Photo: A Nigerian attacked in Israel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Photo: A Nigerian attacked in Israel

According to Dumisani Washington, a Nigerian named Sam Ono (pictured above in hospital) was attacked and stabbed by Arab terrorists in Israel

47 comments:

1. World leaders most take fast action about this bloody terrorist, they are totally completely getting out of hand, quick recovery man.

2. Our Ambassador should release a statement on this

1. Ambassador ke?bros na o.y.o oh,i was there for three years,Naija embassy does nothing for anyone in distress, the only sell yams,stockfish and Naija visas,fools.they can never protect their citizens

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wishing him save recovery though.... #NowPlaying>> same old love: selena gomez...

4. Na wa oh.Thank God he survived to tell the tale

5. Nawaaoo! Umu idiot chineke buru onu....get well bruv and I tnk God for your life.

6. Sorry man, sh*t happens...speedy recovery.

7. Nigerians are in Israel?! Really?!!!

8. He's lucky he's alive

9. Hmmmm Linda. Arab terrorist living in Israel.

10. Evil ppl everywhere! Wish him quick recovery

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

11. Sorry dude. Quick recovery. Come back home asap!

BH +AT= Bombing & Stabbing Nigerians! Crime against humanity.

There's God oooooo......

12. Evil ppl everywhere! Wish him quick recovery

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

13. I hope he get better soon. Linda take note!

14. I hope he get better soon. Linda take note!

15. I hope he get better soon. Linda take note!

16. God save us all, thank God he's still alive

Seyilicious

17. It Works Like Magic, try it http://goo.gl/IlRMk6

18. Na wa ooooo God punish the assholes, it wil never be well with them. Thank God he didn't die

19. Na wa ooooo God punish the assholes, it wil never be well with them. Thank God he didn't die

20. For wat crime? Just by being a Nigerian?

21. Thank God for saving his life.

22. Thank God for saving his life.

23. Linda pls post pix of ur new home oooooo

24. I thank God he survived the attack.

25. Hmm
    Wish him Speedily recovering

26. Lord Jesus,save him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

27. I pray those responsible for dis act should b caught and punished accordingly. Speedy recovery to him.

28. I pray those responsible for dis act should b caught and punished accordingly. Speedy recovery to him.

29. Eeeeeyah! ThankGod you survived those God forsaken people attack,get well soon

30. I don't believe it.

31. Pele ooo. Get well soon. Mo-1

32. Fabricated news, has Arab finished attacking Jews? And in what way does he looks like a Jew?

33. Thank God for your life , you just changed my mind on going on vacation to Israel.

34. Anti semiotic attack on igbos in israel ..

https://www.facebook.com/uncensoredjew/videos/1636157546656434/

Arab terrorist

35. May the Lord's healing hands be upon him....