White Nigerian & wife release their daughter's 1 year birthday shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

White Nigerian & wife release their daughter's 1 year birthday shoot

Comedian/rapper White Nigerian, known for rapping in pidgin English and Hausa and his wife just released their baby Maya's 1 year old birthday photo shoot. She's adorable. More photos after the cut..

86 comments:

1. Hbd to her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

2. But sincerely, who are those with meaningful comments on this blog.? Is there even any?  

3. Cute baby.
    Happy birthday to her.

4. Hbd to her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

5. Aww super cute family, happy birthday to the little Angel.

6. Waooo. What a beautiful baby she is. More years in property. Psalm 1:3

7. Happy birthday my adorable princess,u looks so sweet...muahhhh

1. Lol you for just go afoot the child...."MY adorable princess"

8. Their baby looks soo much like Penelope.... Cutie

9. This guy is not white!

10. That's my little Fulani sister......... Why is she whiter than me lol.

11. Lindodo,,, choping money babes u no tell us abt ur new home u acquired in Banana island... Congrt on dat.

12. Awwww! she looks so cute.
    Happy birthday to her.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is cute though no doubt....

1. Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... Loose 5-12kgs It's all in 9days . whatsapp or call 07066681022. Nationwide delive

14. She is a cutie!!! Adorable, happy birthday. He he he he he, "White Nigerian"

15. No doubt she is really cute..yummy yummy

16. aaww, wat a beautiful baby... happy birthday sweetheart

17. The innocence I see on babies has the same effect on me a cold water has on a thirsty soul.So refreshing.
    Cute girlie

18. She is really cute.Linda hope you aint planning on kidnapping her? Agama eyes on you

19. White Nigerian odi egwu. Why didn't he marry Nigerian. Iya!

20. Yes she is adorable indeed...Cute eyes

21. happy birthday cute

22. Fine baby

23. Nice pics and cute baby, at least seen a white Naija for the first time.

24. prisca baby girl16 October 2015 at 13:20

chai.... bae where art though, let us view and incorporate these adorable image into our love making

25. AWWWWW SO CUTE..AND I LOVE THAT NAME..MAYA..........MAYA DELE ROSA

26. hw do i send a pics to u so u can publish, something actually happend to me and I will really want u to alert people about it.
    thanks. Linda.

27. Nice pictures, happy birthday Darling. Linda take note!

28. Nice pictures, happy birthday Darling. Linda take note!

29. Nice pictures, happy birthday Darling. Linda take note!

30. Nice pictures, happy birthday Darling. Linda take note!

31. Happy buffday little princess.

32. She so cute...happy birthday beautiful

Seyilicious

33. Anonymous Personified16 October 2015 at 13:35

So so cute. I love the baby's eyes.
    Happy Birthday baby Maya.

34. Awwwwwww.....she's such a cutie. Happy birthday little angel.

35. Awwwwwww.....she's such a cutie. Happy birthday little angel.

36. Awwww she's such a cutie, I want one. HBD to u cutie

37. She's such a cute little girl. I want biko

38. Baby is so adorable and lovely. I wish d baby all d best and God bless her. HBD and LLNP.

39. Adorable! hope you wld teach her a few pidgin?

40. Y he kW marry Nigerian...and he's claiming us....

41. Cute lil girl.......Happy birthday to her

@KweenDior

42. No such thing as a WHITE NIGERIAN! Stop playing.

43. Wao,happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

44. Wao,happy birthday to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

45. Dirty ugly looking child! Next please!

1. No doubt you are ugly. But love you though. Peace.

2. Anon2.37, na u be d papa side chick?

46. She is sooo cute!!!

47. She is sooo cute!!!!

48. White Nigerian???? Is he white? He doesn't have a mirror. I want to assume he is color blind

1. Shaaaarrrrraaaaap. Bitter nag!

49. Continue to grow in grace of fear of the Lord pretty

50. Beautiful baby. Happy birthday dear

51. Queen...Happy birthday to you and more years ahead... you will be the best among your pears.

Nice family.

52. Still waiting for my comments to be approved