Photos: Kendall Jenner walks for Balmain SS16 Collection in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Photos: Kendall Jenner walks for Balmain SS16 Collection in Paris

Stunning photos of Kendall Jenner strutting down the runway today for Balmain's Spring/Summer 2016 collection at Paris Fashion Week. More after the cut....

50 comments:

1. Go girl! You look fab #lindaobserve

1. Too cute! Over cuteness

2. Kendall my fav... i pray you don't get distracted. Go girl!!!!

3. The black gal is serving it.... working like the rent is due! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

2. Dis is wht I call galaxies of beauties and they look pretty/cute. I wish them all d best and God bless them.

3. See how her face stands out in d last pic. Such beauty..

4. How can i be a part of this have always wanted to be a model.

5. She's doing pretty good for herself. Kudos to her👍

6. And while you are here making Linda richer,Kendall is getting richer too and you are here slamming a family that knows you not.

7. See how her face stands out in d last pic. Such beauty..

8. A more decent walk would have been better. I pet 3:2

9. She's bae

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

10. looks beutiful olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

11. Wow! looking so cute.
    love me some Kendal.

12. and the one in red is Tanzanian model Herieth Paul

13. And linda didn't mention
    the name of our very own African super model Herieth Paul
    Cute girls though

14. She is making a name for herself and working hard to stand out..

5 SIGNS YOU'RE IN LOVE

15. Better than that kylie

16. Balmain inspired clothing collections are usually very vibrant, aggressive but in a sexy way. Way to go Ladies. I didn't just see Kendall but other hardworking young people as well. Way to go girls!

17. Walking the runway in Paris @ age 17 abi 161/2 sef......babe u will sure go places ..big ups.

Not to talk of how beautiful u look

18. D only Kardashian girl wit something upstairs

19. Swt girl,u are good @ what u do

20. The normal one......

21. I respect this girl,not only talented but also very very pretty without surgical effect..

22. The sane one!!!!!
    Cute girl.
    On poin!