her country away from her. If u think say government officials are the richest, wait till you meet contractors who can buy the country! In my little way, I pray you survive this beast called cancer! If you are proven guilty, face the law!".
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
There Are Two Types of Girls and These 12 Photos Prove It!
ReplyDeleteWell said......
DeleteShe made sense th o
DeleteShe nailed it....
DeleteEveryone wil definitely exit d world via death for its unavoidable. So don't mock anyone mostly d ones dat need our support and encouragement.
She's right
DeleteTrue.
Delete~D great anonymous!
True talk... They should leave the woman alone
DeleteHmmn
DeleteCan't this wet parrot keepquiet!?!?!
ReplyDeleteAboki thunder fire you there...
DeleteAsshole!!!!!! Go talk to ur mother like dat
Delete@least she get sense pass u
DeleteHeartless animal.... No conscience
DeleteBirds of the same father
ReplyDeleteHey,, can u change ur pp cos when I wish to reply most of ur comments on this blog am being restrained by it tnx. Ur pp doesn't match with some of ur stupid comments.
DeleteAs if u r better
Delete...Flock together
DeleteAfter Reading This You Will Never Toss Rice Water Again!
FUNKE, can I give you a hug plssss?
ReplyDeleteNo wonder.... haba
DeleteCan this wet parrot keepquiet!?!?!
ReplyDeleteFool.your brother president is doing his own
DeleteHope she doesn't regret this statement. And Mrs maduekwe get well soon to face prosecution
ReplyDeleteYou will face more than that, since ure calling white black
DeleteEvery person is entitled to his/her opinion. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEvery person is entitled to his/her opinion. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe is high on adulterated codeine
ReplyDeleteShes not high she just has d common sense that has eluded you....Diezani is innocent until proven guilty by a court of law, plus am sure d only reason the northerns are after her is because she was much more favoured than an any other person under GEJ 's administration, if shes guilty i will personally escort her to kirikiri maximum prison....until then STFU
DeleteSo datz wot u take b4 comment all dis trash u do hia
DeleteTrue talk sha!!!
ReplyDeleteShut d fuckup bitch,na ur mama?
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
O.Y.O Watch TERRY G new official Video titled TOTORI
ReplyDeleteWhat's this one saying
ReplyDeleteBollocks! Very shallow argument.
ReplyDeleteStfu dis funke I dnt even knw u, I guess u r looking for cheap popularity
ReplyDeleteThis one nko? Dis one no be movie script u dey read ooo... if u like go give her ur booby to suck but don't interfere with law. Thank God u b just actress, if Na celebrity u b.....hmmmm....
ReplyDeleteShe chop inside the money trust me gbedu says so
ReplyDeleteI don't know her
ReplyDeleteshe is been off the news for so long so she need to post some dumb stuff to be in the news
ReplyDeleteexactly my sister... If she is guilty let her face the law...not propaganda and lies on newspaper.... illiterates and sick demented Govt
ReplyDeletePele o....defence counsel, guess its bin long people heard ur name, nice gimmick, u better find better things to do with ur megabytes.....a word is enuf 4 d wise. #Akee
ReplyDeleteActress abi wetin u call am...who know her sef...See as her chest wide....mscheew
ReplyDelete101 likes for this post. My dear dnt mind d people that are carrying out the Internet war against ds woman. While d likes of Ameachi nd Co are bn celebrated
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteBecos d woman is sick now, everyone should pity her Abi. So If "ISIS/Boko chairman" becomes sick, what will now happen, Madam actress?
ReplyDelete1Million likes for this comment!
DeleteAfter she don thief
ReplyDeleteFunke looks dumb. Talks dumb and sleeps with agberos.
ReplyDeleteWho's she? lol
ReplyDeleteLinda why you give this girl audience?
ReplyDeleteCorrupt minds reason alike!dis is d only country I knw where corrupt pple r celebrated n backed or supported based on tribe,sentiments or association.
ReplyDeleteThe former Petroleum minister Diezani stands innocent until proven guilty, so stop calling her corrupt or a thief until the court proves her one....Receive sense
DeleteJust like you....
DeleteShut up you don't know what to say
ReplyDeleteEwu..
DeleteAwwwwww I love you Funke muaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteOlomu roro ma wole, eleribu
ReplyDeleteAbeg na where dis one dey come from bcos me neva see am starr for any movie, abeg me no like dis show body notice me wey she dey do to bcom popular. Make she park well
ReplyDeleteShoroniyen ? What is she even on about, she can't even write well to save the kind Diezani.
ReplyDeleteGod and have several seats joor
Exactly my dear brain washed Bonario.Just thesame way you can't write to save your family from poverty.*God and have several seats joor*mumu
DeleteWhat can i say about som1 who thinks tru her breast! Som1 who believes to make it tru dirty ways! Attention seeker
ReplyDeleteShut the fuck up idiot...u n ur mum(deziani) should read james 5:1-7..n if u steal too d same thing will apply to you.
ReplyDeleteShe still said wat we all saying "if she is proven guilty face d law"
ReplyDeleteShe has a point Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral
ReplyDeletehahahahahhahah
ReplyDeletePuhhlease how much was she paid for this rant
Nigeria must be cursed
The poor sell their votes for a bag of rice
The youth sell their dignity for 5k salary promise
The middle class sell their conscience to cover up fraud
The rich sit laughing on top of it all
Nollywood actresses are so easily bought - First Ruth, now you
So How much were you paid? 100k? 200k?
Is it enough for lives lost and destroyed due to the fraud and incompetence of our politicians?
Is it enough
Can we for once demand accountability
And due process
If she is sick, she can still be tried
Not rants and pity parties from hungry fellas who have been paid in full to support
these thieves
How much??
Misleading your generation all in the name of fame or what? ? I can tell you Diezani doesn't even know her... To my suprise dumbfools like her are even in her support all because of What?? Some Nigerians need deliverance
Deletechest like wardrobe.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Fuck my country....
The only thing i can see here is her breast...can see beyond the breast. No sense at all
ReplyDeleteFunky, plssss zip dat ur mouth. U beta marry ur own Mata. I no even blame u, shei na de same pdp all of una dey. Barawo. Ole.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe, that's what you get when you get advise from a cross between dull and dumb PR managers.
ReplyDeleteBrief: To be in the mouth of everyone
Strategy: Be different, controversial, talk shit no one agrees with
CLIENT: I like approve, so who do we go with, Patience Jonathan
Agent: (Commission racking his mind) No i'd say Diezanni, and who knows we can get someone to writer her story and guess who will play the character?
CLIENT: Me me me me Perfect perfect, love you love you, come come suck bobby.
It is true what she said. Why are they abusing her? Did people abuse Miriam Babangida when she died? Did they say it was b/c of her wickedness or the money she stole or her supposed drug trafficking history (remember Glori Okaon)? NO they did not b/c she was the wife of the powerful Northern ex president Babangida.
ReplyDeleteThey are abusing this poor lady without any shred of evidence, just on the leaked rumours and on the back of the smear campaign of those whose toes she stepped on when she cut away their lifeline which they thought was their for ever and ever. Northerners have been chopping our oil money for years, turning billionaires, but nobody minded or complained until southern millionaires/billionaires started emerging.
I still believe this is a male driven vendetta and till date there has been no proof, just more and more accusations. As for that Emir of Kano, today it is $20 billion toorrow it is $6 billion. Could he please make up his mind. This is what happens when people are lying, their stories change every day. Unfortunately this is somebodies reputation they are trashing and it can happen to anyone.
My prayers to DAM
ReplyDeleteI agree with you Funke. Lots of people are say she did this!she did that! But you all should remember that she was the President of OPEC. If she was corrupt as people say, then OPEC must be a very stupid / corrupt International organization then.
Diezani tried to push away international oil traders and replace them with our own local Business Men, today this is the price she is paying for doing that. Our oil Business men are wicked.They have poisoned the woman because she tried to help them but didn't not open her office so they don't litter her office corridor with all sorts of dirty deals. They began so fabricate all sorts of stories.
There was evidence of her collecting bribe for kerosene, but many storage tanks / oil traders gave bribes to some people in PPMC using Madam Diezani's name to carry out the runs. Yet u blame her.
When Faruok Lawan was accused by Femi Otedola and he even went the extra mile to produce evidence, where is Farouk today? Is he in prison or has he been prosecuted?
I am looking forward to the evidence against Diezani, if they have no proof , they should pls shut the hell up. She did her best and rose to the pick of her career.
If Diezani stole, what about our Generals that have oil wells? Are they not walking free? We Nigerians are the problem. We just make alot of noise and cant do shit!
So for all u Diezani haters : show proof or SHUT UP!
You just dey drink panadol for someone headache sha...
ReplyDeleteIts nt a bad fin to pray fr er....may God heal er... Bh celebrating her? U nid brain reset...
ReplyDeleteShut ur u dis idiot... why won't u say this wen u were dating sati Ramon the notorious drug dealer.... ole thief iyawo onigbana
ReplyDeleteAttention seeking .. Linda note
ReplyDeleteNever read papers in her life ode
O no! I wish Deziani a speedy recovery by Gods grace.it doesn't change the fact that she needs to account for the funds which went missing on her watch. We need answers. If she's found guilty,then she LL be prosecuted
ReplyDeleteFunke Adesiyan joined politics to steal money but didn't win.
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect her to say about someone whose path she has chosen to follow?
APC, watch her!
Thank you funke. They should leave her alone for us. We love her. She's innocent and a role model to many.
ReplyDeleteWhy on earth should a reasonable human dehumanise his or her self to d level of a driver. I petty your condition.
ReplyDeleteI'm a PMB fanatic and an ardent PDP hater, but I agree with Funke. Provide proof or shut up. Let the poor woman battle the biggest beast of all.... Cancer!! Best wishes madam, you really 'Goodluck' now, more than ever!!!
ReplyDeleteStupid is your name!
ReplyDeletePlease who is she? Maybe her movie will be out soon...that's when they come out to blab..
ReplyDeleteI second Funke on this. Take her to court.
ReplyDeleteWorefa#rolleyesandstrollaway#
ReplyDeleteEveryone is innocent until proven guilty. Get well soon Mrs. Maduekwe. I wonder when we Nigerians will learn to be polite to one another even on social media.
ReplyDeleteQuite hilarious...after all d condemnations, some people are now standing up to her...well, I dnt wish any one death but what I'd say is dat there is an iota of truth in every rumour!
ReplyDeleteKai, it seems I have been irrelevant for some time ooo, what should I do??? Yes!!! I will use Dieziani to shine. Mtcheeew Attention seeker...Funke, go get a life and concentrate on ur career!
ReplyDeleteWell Said Funke.....May God heal her soon for her to face the law if found guilty.
ReplyDeleteHumm..... ok
ReplyDeleteIt is well! I believe she'll recover from dis and shame her critics.
ReplyDeleteStill staring at those tities tho*
ReplyDeleteShe has said d right thing..i pray she survives
ReplyDeleteShe's right abeg, how many of us holy? My brothers and sisters no body holy pass o, mrs funke just nailed it.
ReplyDeleteTosin Joe.....well said guy,..... Nigerian are awake now,she should get well n come say her part of d talk
ReplyDeleteU re both thiefs ,u supposed to b jailed together
ReplyDeleteNa excess breast tissue dey affect her brain!!!! We go remind of this day.amen.
ReplyDeleteDindirin mani omo eleyi keh...............http://kollymoore.blogspot.com
ReplyDeletePlease! Cancer or not, she embezzled and should be made to face the consequences.
ReplyDeleteDont mind all these actresses supporting her. Diezani used to support Nollywood so i am not surprised that actresses are defending her
ReplyDeleteWho is this one?
ReplyDeleteThe best times for women to have sex
That money would have been used to build beta hospital, to beta normal people life. Dont forget that there was serious gas scarcity. Everyone get sick person for dem family, we dont care. We care about our money. Dont nurture bad eggs. Steal to send your child to havatd not to buy jet. Steal to have 10 tenants in yaba not to have pent houses around the world, steal like abiola that open bizness in nigeria so that people can be employed, rich nigerian should build Malls, parks and fun centers so that we dont look like illiterates when we visit ordinary Zimbabwe or kenya. Create jobs so that we dont kill your grand children. No be person be dangote or otedola or adenuga, dem dey pay salary though dem don dey mess up with entry level salary. Its what you build behind that speaks the rest
ReplyDeleteIt's well ijn
ReplyDeleteShikena
ReplyDeleteFunke 's chest has a bright future
ReplyDeleteWho is this bitch Funke. She should beta mind her f**king biz.
ReplyDeletePeople are now pitying her because she is ill. Yes she did steal, and she stole loads with her "courier man" Aluko. Guys if you are not in the "loop" don't defend. Yes she is a beautiful woman and everyone one steals but if you knew how much she stole... You will be singing a different tune. It was tooooo much.
ReplyDeletePumpkin
who is this idiot. Disgrace to her family we just have nuts in this country some stole your future and your children's future and you are here asking for her to be left alone. may you die hungry and stricken with her kind of disease. looking for cheap popularity with a disdain opinion.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Funke. By the stripe of Jesus Diesani is healed. God is still on the throne.
ReplyDeleteare those boobs on funke for real
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer!!!! May every person suffering from cancer be healed in Jesus Name!!!!
ReplyDeleteWho is Funke Adesiyan??
ReplyDeleteWho is this actress? I have never seen her
ReplyDeleteotondo.....you fight lion,i beg go do your razz movie and shut your dirty trap up
ReplyDeleteoloriburuku somebody ni gal yi sha.Exceess breast fat dey worry ur brain.
ReplyDeleteFunke is useless, she doesnt know the gravity of her offence, She just wants attention i guess
ReplyDeleteif normal citizen steal 1k dem go burn am, they should burn her if possible, oloriburuku squad, if buhari catch u, Funke u dont have security o, so shut the fuck up and talk sense, there are learned people here not people who use their pussy to get positions ok, reduce your breast if thats the problem, oniranu
ReplyDeleteGuys, always help to visit my blog www.bolajiz.blogspot.com. Thanks
ReplyDeleteReal or fake olomu ororo? When did she get as big as this upstairs? What for, when you are not a sex goddess? Good luck sha after losing election in Oyo State.
ReplyDeleteFunke and all of you supporting her, do you have evidence to show that Diezani is innocent of all the allegations leveled against her? Why jump to conclusion that it is just mere accusation?
All of a sudden, PDP loses and aunty Dez develops cancer. Will this cancer have come if PDP had won? #justasking
ReplyDeleteLord I pray you sent forth your healing hands on this woman.it shall be well with u in Jesus name....Amen
ReplyDeleteI knew right form the beginning when i saw the picture of this Diezani woman with no make-ups and stuff, i knew all she wanted was public sympathy, her publicists are good, i must say for them to pull this kind of stunt on us all, its just a pity my Nigerian people are always quick to forget the wrong done to them. Cancer or no Cancer, they must bring this woman to book. And don't let us forget that she wasn't arrested in Nigeria, which means thorough investigation might have been done before she was arrested. Its not that i'm heartless but if you have been out of the country for once and you see the kids of this so called politician spend, then you will think twice before you spare them the rod. I kept thinking about it all Cancer doesn't just start out of the blues which means she has been battling with it and since she is being tried for her misdeeds then all of a sudden she has Cancer, well Cancer or not i wish her quick recovery but must be brought to book.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, let us hear word from Diezani haters....Is she d only one that has embezzled money in Nigeria.What about those past crooks from the North that are still walking free syphoning more of Nigerians money....Before they prosecute her, they should prosecute those old fools that have been in govt stealing Nigerian money since I was born....I wonder if to steal no dey tire dem sef....mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteThey are all thieves