Pictures of victims of the Russian plane crash in Egypt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Pictures of victims of the Russian plane crash in Egypt

Major events so far: The plane was mainly carrying Russian tourists.  150 bodies have been found over a 3 mile radius. A criminal investigation has now been launched against the airline. 2 black boxes have been recovered. According to Mirror Online, an ISIS group has claimed it shot down the Russian plane, despite early indications it was a technical problem that caused the disaster and there was no survivors' in the crash. There were 224 passengers on board including 17 children. More photos after the cut..

Yury Shein with kids Vkontakte

This man posted this photo with his daughter on the steps of the plane, just before they got on it and titled it "We're going home," :-(

Darina Gromova 10 months

130 comments:

1. Rip to the victims. We don't know the last minute

2. So painful! May the Lord grant their souls eternal rest and console their families....

3. Life... Death... May their souls rest in peace

4. So all these people are dead... May their souls RIP

5. Quite sad. May their souls RIP

#It WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In PrAisE

6. Hmm... Very sad news.. May there soul rest in perfect peace...

7. Sad News oh Gosh R I P to them

8. Oh my God! This is so so sad. May their souls RIP.......Amen.

9. What a tragedy! may their souls rest in peace.

10. Dis is horrible!!

11. God dis is so heart breaking

12. OMG! What a colossal tragedy.
    I'm so sure that Vladimir Putin would not rest until he unleash his terror on the terrorists behind it

13. This world is so cold. God please may your kingdom come

14. Ehya.may their souls rest in piece

15. God have mercy.....RIP to the dead

Seyilicious

16. Hmmm..chai what a loss...Rip to all

17. This so sad. I know how it feels to get in a plane and experience a technical fault gone bad. Can't just imagine the fright and those poor little kids. May Allah rest their souls. Amin ya rabbi.

18. Oh!!!! Wat a life....chai!! May their souls rest in peace..oh Lord!

19. Adorable children. Rip to them all.

20. I broke down in tears. They are mainly children and young couples. Omg.

10 biggest mistakes women might be making in their marriage that cost them dearly

21. May God have mercy on their souls

22. This is just sad!
    really very sad!!
    May their souls rest in peace.

<< LIB Addict >>

23. God have mercy on your children.Very painful

24. Omg!!!
    This is very bad
    In peace may their souls rest Amen

25. Omg!!!
    This is very bad
    In peace may their souls rest Amen

26. Hmmmmm hmmmmmm hmmmmmm God! Hmmmm ewoooo ha!

27. It is well psh 23

28. Chia wat a life. May their souls rip

29. May God grant the family strength to handle this. RIP to all of them :(

30. RIP to the Dead, what an unexpected tragedy!

31. So sad! these beautiful people. When will all these end?, oh God when?. RIP people.

32. Oh! Very painful,may they rest in peace.

33. Beautiful souls *tears*Rip

34. So unfortunate, ,, RIP...

35. This is soooooo sad nah God dey protect his children......may their soul rest in perfect peace.. Amen!!!!omg!!

36. This is heartbreaking...so so heartbreaking!...wah do they gain from inflicting pains in pple's hearts

37. Oooo may God rest their souls

38. Some of us who do not fly too often, must we now be thankful to God cos I know I'm out of d risk radius for this singular purpose. God rest d soul of d dead

39. Lord,wat went WRONG?
    We thank you all the same because your Thoughts for us is of GOOD and not of EVIL

40. Oooo may God rest their souls

41. Oooo may God rest their souls

42. Oh God have mercy,what is happening,is the world coming to an end soon?may these gentle souls rest in peace

43. Omg. Sad may their souls rest in peace.

44. This is terrible. It's a pity

45. heartbreaking,make their souls rest in peace...

46. This is just sad.....

47. Lord have mercy with your children on earth.

48. May Their Souls Rest In Perfect Peace! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com

1. Remember when Russia shot down a passenger plane over Ukraine? Well karma is in play. What goes around comes around

49. Omg! Beautiful pple. May their gentle souls rest in peace.

1. Death dey look face??

50. O lord!! Save us from untimely dead. R.I.p to the dead.

51. My God that ten month baby just broke my heart.

52. May they're souls rest with the Lord

53. May their souls Rest In Peace. Amen.

54. Quite heartbreaking. May God grant them eternal rest

55. This life is just a stage, we all have our script to play, play your part to God's Glory.
    It is well with their souls

56. May their souls rest in peace

57. May their souls rest in peace

58. May their souls rest in peace

59. May their souls rest in God's bosom forever! Amen.

60. Omg!!!
    I just hope it's not ISIS madness cos Russia wil finish all of dem dis tym around
    May dia souls RIP
    Dis is heartbreaking
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

61. Life is a market we come to buy and sell. RIP

62. Trouble day sleep, yagan go wake ka, make Isis way for Russian attack.

63. Na bank managers go chop dier moni for bank.... choiii

64. May their souls rest in peace. What a pity

65. It really hurts. RIP dear ones.

66. Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

67. Its quite sad. May the souls of the departed rest in peace.

68. Really unfortunate

69. OMG!! So u mean all these pple dead even dz cute children!! Father have mercy.. may their souls rest in peace.. sad

70. Ooh what a tragedy! may their gentle souls rest in peace.

71. So sad. May their soul rest in peace

72. May their souls rest in peace. God knows the best anyways...

73. May deir souls rest in Peace, Amen.

74. May God grant them eternal rest,EMEN

75. God, when will you wipe out Islam from the surface of the earth for peace to reign?

76. So sad wat a tragedy may their gentle souls rest in perfect peace

77. May God protect and strengthen their love once

78. The thing we face in the world
    May there soul rest in perfect peace

79. The thing we face in the world
    May there soul rest in perfect peace

80. RIP to them all

81. God pls forgive our sins and help us tears

82. Heart breaking..R.I.P to them all.

83. We remember, we pray for all victims of the Russian plane.
    24 children.......

84. Heartbreaking . An accident is terrible and hard to cope with, but accidents are unintentional, but when people are killed intentionally then its impossible to comprehend….

All those innocent families, and poor baby’s, I hope those responsible burn in hell for all eternity for what they have done, all our heartfelt and deepest deepest sympathies , from the Skye and Family UK xxxx

85. Heartbreaking . An accident is terrible and hard to cope with, but accidents are unintentional, but when people are killed intentionally then its impossible to comprehend….

All those innocent families, and poor baby’s, I hope those responsible burn in hell for all eternity for what they have done, all our heartfelt and deepest deepest sympathies , from the Skye and Family UK xxx RIP