50 Cents reacts to reports Jason Derulo is dating his babymama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

50 Cents reacts to reports Jason Derulo is dating his babymama

Two days ago, TMZ broke the news that singer Jason Derulo is now dating 50cent's bab ymama, Daphne Joy and his response when told by a fan that Jason was banging the mother of his child, is that somebody has got to do it...cold!

36 comments:

1. Of course. Even my ex I am sure someone banged her last night and she screamed my name

2. At least she isn't putting her face in his butt cheeks...

3. Of course! He's right.
    Someone's got to do it.

4. Abi.....na somebody go do am naw

5. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)22 November 2015 at 10:43

Lolzzzzzz. Dis is wht I call epic response!

6. Of course nah! Will her life come to an end cos she parted ways with 50cent??? Mcheeeeeeeeew, abeg next! Linda take note!

7. Of course nah! Will her life come to an end cos she parted ways with 50cent??? Mcheeeeeeeeew, abeg next! Linda take note!

8. Hehehehehe. Bed things ni

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT MuSt enD iN prAise

9. LOL Yet another hit from Triple MG’s dream, DURO crooner TEKNO. He titles this one Wash Listen to TEKNO new song titled WASH produced by Dj Coublon

10. Meaning, life must go on. Funny guy

11. He knows Daphne is yet another groupie looking for rich black peenus by any means.

12. Hahaha!
    Real OG...that's an Epic response..."somebody has got to do it"
    He can't go fighting like Biggie and Tupac over pussy.
    The cheapest thing on earth is pussy,when you are a big boy and a moving train, you don't look at bitches you left on the path.

1. U right my nigga! All I do is to fuck dis Bitches man. Holes are meant to be filled up my nigga, and I got d right peg for all holes. Yeah!!

13. 50 cent doesn't give a damn. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

14. Why should he have said?
    If him pursure dog from shit, na him go chop am?

15. 50 has a lot of time on his hands, he should be making Power season 3 he's there focusing on irrelevant things

16. 50cent is so predictable. That's a wicked response

17. Lol....anyway his right

Seyilicious

18. Was a cold tag too by the tagger!

19. U don't look back when u have moved on

20. Women r bunch of evil being....just fuck dem dats my mantra...I make sure I bang anyonehard that comes my way....see how dis pretty angel can't even define her life....runnin from mega star to mega star....whore www.iwonpopular.com

21. 50 cent will never change even if he is as broke as philipinos

22. Mtchewwww next pls........................

23. 50 is a Gee! My Nigga! Dis Dumb Bitches think they special cos they got holes in bw em so boys got to be flocking around em & shit. FUCK all that love nonsense, it's that hole we after...once we done we leave it for another brother to have a taste while we go hit d nxt. Its a mans world, d losers are d ones who cant count d number of Dicks that have entered dem and still bring out a child known as a Son of a Bitch. Believe me he ain't d last Dick in, many more will hit it.Like he said, the only fuck I give is in Bed. U heard!!!!

24. I beg to differ, it is not cold, just nonchalant