Uche Jombo and Kate Henshaw step out in style for Medicaid white concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Uche Jombo and Kate Henshaw step out in style for Medicaid white concert

Actress Uche Jombo-Rodriguez and Kate Henshaw looked stunning for a cancer awareness dinner- Medicaid white concert in Abuja. Another photo after the cut...

52 comments:

1. She looks good.

<< LIB Addict >>

2. prettiest of all

3. Chia I don miss got an invite but I chicken out

4. She's too short for that dress

5. Abeg, na wetin she wear? Se na by force @ushe!

6. Has Uche lost her swag ?

7. Has Uche lost her swag ?

8. Linda i love u o, but I notice u hv no juicy story for us today. I kept on refreshing hoping to see better story but none *sadface*

9. Lindas favorite child31 October 2015 at 22:13

There's nothing special about what they're wearing Biko..?this isn't newsworthy

10. Replies
    1. My thought exactly

2. I tire. Nigerian will copy everything Americans do.

3. @Anon 2:16am- *Sigh* I swear it's sickening! Ugh! Nigerians are copy cats waaaaaay too much! Ahn ahn!

11. Uche j, motherhood fits u weller, but dear try and do little more work on ur tummy, u looks really nice, Kate h, be looking like ife ese na aja

12. Beautiful.. Not as beautiful as my Linda.. God bless Nigeria. God bless Linda

13. Dey look gd
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

14. Nice outfits

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

15. Uche looking like a bag of money

16. Uche short sha! Both ladies look gorgeous

17. Auntie Kate looking sweet 16..she.needs to share the secret behind it o mbok

18. http://ParttimeDuty.com/index.php?ref=362941

19. wow she is stunning just some months after giving birth

20. stunning tho after jus months of giving birth

21. Wow,cate is looking soo 20ss

22. Are they the ones that did Uche's plastic surgery?

23. Uche is looking like a grand mother.

24. Uche is looking very gorgeous,,they both look great.