Susan Chanel beauty Skinline officially opens state of the art beauty parlour & spa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Susan Chanel beauty Skinline officially opens state of the art beauty parlour & spa

The luxurious state of the art , upscale skin care and spa center is the oasis for skin Pampering, healing, treatment & rejuvenation. New services are added like the Body scrubbing by professionals, Microdermabration, Hot stone massage, Pin rolling massage, Hamman, G5massage, Cavitation, skin analysis, signature spa treatment which offers therapeutic benefits with mists & steam.

We still Stock All our Awesome Beauty Products such as the Talking Oil,Herbal Treatment Soap,Make Me White Cream, Make Me White Oil, Glow Oil,Acne Set,Halfcaste Set, Virginal tightening Set,White Patches removal,Dark Knuckle Set,SunBurn Cream,Stretch Mark Removal and all other Chanel Signature Products. We Have also Added New International Skin Care, Treatment,Glow and Beautification Product to Our Signature Products. Wide Ranges of Soaps,Creams,Correctors,Enhancement,Beautifying and Skin Healing Products!!!

Susan Chanel Is Bigger Better and More Upgraded for all Your Skin Care Wants and Needs. Pay A Visit to the Beauty Home & Spa at No 50 Allen Avenue Ikeja Lagos. For more Info Kindly call our phone Lines. 09096500638

Instagram @susanchanelbeauty @susanchanelbeauty @susanchanelbeauty @susanchanelbeauty @susanchanelbeauty.. we ship worldwide... susanchanelbeautyskinline@gmail.com

37 comments:

1. Noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

2. Noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

3. Noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. nice ome olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

5. Another venue for dark ladies to go turn white. I dey come

6. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

7. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

8. more cash to win at http://sportpagereview.com

9. Better? Maybe...that knuckles set didn't work for me.

10. She's so hard working! Nyc one geh....

11. I love that her talking oil....go go Chanel

12. Thanks for clearing my face Chanel...

13. See how she they open yansh,life don spoil,people see nothing bad in that. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

14. She is a fraud!!!! Her products don't work. Wasted 17k for nothing

15. Her things don't work ohhh don't be deceived

16. Susan Chanel deceives people best believe that

17. Regret ever going to her, just chopped my money for nothing

18. Only if she has improved. Her 'powerful knuckles clearer' made my hands darker

19. All these picture she's showing here are all fake!!!

20. Congrats to her hard work pay, nice one

21. This 1s ashawo has finally paid off, thank God o. Her products are all rubbish sha, decieving pple up and down.

22. U alll anonymous are fools. If her products don't work for u just proves ur skin should remain as it is, stop trying to go south when u can only remain thick as a cow's bottom. Susan chanel, ur product is the best in the market, don't mind these dumbells with thick hides as skin.

23. she has come again. this lady's product will be the no 1 cause of skin cancer for women in nigeria. people better be wise.

24. Her products work but they end up giving u stretch marks and dark knuckles which takes time to clear.. Her face cream is the bomb tho...her famous talking oil gives horrible marks after 2weeks of usage...she should work towards checking why her products give stretch marks. Susanchanel take note of that pls.

25. If her products give stretch marks, den she's adding steroids to dem. It's a powerful lightening agent but causes lose of skin elasticity, leading to stretch marks and thinning of de skin.

26. Choosing a good beauty parlour is important. I have best experience with herbal extracts and products.